Swisscom folgen News abonnieren Netzkarten Kontakt
Swisscom folgen News abonnieren Netzkarten Kontakt

Koordinatoren

Nr. Region Name / Vorname E-Mail Homepage
BS Basel

Frey Josef

sepp.frey@bluewin.ch https://pens-swisscom-basel.ch/
BZ

Bellinzona

Soldini Flavio

flavio43@hotmail.it

 
BE 1

Bern

Eichenberger Marc

eichenb.marc@bluewin.ch

 
BE 2

Bern/Hauptsitz

Ruckli René

rene.ruckli@bluewin.ch

http://www.scpensbe2.ch
BE 3

Bern/Hauptsitz

Roth Hans

roth.hans@bluewin.ch http://www.tbuchmann.ch/pens
BI

Biel

Liengme Catherine

catherine.liengme@bluewin.ch

 
CH

Chur

Messerli Anita

messerlia@bluewin.ch

 
FR

Freiburg

Galli Pier-Luigi

pier-luigi.galli@bluewin.ch

www.1700sc.ch
GE

Genf

Maire Jean-Claude

jc.j_maire@bluewin.ch

 
LS

Lausanne

Bourquin Bernard

bernard.bourquin@bluewin.ch

 
LU

Luzern

Moser Erich

erich.moser@bluewin.ch

http://www.pvlu.ch
NE

Neuchâtel

Jaquet Bernard

bjaquet@bluewin.ch

 
OL

Olten

Kayser Hugo

kayser.hugo@bluewin.ch

 
RA

Rapperswil

Obrecht-Gebert Rita

obrecht.rita@bluewin.ch

 
SI

Sion

Scheuber Alfons

alfons.scheuber@bluewin.ch

http://www.comseniors-vs.ch
SG

St. Gallen

Schoch Erich

erich.schoch@bluewin.ch

 
TH

Thun

Kofmehl Urs

fam.kofmehl@bluewin.ch

 
WI

Winterthur

Kaiser Kurt

kurt.kaiser@bluewin.ch

http://www.pvrw.ch
ZH Zürich

Ragaz Leonhard

ragaz.leonhard@bluewin.ch