References

References

References

AdNovum

AdNovum

«Mobile ID permits strong authentication with mobile devices and the necessary ease of use and security. Thanks to user self-registration, the costs for roll-out are minimal, and thanks to intuitive operation, user acceptance is optimum.»

Tom Sprenger, CTO AdNovum




Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

«Thanks to Mobile ID we can give our customers greater flexibility and provide them with security at a low cost. Increasingly, members of public authorities communicate with their administrative offices electronically. Office holders generally undertake their work on a part-time basis and here mobility and flexibility regarding the time they can access the systems is decisive for efficient collaboration. Our newly created eGovernment solution for public bodies allows authentication of those responsible via Mobile ID. With this, we provide public bodies with a very simple and intuitive portal solution, including secure authentication that is very user friendly.»

Stefan Fellmann CEO, Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG




Ergon

Ergon

«Mobile ID is currently one of few solutions that permit strong authentication and other security-critical applications such as transaction signing securely and with a single device. This increases user-friendliness and flexibility, especially for mobile applications such as mobile banking.»

Adrian Berger, Head of Finance Solutions Ergon




GSMA

GSMA

«The mobile industry plays a central role in ensuring end-users have identity and authentication solutions that enable convenient and trusted access to services across a wide range of businesses and security requirements. Swisscom’s Mobile ID solution demonstrates a unique approach to meeting the needs of Switzerland’s highly security conscious business community. Swisscom and the GSMA have collaborated to produce this case study revealing the important lessons learnt as Swisscom adopts and explores new trusted roles within the evolving digital economy.»

Alix Murphy, Author GSMA Case Study on Swisscom Mobile ID




KPMG

KPMG

«KPMG considers the currently developed Mobile ID service of Swisscom as a future-oriented and promising technology. The Mobile ID has the chances to make available the advantages of digital identities (certificates) to a vast majority of users, since neither additional hardware is required nor users have to bother about software updates. A Mobile ID offers a well-balanced ratio in terms of security, ease-of-use, portability and extensibility, and the security level of a Mobile ID is comparable to a solution based on smartcards.»

Reto Grubenmann, Director des Bereichs Risk Consulting von KPMG




PostFinance

PostFinance

«Mobile ID is the clever response to changed customer behaviour. It allows logging in to e-banking (E-Finance) from PostFinance regardless of location and time, which meets a major customer requirement in the increasing mobility of our times. Secure, easy and always with you on your mobile phone – Mobile ID is an innovative authentication solution that fits our service concept extremely well and meets the highest security requirements. We owe this to our 1.5 million E-Finance customers.»

Fabian Kollros, Head of Marketing Services, PostFinance

Success Story PostFinance




Zühlke Schweiz

«Thanks to Mobile ID, simple access via secure two-factor authentication is now a possibility in Switzerland. At Zühlke, this technology is used as standard for various web applications. Thanks to Mobile ID integration, we can respond quickly and ensure the required quality – even for business solutions in which security plays a crucial role, such as in the banking sector.»

Wolfgang Giersche, Head of Competence Unit Java, Zühlke Schweiz

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Referenzen

Referenzen

AdNovum

AdNovum

«Mobile ID erlaubt die starke Benutzerauthentisierung mit mobilen Geräten und mit der notwendigen Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit. Durch die Selbstregistrierung der Anwender ist der Aufwand für den Rollout minimal und die Benutzerakzeptanz dank intuitiver Bedienung optimal.»

Tom Sprenger, CTO AdNovum




Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

«Dank Mobile ID können wir die Flexibilität unserer Kunden erhöhen und die Sicherheit zu tiefen Kosten gewährleisten. Die Zusammenarbeit der Behördenmitglieder mit der Verwaltung erfolgt zunehmend elektronisch. Die Amtsinhaber führen ihre Aufgaben meistens nebenamtlich aus, dabei ist die Mobilität und Zeitunabhängigkeit für den Zugriff entscheidend für eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit. Unsere neu geschaffene eGovernment-Behördenlösung ermöglicht die Authentifikation der Zuständigen mit der Mobile ID. Den Verwaltungen stellen wir damit eine sehr einfache und intuitive Portallösung inklusive sicherer Authentisierung mit hoher Benutzerfreundlichkeit zur Verfügung.»

Stefan Fellmann Geschäftsführer, Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

Erfahren Sie mehr




Ergon

Ergon

«Mobile ID ist aktuell eine der wenigen Lösungen, die starke Authentisierung und andere sicherheitskritische Anwendungsfälle wie Transaktionssignierung sicher und mit einem einzigen Gerät ermöglicht. Dies erhöht die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die Flexibilität vor allem bei mobilen Anwendungsfällen wie dem Mobile-Banking.»

Adrian Berger, Head of Finance Solutions Ergon




GSMA

GSMA

«Eine zentrale Aufgabe der Mobilfunkbranche besteht darin, Lösungen zur Benutzeridentifikation und –Authentisierung zur Verfügung zu stellen, die einen vertrauenswürdigen und bequemen Zugang zu Services für verschiedenste Branchen und Sicherheitsanforderungen gewährleisten. Die Lösung Mobile ID von Swisscom verfolgt einen ganz neuen Ansatz, um den Anforderungen der äusserst sicherheitsbewussten Unternehmen in der Schweiz gerecht zu werden. Swisscom und die GSMA haben gemeinsam diese Case Study erarbeitet, um wichtige Erfahrungen aufzuzeigen, die Swisscom angesichts neuer sicherheitsrelevanter Rollen innerhalb der sich entwickelnden digitalen Wirtschaft sammeln konnte.»

Alix Murphy, Autor der GSMA-Fallstudie zu Mobile ID von Swisscom




KPMG

KPMG

«KPMG betrachtet den neu entwickelten Service Mobile ID von Swisscom als zukunftsgerichtete, vielversprechende Technologie. Mobile ID bietet die Chancen, die Vorteile digitaler Identitäten (Zertifikate) für eine breite Anwenderbasis bereitzustellen, da keine zusätzliche Hardware erforderlich ist und die Anwender sich nicht um Software-Updates kümmern müssen. Eine Mobile ID bietet ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von Sicherheit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Portierbarkeit und Erweiterbarkeit. Die mit Mobile ID erzielte Sicherheit ist mit einer Lösung vergleichbar, die auf Smartcards basiert.»

Reto Grubenmann, Director des Bereichs Risk Consulting von KPMG




PostFinance

PostFinance

«Mobile ID ist die clevere Antwort auf verändertes Kundenverhalten. Das Login zum e-Banking (E-Finance) von PostFinance ist damit orts- und zeitunabhängig möglich, was bei der heute steigenden Mobilität einem grossen Kundenbedürfnis entspricht. Sicher, einfach und auf dem Mobiltelefon immer dabei: Mobile ID ist eine innovative Authentisierungs-Lösung, die sehr gut zu unserem Servicegedanken passt und höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllt. Dies sind wir unseren 1,5 Millionen E-Finance-Kunden schuldig.»

Fabian Kollros, Leiter Marketingservices, PostFinance

Success Story PostFinance




Zühlke Schweiz

«Mit Mobile ID gibt es jetzt in der Schweiz einen unkomplizierten Zugang mittels sicherer 2-Faktor-Authentisierung. Wir bieten diese Technologie bei Zühlke für diverse Webapplikationen als Standard an. Sogar sicherheitskritische Business-Lösungen, zum Beispiel aus dem Banking-Bereich, können wir dank Mobile ID-Integration sehr schnell und in der erforderlichen Qualität ausliefern.»

Wolfgang Giersche, Head of Competence Unit Java, Zühlke Schweiz