Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Town Hall Meetings

Reach your employees regardless of time and place with virtual town halls


Today, more and more companies are relying on town hall meetings for internal communication. Modern webcasting solutions provide larger companies in particular with a cost-effective and convenient way to expand important information events and discussions to a national or global audience without sacrificing quality or interactivity.

The advantages of town hall meetings

Today's working world is increasingly characterised by globalisation and decentralised teams. In such an environment, internal communication becomes a major but also significant challenge. Letting employees worldwide participate or even collaborate on a central vision and strategy, while at the same time strengthening the virtual cooperation of teams, is essential for the success of a company. However, the operational support of corresponding communication measures often reaches its limits with the existing tools and processes.

Reach employees around the world easily, efficiently and cost-effectively

Variable costs depending on the number of participants

Stream professional solution in real time or on demand

Comprehensive advice on live webcasting strategy



What’s a town hall?

The term “town hall” originally comes from the USA, where an “open microphone” at council meetings has long been a traditional means of involving citizens. In the course of digitalisation, such meetings are increasingly being made available online as virtual town halls. At the same time, the success of video and the development of online tools for the direct involvement of employees has made the town hall meeting a popular communication channel for large companies as well in recent years.








More information

Town Hall Factsheet

Find out more about our webcast solution


Enterprise Video Factsheets

Find out more about the secure Enterprise Video Platform




I'm happy to help.

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 221 17 73

Kontakt Leitungsbestellung
Kontakt Leitungsbestellung

Town Hall Meetings

Erreichen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter unabhängig von Zeit und Ort - mit Virtual Town Halls


Immer mehr Unternehmen setzen heute für die interne Kommunikation auf sogenannte Town Hall Meetings. Dank moderner Webcasting-Lösungen bieten Sie insbesondere grösseren Unternehmen eine kostengünstige und bequeme Möglichkeit, wichtige Informationsveranstaltungen und Disskussionsrunden auf ein nationales oder globales Publikum auszudehnen, ohne dabei Einbussen an Qualität und Interaktion hinnehmen zu müssen.

Die Vorteile von Town Hall Meetings 

Quartalsberichte und Generalversammlungen sind wichtige Veranstaltungen, die den Aktienkurs eines Unternehmens signifikant beeinflussen können. Sie werden in der Regel von Präsentationen und Fragerunden begleitet. Das Medium Video bietet hierbei einen doppelten Hebel: es kann einerseits sowohl qualitative als auch quantitative Daten ausserordentlich gut visualisieren und andererseits Informationen einem globalen Publikum einfach und leicht verständlich zugänglich machen.

Mitarbeitende auf der ganzen Welt einfach, effizient und kostengünstig erreichen

Variable Kosten, abhängig von Teilnehmeranzahl

Professionellen Lösung in Echtzeit oder auf Abruf streamen

Umfassende Beratung zur Live Webcasting Strategie



Was ist ein Town Hall?

Der Begriff Town Hall kommt ursprünglich aus den USA, wo das "offene Mikrofon" bei Ratssitzungen bereits seit langem ein traditionelles Mittel zur Einbindung der Bürger darstellt. Im Zuge der Digitalisierung werden entsprechende Meetings heute als Virtual Town Halls zunehmend auch online zugänglich gemacht. Gleichzeitig machte der Siegeszug von Video sowie die Entwicklung von Online-Tools zur unmittelbaren Einbindung von Mitarbeitenden das Town Hall Meeting in den letzten Jahren auch bei grossen Unternehmen zu einem beliebten Kommunikationsgefäss..








Mehr Informationen

Town Hall Factsheet

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Webcast Lösung


Enterprise Video Factsheets

Erfahren Sie mehr über die secure Enterprise Video Platform




Ich berate Sie gerne.

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 221 17 73