Meta Navigation

Koordinatoren

Nr. Region Name / Vorname E-Mail Homepage
BE Basel

Kaufmann Kurt

kurt.kaufmann@bluewin.ch  
BZ

Bellinzona

Soldini Flavio

flavio43@hotmail.it

 
BE 1

Bern

Roth Anton

anton.Roth@bluewin.ch

 
BE 2

Bern/Hauptsitz

Ruckli René

rene.ruckli@bluewin.ch

http://www.scpensbe2.ch
BE 3

Bern/Hauptsitz

Roth Hans

roth.hans@bluewin.ch http://www.tbuchmann.ch/pens
BI

Biel

Stäheli Albert

staeheli.family@bluewin.ch

 
CH

Chur

Cadisch Albert

albi.cadisch@bluewin.ch

 
FR

Freiburg

Galli Pier-Luigi

pier-luigi.galli@bluewin.ch

http://plgalli.com/sc.htm
GE

Genf

Vogel Marc

em.vogel@bluewin.ch

 
LS

Lausanne

Bourquin Bernard

bernard.bourquin@bluewin.ch

 
LU

Luzern

Moser Erich

erich.moser@bluewin.ch

http://www.pvlu.ch
NE

Neuchâtel

Jaquet Bernard

bjaquet@bluewin.ch

 
OL

Olten

Kayser Hugo

kayser.hugo@bluewin.ch

 
RA

Rapperswil

Burgunder Roland

roland.burgunder@bluewin.ch

 
SI

Sion

Scheuber Alfons

alfons.scheuber@bluewin.ch

http://www.comseniors-vs.ch
SG

St. Gallen

Hensch Markus

markhensch@bluewin.ch

 
TH

Thun

Kofmehl Urs

fam.kofmehl@bluewin.ch

 
WI

Winterthur

Kaiser Kurt

kurt.kaiser@bluewin.ch

http://www.pvrw.ch
ZH Zürich

Ragaz Leonhard

ragaz.leonhard@bluewin.ch