Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

movingimage

Secure enterprise video platform

Swisscom partner: movingimage

kaltura Logo

As a leading European provider of enterprise video solutions and as a long-standing partner of Swisscom, movingimage offers an excellent enterprise video platform for companies of all sizes and from all sectors. Thanks to the flexible, scalable system, movingimage offers companies custom and secure solutions for distributing video content.

Services

movingimage offers a wide range of services from which you can benefit as a Swisscom customer:

Laptop mit Symbolen

All-in-one solution

With VideoManager Pro, CorporateTube and its webcast tool, movingimage offers a video management solution that makes managing and providing video content simple – including detailed security and authorisation management.

Kamera gerichtet auf Publikum

Artificial intelligence

The platform covers all video use cases within a company – from video management and corporate learning through to live streaming of events to social intranets. Workflow steps are automated thanks to AI.

Mockup JWPlayer

Integration into existing systems

The video management system can be seamlessly integrated into existing infrastructure (integrating video content thanks to powerful APIs, such as on the SharePoint intranet, Celum, ERP, CMS, CRM, DAM, Office 365 etc.).

Frau hält Handy in der Hand

High degree of compatibility

Users can use the adaptive HTML5 video player with various systems and virtually all end devices and operating systems. Metadata can be integrated into video files and displayed to users correspondingly.

Tablet in Lagerhalle

Useful additional features

Artificial intelligence speeds up and simplifies video editing, the production of subtitles and the creation of thumbnails.

Mann vor Bildschirm

Valuable analysis

User behaviour is analysed directly on the platform. This allows companies to find out which videos were viewed how often, both internally and externally.

Target groups and intended use

The movingimage solution is based in Germany and is mainly geared towards the European market. It is compliant with the legal requirements and security regulations of Switzerland and the EU.

 

movingimage’s services are suitable for any organisation that wants to use videos for internal and external communication, across various departments and with corporate settings that can be customised consistently. movingimage’s areas of expertise include videos for internal communication, integration into companies’ system landscapes and adequate implementation of the European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

 

Areas of application: video streaming (on demand and live), e-learning, live presentations, webinars and recording of events, etc.

Advantages of movingimage and Swisscom

Swisscom’s close collaboration with movingimage enables it to offer exclusive and individual video solutions for Swiss companies.

Your company benefits from the following:

Icon Full-Service

Full service

Together, Swisscom and movingimage use end-to-end workflows to realise complete video projects for you – from production to publication of the final content.

Icon Vor-Ort-Service

On-site service

Swisscom is your sole point of contact. Consulting and support is provided in Switzerland.

Icon beste Performance

Top performance

Videos can be optimally integrated into websites so that they are transmitted more efficiently and securely than with a standard solution. Stutter-free streaming and fast uploads thanks to automatic transcoding.

Icon Hohe Kompatibilität

High degree of compatibility

Thanks to movingimage, your video content can be integrated into the company’s own infrastructure and made available for a wide range of systems.

Icon Sichere Nutzung

Secure use

movingimage offers a secure video platform and overcomes all data protection obstacles, especially for Swiss companies operating internationally.

Icon Gute Usability

Good usability

Intuitive web application for end users. The 100% SaaS solution provides global access for employees, customers and partners.

Downloads


kaltura Logo

About movingimage

movingimage is one of the leading providers of enterprise video platforms. It offers state-of-the-art Software-as-a-Service solutions that enable companies to manage all their video content and publish

it with the highest streaming quality. The movingimage video platform reaches a wide range of target groups, such as customers, partner companies and employees, on all types of devices and operating systems. movingimage also has its own video production department, which works on customised customer projects. The company produces image videos, employer branding films, and explanatory and training videos. movingimage is listed on Gartner Magic Quadrant, under the “Enterprise Video Content Management” category.

Stefania Bertolami
We are here to help you.

Stefania Bertolami

Sales Manager

Kontakt Leitungsbestellung
Kontakt Leitungsbestellung

movingimage

Secure Enterprise Video Platform

Swisscom-Partner: movingimage

kaltura Logo

movingimage liefert als führender europäischer Anbieter für Enterprise-Video-Lösungen und als langjähriger Partner von Swisscom eine hervorragende Enterprise-Videoplatform für Unternehmen jeder Grösse und Branche. Dank des flexiblen, skalierbaren Systems ist movingimage in der Lage, für Unternehmen massgeschneiderte und sichere Lösungen zur Verbreitung von Video-Content anzubieten.

Angebot

movingimage bietet ein breitgefächertes Angebot, von dem Sie als Swisscom-Kunde profitieren können:

Laptop mit Symbolen

All-in-One-Lösung

movingimage bietet mit Videomanager Pro, CorporateTube und einem Webcast-Tools eine Video-Management-Lösung, die das Verwalten und Bereitstellen von Video-Content auf einfache Weise ermöglicht – inklusive detaillierter Sicherheits- und Berechtigungsverwaltung.

