Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Investor Relations Conferences

Successful IR communication via an optimal live webcasting experience.


Modern companies are in a constant state of transformation and are more global, informed and dynamic than ever before. Excellent investor relations communication is vital in times of rapid change and requires a corresponding commitment. A consistent and transparent exchange of information with investors creates the basis for stable, long-term business relationships and the associated financial robustness.

The advantages of live webcasts

Quarterly reports and annual general meetings are important events that can have a significant impact on a company’s share price. They are usually accompanied by presentations and question and answer sessions. The medium of video offers a double advantage here: on the one hand, it can visualise both qualitative and quantitative data extraordinarily well, and on the other, it can make information accessible to a global audience in a simple and easily understandable way.

Compliance with the latest global GDPR data protection guidelines

Local premium service in Switzerland and secure hosting

High-quality audio and video delivery for all devices

Comprehensive advice on live webcasting strategy



Six steps to success

Professional live webcasting is the basis for successful investor relations communication. As the leading provider in Switzerland, we help you to offer stable, reliable and high-quality IR webcasts – live and on demand.

1

Concept

We bring all our experience to the table to develop a convincing webcast concept together.

2

Setup and project planning

Based on a proven framework, we ensure that everything is ready for the big day, from logistics and the right camera setup at the venue through to a dedicated internet connection.

3

Video and audio production

With experienced staff, state-of-the-art equipment and the right setup for each location, we can ensure the best possible video and audio experience.

4

Webcast solution

With our secure, GDPR-compliant webcasting platform, we guarantee high reliability and a flawless user experience.

5

Interactivity

The medium of video can visualise both qualitative and quantitative data extraordinarily well and make it easily accessible to a global audience. Question and answer functionality, online chat and conference call services allow your target audience to interact in various ways during the live event.

6

After the event

We make your webcast accessible immediately after the event and offer on-demand hosting services.


Daniel Gamp
We are here to help you.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant

Kontakt Leitungsbestellung
Kontakt Leitungsbestellung

Investor Relations Konferenzen

Erfolgreiche IR-Kommunikation durch die beste Live Webcasting Erfahrung.


Moderne Unternehmen befinden sich in ständiger Transformation und sind heute globaler, informierter und dynamischer als jemals zuvor. Eine ausgezeichnete Investor Relations Kommunikation ist dabei in Zeiten rasanter Veränderung von zentraler Bedeutung und erfordert entsprechendes Engagement. Ein konsistenter und transparenter Informationsaustausch mit den Investoren schafft die Grundlage für stabile und langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen und eine damit verbundene finanzielle Robustheit.

Die Vorteile von Live Webcasts

Quartalsberichte und Generalversammlungen sind wichtige Veranstaltungen, die den Aktienkurs eines Unternehmens signifikant beeinflussen können. Sie werden in der Regel von Präsentationen und Fragerunden begleitet. Das Medium Video bietet hierbei einen doppelten Hebel: Es kann einerseits sowohl qualitative als auch quantitative Daten ausserordentlich gut visualisieren und andererseits Informationen einem globalen Publikum einfach und leicht verständlich zugänglich machen.

Einhaltung der neuesten globalen GDPR-Datenschutzrichtlinien

Lokaler Premium-Service in der Schweiz und sicheres Hosting

Hochwertige Audio- und Videobereitstellung für alle Geräte

Umfassende Beratung zur Live Webcasting Strategie



Sechs Schritte zum Erfolg

Professionelles Live-Webcasting ist die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Investor-Relations-Kommunikation. Als führender Anbieter in der Schweiz helfen wir Ihnen, stabile, zuverlässige und qualitativ hochstehende IR-Webcasts zu realisieren - live und on-demand.

1

Konzeption

Wir bringen all unsere Erfahrung ein, um gemeinsam ein überzeugendes Webcast-Konzept zu entwickeln.

2

Einrichtung & Projektplanung

Auf der Grundlage eines bewährten Rahmens stellen wir sicher, dass alles für den großen Tag der Veranstaltung bereit ist, von der Logistik über die richtige Kameraaufstellung am Veranstaltungsort bis hin zu einer dedizierten Internetverbindung.

3

Video- und Audioproduktion

Mit erfahrenem Personal, modernster Ausrüstung und dem richtigen Setup für jeden Standort können wir das bestmögliche Video- und Audioerlebnis gewährleisten.

4

Webcast-Lösung

Mit unserer sicheren und GDPR-kompatiblen Webcasting-Plattform garantieren wir eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit und eine einwandfreie Benutzererfahrung.

5

Interaktivität

Das Medium Video kann sowohl qualitative als auch quantitative Daten ausserordentlich gut visualisieren und einem globalen Publikum leicht verständlich zugänglich machen. Frage und Antwort Funktionalität, ein online Chat und Konferenzgesprächsdienste ermöglichen Ihrem Zielpublikum verschiedene Arten der Interaktion während der Live-Veranstaltung.

6

Nach der Veranstaltung

Wir machen Ihren Webcast unmittelbar nach der Veranstaltung zugänglich und bieten On-Demand-Hosting-Dienste an.


Daniel Gamp
Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant