Meta navigation

TV-as-a-Service


TV-as-a-Service


Give your customers a unique TV experience and design your own TV service with Swisscom Broadcast. Our product: a TV platform tailored to your needs. You benefit from innovative technologies without high investment costs. Whether cable, IP or hybrid – we tailor our solution to your customers’ needs and customise it with your company design. You receive a one-stop solution from a single provider.







Your benefits at a glance:


A one-stop turnkey service package
 

Swisscom Broadcast knows first-hand what your TV consumers need. After all, wedistribute the signals from more than 600channels for Swisscom TV, the most successful digital TV service in Switzerland.Now, you and your customers can also benefit from our experience. We give you astate-of-the-art TV product with exten-sive functionality, helping you assert your-self on the Swiss market against established telecoms providers.

Peace of mind – from signal delivery through to final transmission

Choose TV-as-a-Service 2.0 and we’ll have youup and running in no time. Time-to-Market:only a few months. You receive a fully function-al TV platform and avoid costly initial investments in hardware or software. Our solution is easily customised to your company's design.The platform is hosted by Swisscom Broadcast.We organise signal delivery and back end ser-vices up to the point of transfer to your network.



TV modules for your user interface


Create your own user interface with our modules. The layout is flexible, and the HTML-based application gives you almost limitless options for designing your own unique look.




Any questions?


 

Your expert

Frank Simonis

Key Account Manager

+41 58 223 07 09





Useful links

Meta Navigation

TV-as-a-Service


TV-as-a-Service


Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein besonderes Fernseherlebnis und gestalten Sie Ihr eigenes TV-Angebot mit Swisscom Broadcast. Unser Produkt: Eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene TV-Plattform. Sie profitieren von innovativen Technologien ohne kostspielige Investitionen. Ob Kabel, IP oder hybrid – unsere Lösung orientiert sich an den Wünschen Ihrer Kunden und wird im Design Ihres Unternehmens umgesetzt. Sie erhalten eine fixfertige Lösung aus einer Hand.







Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:


Schlüsselfertiges Servicepaket
aus einer Hand

Swisscom Broadcast kennt die Bedürfnisse der TV-Konsumenten aus erster Hand. Wir stellen für Swisscom TV, das erfolgreichste Digital-TV der Schweiz, die Signalaufbereitung von über 600 Sendern sicher. Davon können Sie und Ihre Kunden jetzt ganz einfach profitieren. Sie erhalten ein vollwertiges TV-Produkt mit umfassenden Funktionalitäten und sind so konkurrenzfähig gegenüber den etablierten Anbietern auf dem Schweizer Markt.

Rundum sorglos – von der Signalbereitstellung bis zum Endgerät

Entscheiden Sie sich für TV-as-a-Service 2.0, dann geht es schnell. Time-to-Market: nur wenige Monate. Sie erhalten eine voll funktionsfähige TV-Plattform und vermeiden somit Startinvestitionen in Hard- und Software. Unsere Lösung ermöglicht ein individuelles Design – massgeschneidert für Ihr Unternehmen. Die Plattform wird von Swisscom Broadcast gehostet. Wir organisieren die Aufbereitung der Signale über die Backend Services bis zum Übergabepunkt in Ihr Netz.



Baukasten TV-Benutzeroberfläche


Kreieren Sie Ihre eigene Benutzeroberfläche mit unserem Baukasten. Das Layout ist flexibel und die HTML-basierte Anwendung bietet Ihnen beinahe grenzenlose Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung Ihres persönlichen Erscheinungsbildes.




Haben Sie Fragen?


 

Ihr Experte

Frank Simonis

Key Account Manager

+41 58 223 07 09





Nützliche Links