Kamera gerichtet auf Publikum

Künstliche Intelligenz

Die Plattform deckt sämtliche Anwendungsfälle für Video im gesamten Unternehmen ab –vom Video-Management und Corporate Learning über Livestreaming von Live-Events bis Social Intranet. Dank des Einsatzes von KI werden Arbeitsschritte automatisiert.

Mockup JWPlayer

Integration in bestehende Systeme

Das Video Management System kann nahtlos in bestehende Infrastrukturen integriert werden (Einbindung von Video-Content dank leistungsstarker APIs etwa in Intranet Sharepoint, Celum, ERP, CMS, CRM, DAM, Office 365u. a.).

Frau hält Handy in der Hand

Hohe Kompatibilität

Die Nutzern können den adaptiven HTML-5-Videoplayer mit unterschiedlichsten Systemen und mit praktisch allen Endgeräten und Betriebssystemen verwenden. Metadaten können in Videodateien integriert und bei den Benutzern adäquat ausgespielt werden.

Tablet in Lagerhalle

Nützliche Zusatzfeatures

Künstliche Intelligenz beschleunigen und vereinfachen den Videoschnitt, die Herstellung von Untertiteln oder die Erstellung von Thumbnails.

Mann vor Bildschirm

Wertvolle Analysen

Analysen des Benutzerverhaltens werden direkt auf der Plattform vorgenommen. Unternehmen erfahren so beispielsweise, welche Videos innerhalb und ausserhalb des Unternehmens wie häufig konsumiert wurden.

Zielgruppen & Anwendungsgebiete

Die Lösung von movingimage stammt aus Deutschland und ist hauptsächlich auf den europäischen Markt ausgerichtet. Sie ist konform mit den gesetzlichen Vorgaben und Sicherheitsbestimmungen der Schweiz und der EU.

 

Die Services von movingimage eignen sich für alle Organisationen, die Video für interne und externe Kommunikation einsetzen wollen – über verschiedene Abteilungen hinweg mit durchgehend gestaltbaren Corporate-Einstellungen. Zu den Spezialgebieten von movingimage zählen Videos für die interne Kommunikation, Integration in die Unternehmens-Systemlandschaft sowie die adäquate Umsetzung der europäischen Datenschutzverordnung (DSGVO).

 

Einsatzgebiete: Videostreaming (on-demand und live), E-Learing, Live-Präsentationen, Webinar- und Event-Aufzeichnungen u. a.

Vorteile vom movingimage und Swisscom

Swisscom arbeitet eng mit movingimage zusammen und ist so in der Lage, für Schweizer Unternehmen exklusive und individuelle Video-Lösungen anzubieten.

Ihr Unternehmen profitiert von folgenden Benefits:

Icon Full-Service

Full-Service

Swisscom wickelt für Sie in End-to-End-Workflows komplette Video-Projekte zusammen mit movingimage ab – von der Produktion bis zur Veröffentlichung der finalen Inhalte.

Icon Vor-Ort-Service

Vor-Ort-Service

Ihr einziger Ansprechpartner ist Swisscom. Beratung und Support wird in der Schweiz gewährleistet.

Icon beste Performance

Beste Performance

Videos können optimal in Websites eingebaut werden, sodass sie effizienter und sicherer übertragen werden als mit einer Standardlösung. Ruckelfreies Streaming und schnelle Uploads dank automatischer Transcodierung.

Icon Hohe Kompatibilität

Hohe Kompatibilität

Dank movingimage kann Ihr Video-Content in die unternehmenseigenen Infrastrukturen integriert und für unterschiedlichste Systeme bereitgestellt werden.

Icon Sichere Nutzung

Sichere Nutzung

movingimage stellt eine sichere Videoplattform zur Verfügung und meistert insbesondere für international tätige Schweizer Unternehmen sämtliche Hürden betreffend Datenschutz.

Icon Gute Usability

Gute Usability

Intuitive Web-Applikation für Endnutzer. Die 100%-ige SaaS-Lösung ermöglicht einen globalen Zugang für Mitarbeitende, Kunden und Partner.

Downloads



kaltura Logo

Über movingimage

movingimage ist einer der führenden Anbieter im Bereich EnterpriseVideoplattformen. Das Unternehmen bietet modernste Software-as-a-Service-Leistungen, dank derer Unternehmen in der 

Lage sind, alle ihre Video-Inhalte zu verwalten und in höchster Streaming-Qualität zu veröffentlichen. Die movingimage-Videoplattform erreicht unterschiedlichste Zielgruppen wie Kunden, Partnerunternehmen oder Mitarbeitende – auf allen Gerätetypen und Betriebssystemen. movingimage verfügt zudem über eine eigene Videoproduktion, die Kundenprojekte massgeschneidert umsetzt. So realisiert das Unternehmen beispielsweise Imagevideos, Employer-Branding-Filme, Erklär- und Schulungsvideos. movingimage ist im Gartner Magic Quadrant positioniert, in der Kategorie «Enterprise Video Content Management».

Stefania Bertolami
Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

Stefania Bertolami

Sales Manager