Management Summary – Work Smart



Management Summary – Work Smart

Digitisation begins at the workplace!


Work Smart means modern communication and cooperation – easily, at any time and without limits.




Modern and flexible working models are indispensable in a digital society. To keep up with the competition, companies need to continually adapt to new technical and cultural requirements. Because today, competition is only a click away.

With Work Smart – in other words with modern and flexible solutions for communication and cooperation – companies can establish optimum working conditions for all employees, while boosting innovation and productivity in the company with the opportunities gained.

If Work Smart is to be used successfully in everyday work routines, however, it needs more than just the right technical solutions and working environments: The cultural transformation accompanying this must be actively lived in the entire company.


Work Smart Coaching

Together, we will discover how you can enjoy flexible, unlimited collaboration and ensure its successful introduction.

More

Keep ahead thanks to modern workplace solutions

Digitisation affects the business world and employees to the same extent. To remain competitive, companies must adapt their business models and processes to the technological trends. Modernising the traditional world of work is an important step towards asserting your place in the digitised world. Modern communication and cooperation solutions boost productivity and innovation in the company and help enhance competitiveness.


The right change management leads to success

A major cultural shift is called for to successfully establish new workplace models and technologies in the entire company. Because flexible workplace solutions mean abandoning familiar structures in the work routine of many employees. The advantages of communication and cooperation solutions therefore need to be embodied by Management as an example to strive for. Accompanying employees professionally into the new working environment is fundamental if the full potential of Work Smart is to be utilised.


Greater efficiency thanks to mobile and flexible working environments

Work Smart helps improve cooperation in the company, while simplifying communication. To streamline agility and innovation in the company, it is also important to create the right working environment and provide the correct work equipment for each employee. Commitment and satisfaction in a modern company depend to a major extent on the workplace environment.


Become an attractive employer with flexible working models

The generational change and increasing digitisation mean that many new specialists and experts are called for. These experts – the digital natives – are looking for modern and flexible workplaces offering huge scope for free creativity. With Work Smart, you can win the “war for talent” and make your company an attractive employer.



More on the topic



Change process modern working world

We introduce you to the modern world of work and how you get there: online meetings, videoconferencing, sharing knowledge.

Digitalisierung beginnt am Arbeitsplatz



Management Summary – Work Smart

Die Digitalisierung beginnt am Arbeitsplatz!


Work Smart heisst moderne Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit – einfach, jederzeit und grenzenlos.




Moderne und flexible Arbeitsmodelle sind in einer digitalisierten Geschäftswelt unentbehrlich. Um im Wettbewerb mithalten zu können, müssen sich Unternehmen fortlaufend der neuen technischen und kulturellen Anforderungen annehmen. Denn die Konkurrenz ist heute nur noch einen Klick entfernt.

Mit Work Smart, also mit modernen und flexiblen Lösungen für die Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit, schaffen Unternehmen optimale Arbeitsbedingungen für alle Mitarbeitenden und steigern mit den gewonnenen Möglichkeiten die Innovation und Produktivität im Unternehmen.

Damit Work Smart erfolgreich im Arbeitsalltag genutzt werden kann, braucht es jedoch mehr als nur die passenden technischen Lösungen und Arbeitsumgebungen: Der damit einhergehende Kulturwandel muss im ganzen Unternehmen aktiv gelebt werden.


Zum Work Smart Workshop anmelden!

Diskutieren Sie mit unseren Work Smart-Experten, welches Potenzial moderne Arbeitswelten für Ihr Unternehmen bieten.

Zur Anmeldung

Dank modernen Arbeitsplatzlösungen ganz vorne mit dabei

Die Digitalisierung beeinflusst Geschäftswelt und Arbeitnehmer in gleichem Masse. Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, müssen Unternehmen ihre Geschäftsmodelle und -prozesse den technologischen Trends anpassen. Die klassische Arbeitswelt zu modernisieren, ist ein wichtiger Schritt, um sich in der digitalisierten Welt zu behaupten. Moderne Kommunikations- und Zusammenarbeitslösungen steigern die Produktivität und Innovation im Unternehmen und tragen zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bei.


Das richtige Change Management führt zum Erfolg

Um neue Arbeitsplatzmodelle und Technologien im gesamten Unternehmen erfolgreich zu etablieren, wird ein Kulturwandel vorausgesetzt. Denn flexible Arbeitsplatzlösungen bedeuten für viele Mitarbeitende, die gewohnten Strukturen im Arbeitsalltag aufzugeben. Die Vorteile moderner Kommunikations- und Zusammenarbeitslösungen müssen deshalb vom Management vorgelebt werden. Die professionelle Begleitung der Mitarbeitenden in die neue Arbeitsumgebung ist grundlegend, um das volle Potenzial von Work Smart ausschöpfen zu können.


Mehr Effizienz dank mobilen und flexiblen Arbeitsumgebungen

Work Smart hilft, die Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen zu verbessern und die Kommunikation zu vereinfachen. Um die Agilität und Innovationskraft im Unternehmen zu steigern, ist es ausserdem wichtig, für jeden Mitarbeitenden die passende Arbeitsumgebung zu schaffen und die richtigen Arbeitsgeräte zu Verfügung zu stellen. Das Engagement und die Zufriedenheit in einem modernen Unternehmen sind in hohem Masse von der Workplace-Umgebung abhängig.


Mit flexiblen Arbeitsmodellen zum attraktiven Arbeitgeber

Durch den Generationenwechsel und die zunehmende Digitalisierung sind viele neue Spezialisten und Experten gefragt. Diese Fachkräfte, die Digital Natives, wünschen sich moderne und flexible Arbeitsplätze mit viel Gestaltungsfreiraum. Mit Work Smart gewinnen Sie den «War for Talents» und machen Ihr Unternehmen zum attraktiven Arbeitgeber.



Mehr zum Thema