more information Close

Login/account box

Corporate Events

Corporate Events

Emotive communication.
Rational planning.

Create customer events that will really move people. Using our marketing and communications expertise, we'll help you find effective ideas and solutions for your corporate project. And to put those ideas into practice, we have all the latest and most efficient technology on hand.


Turn your event into an experience – and strengthen your customer relationships. You look after the content and we'll make sure it's prepared and distributed in the most compelling way. From temporary Internet and phone connections to live streaming, we offer comprehensive media packages for your corporate event. Within Switzerland and beyond.


Employee event

Bring your company and employees together with modern technologies that are both emotive and efficient. From the communication infrastructure to interactive voting and the filming of the event, we offer everything you need for a successful company occasion with lasting effects.


Press conference

Get your message across on a global scale. With live broadcasting/streaming technology, we'll make sure your press conference is simulcast online. Our service guarantees an uninterrupted broadcast with excellent sound and image quality, as well as live translation if required. You'll reach an even larger audience and ensure that those who are unable to attend won't miss out.


General meeting

Guarantee a seamless general meeting. We'll look after the accreditation system, Internet connection, mobile workstations and live broadcast – so that shareholders who are unable to attend don't miss a thing. Using innovative, secure technology, we can also set up an absentee voting system that complies with the requirements due to become law in 2015. We'll process the information before and afterwards in a clear and impressive way.


Trade fairs

Get the most out of your trade fair. We'll record the presentations and upload them onto the Internet, making them available to an even larger audience, for training purposes, for example. In addition, we can set up a convenient information system and ensure seamless visitor management with our accreditation and registration systems.



Make your company more flexible and mobile. Whether you're organising a media or training event, promotion or mobile event: we'll drive our well-equipped trucks and buses direct to your target group. Our 30-tonne beauties are packed with all the infrastructure you'll need for your show or promotional activity.


Are you planning a corporate event?

I`m happy to help.


Jürg Schönenberger

Phone. +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

I`m happy to help.


Daniel Gamp

Phone. +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Corporate Events

Corporate Events


Emotionale Kommunikation. Rationale Planung.

Schaffen Sie Kundenevents, die das Publikum bewegen. Wir begleiten Sie als Marketing- oder Kommunikations-Profi bei Ihrem Corporate-Projekt und finden nachhaltige Ideen und Lösungen. Dank effizienter, tadelloser Technologie auf dem neusten Stand.

Emotionale Kommunikation. Rationale Planung.

Schaffen Sie Kundenevents, die das Publikum bewegen. Wir begleiten Sie als Marketing- oder Kommunikations-Profi bei Ihrem Corporate-Projekt und finden nachhaltige Ideen und Lösungen. Dank effizienter, tadelloser Technologie auf dem neusten Stand.




Kundenevent

Gestalten Sie Ihren Event als Erlebnis – und stärken Sie die Kundenbindung. Sie kümmern sich um die Inhalte, wir um die emotionale Aufbereitung, Verbreitung und Distribution. Von der temporären Internet- und Telefonleitung bis zum Live-Streaming bieten wir Ihnen das gesamte Mediapaket für Ihren Corporate Event. Ob lokal oder international.

Kundevent




Mitarbeiteranlass

Sorgen Sie für Einklang zwischen Mitarbeitenden und Unternehmen. Dank modernster Technologien, die Inhalte genauso wie Emotionen transportieren. Von der Kommunikationsinfrastruktur über ein interaktives Live-Voting bis hin zur Aufzeichnung bieten wir die gesamte Palette für erfolgreiche, nachhaltige Firmenanlässe. Events, die auch den Stolz auf die Firma fördern.

Mitarbeiterevent



Pressekonferenz

Öffnen Sie sich der Öffentlichkeit. Unterstützen Sie mit starken Media-Auftritten die Markenbildung und kurbeln Sie nachhaltig den Vertrieb an. Wir haben die Technologien, mit denen Sie Informationen persönlicher an den Mann und die Frau bringen. Zuerst überzeugen Sie damit die Journalisten – dann die ganze Welt.

Pressekonferenz


Generalversammlung

Garantieren Sie eine reibungslose Generalversammlung. Wir kümmern uns um Akkreditierungssysteme, Internetanbindung, mobile Arbeitsplätze und die Liveübertragung – damit Sie auch Aktionäre ansprechen, die nicht vor Ort sind. Mittels innovativer, sicherer Technik erlauben wir elektronisches Fernabstimmen, wie es ab 2015 Gesetz ist. Dazu bereiten wir Informationen ausdrucksvoll auf, im Vorfeld und im Nachhinein.

Generalversammlung



Messeauftritt

Holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrer Messe. Wir zeichnen Referate auf und stellen sie im Internet einem grösseren Publikum zur Verfügung, unter anderem zur Weiterbildung. Überdies bieten wir Akkreditierungs- und Registrierungssysteme für ein erfolgreiches Besuchermanagement und bauen ein praktisches Informationssystem auf. 

Messestand



Roadshow

Sichern Sie sich mehr Flexibilität und Agilität. Ob Promotion, mobiler Event, Medien- oder Schulungsanlass: Wir fahren bei Ihrer Zielgruppe mit unseren perfekt ausgerüsteten Trucks und Bussen ein. Unsere 30-Tönner rollen mit genau der Infrastruktur zu Ihnen, die Sie für Ihre Shows oder Verkaufsförderungsmassnahmen brauchen.

Roadshow




Sind Sie in der Planung eines Corporate Events?


Ich berate Sie gerne. 

 

Jürg Schönenberger

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden

Ich berate Sie gerne. 

 

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden