Cloud Computing

Cloud

 

 

Cloud


Basic RGB
Basic RGB

Nothing happens without the cloud – play in active role in shaping digitisation



Digitisation is radically changing the economic value chain. Everything communicates with everything. In 2020, the digital universe will consist of 40 zettabytes of data. Thanks to big data, concrete recommendations for action can be derived from this sea of data. However, it is not only important to get the mass of this data under control, but also its speed and variety.

 

This is where the cloud comes into play. It is the cement for the top trends big data, Industry 4.0 and digital transformation. The multitude of digital services require a dynamic cloud infrastructure. Companies must now find their way into the cloud, to avoid missing their connection to the future. This is the only way to remain agile, bring new services to the market more quickly, and stay in control of data.




A hybrid cloud – the best of both clouds

Computing power on site or everything in the cloud? Companies are managing this balancing act with hybrid cloud solutions. Companies can be flexible and agile and choose the environment in which a new virtual server should be set up according to the scenario – locally in their own computer centre, or in a public cloud in a scalable and failsafe manner.


A system that is already operating can be moved to the cloud at the click of a mouse, or returned to the company’s own internal environment.




Our award:

Swisscom has some of the most attractive cloud solutions in Switzerland – this was demonstrated for the second time in a row by the market research company Experton Group in their independent “Cloud Vendor Benchmark 2015”.


Downloads




Knowledge Center

Recent studies, exciting trends and practical case studies relating to Cloud are available free of charge from our Knowledge Center.

To the Knowledge Center



Basic RGB





Which challenges do you face with Cloud?



Your contact:

0800 800 900




Optimising your IT infrastructure

Converged Data Centre Solutions provide businesses with extensive support in developing and optimising their own server, storage and network infrastructure.

Navigation

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Symbolleiste

  • 🔎

    Globale Suche

Cloud Computing

Cloud

 

 

Cloud


Basic RGB
Basic RGB

Ohne Cloud nichts los – Digitalisierung aktiv gestalten



Die Digitalisierung verändert massiv die wirtschaftliche Wertschöpfungskette. Alles kommuniziert mit allem. Im Jahr 2020 wird das digitale Universum aus 40 Zettabyte Daten bestehen. Dank Big Data lassen sich aus diesem Datenmeer konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen ableiten. Es gilt allerdings, nicht nur die Masse in den Griff zu bekommen, sondern auch deren Geschwindigkeit und Vielfalt.

 

Hier kommt die Cloud ins Spiel. Sie ist der Kitt für die Top-Trends Big Data, Industrie 4.0 und die digitale Transformation. Die multiplen digitalen Dienste brauchen eine dynamische Cloud-Infrastruktur. Unternehmen müssen jetzt den Weg in die Cloud finden, um den Anschluss an die Zukunft nicht zu verpassen. Nur so können sie agil bleiben, schneller mit neuen Services auf den Markt kommen und Herr der Daten bleiben.




Hybride Cloud – das Beste aus beiden Wolken

Rechenleistungen im Keller oder alles in die Cloud? Den Spagat bewältigen Unternehmen mit hybriden Cloud-Lösungen. Unternehmen entscheiden flexibel und agil je nach Szenario in welcher Umgebung ein neuer virtueller Server aufgesetzt werden soll – lokal im eigenen Rechenzentrum oder skalierbar, ausfallsicher in einer Public Cloud.


Mit wenigen Mausklicks lässt sich dabei ein bereits betriebenes System in die Cloud verschieben oder wieder zurück in die eigene firmeninterne Umgebung.




Unsere Auszeichnung:

Swisscom verfügt über eines der attraktivsten Cloud-Angebote der Schweiz – dies bescheinigt zum zweiten Mal in Folge das Marktforschungsunternehmen Experton Group im unabhängigen «Cloud Vendor Benchmark 2015».


Downloads




Knowledge Center

Aktuelle Studien, spannende Trends und praktische Anwendungsbeispiele rund um das Thema Cloud gibt’s kostenlos in unserem Knowledge Center.

Zum Knowledge Center








Welche Herausforderung haben Sie im Bereich Cloud?



Ihr Kontakt:

0800 800 900




IT-Infrastruktur optimieren

Converged Data Center Solutions unterstützen Unternehmen umfassend im Aufbau und in der Optimierung ihrer eigenen Server-, Storage- und Netzwerkinfrastruktur.