Close more information

Login/account box

  • 🔎

    Global search

    Often searched

Global Partner & Alliances

Global Partner & Alliances


Partner & Alliances

Strong partnerships for impressive performance

In order to meet the requirements of our Swiss customers with a national and international orientation, we network with innovative companies around the world. In this way, we systematically combine creative ideas and can supplement our own strengths with the developments and offerings of our partners.

Only together with our partners can we meet the high standards of our customers.

With regard to business customers, we maintain strategic partnerships with companies such as Microsoft, Cisco and many others, in order to supplement our own extensive experience with the ideas of our partners and to be able to offer the best solutions. In an international environment we maintain key partnerships with Verizon and Vodafone, in order to be able to offer a global service and network to customers with an international orientation.


Swisscom Enterprise Customers is the leading company in Switzerland focussing on addressing the ICT needs of the biggest companies and organisations, with both national international orientations. The core competencies of Swisscom Enterprise Customers include integrated communication solutions, IT infrastructure and cloud services, workplace solutions, SAP services, and extensive outsourcing solutions, particularly for the banking and finance industry.


Global Partner


Your contact:

0800 800 900

Global Partner & Alliances

Global Partner & Alliances

 

Global
Partner & Alliances

Starke Partnerschaften für beeindruckende Leistungen



Um die Anforderungen unserer Schweizer Kunden mit nationaler und internationaler Ausrichtung zu erfüllen, vernetzen wir uns mit innovativen Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. So bringen wir kreative Ideen gezielt zusammen und können unsere eigenen Stärken mit den Entwicklungen und Angeboten unserer Partner ergänzen.










Nur gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht werden.


Im Bereich der Geschäftskunden führen wir strategische Partnerschaften mit Unternehmen wie Microsoft, Cisco und vielen weiteren, um unsere eigene grosse Erfahrung mit den Ideen unserer Partner ideal zu ergänzen und die besten Lösungen bieten zu können. Im internationalen Umfeld unterhalten wir die wichtigsten Partnerschaften mit Verizon und Vodafone, um unseren Kunden mit internationaler Ausrichtung ein globales Angebot und Netzwerk bieten zu können. 

 

Swisscom Enterprise Customers ist das führende Unternehmen in der Schweiz mit dem Fokus die ICT Bedürfnisse der grössten Unternehmen und Organisationen mit nationaler wie auch internationaler Ausrichtung zu adressieren. Die Kernkompetenzen von Swisscom Enterprise Customers sind integrierte Kommunikationslösungen, IT Infrastruktur und Cloud Services, Arbeitsplatz Lösungen, SAP Services, umfassende Outsourcing Lösungen im speziellen für die Banken und Finanzindustrie.





Alliances




Global Partner





Kontakt


Ihr Kontakt:

0800 800 900