Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Webinars

Explaining complex solutions simply with webinars


Videos make it possible to present even complex content in an easily understandable way and to convey core messages in an appealing and emotional style. It is precisely these characteristics that make online video so valuable for use in product marketing, particularly in the B2B context.

The advantages of webinars

The webinar is a special form of online video that introduces complex products and issues such as software solutions to potential customers. It combines slides, audio and video and offers a range of advantages.

Straightforward cost and time expenditure

Interactivity through surveys, Q&As, etc.

Can be consumed anywhere and with any end device

Available both live and on demand



Three steps for a successful webinar

The decisive factor for the success of the webinar is, of course, how well it uses the different types of communication, so here are a few tips:

1

Content

Captivating slides, a pleasant voice and professional video quality are basic requirements.

2

Structure

Make sure your webinar has a clear structure and go through the planned sequence in a dress rehearsal.

3

Evaluation

Following the successful live broadcast, detailed reports provide you with information on the success of the webinar and how many participants you were actually able to reach. This, in turn, forms the basis for communication at later stages of the sales process. At the same time, you can make the recorded webinar available to all those who could not make it to the live event.


More information




Daniel Gamp
We are here to help you.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant

Kontakt Leitungsbestellung
Kontakt Leitungsbestellung

Webinare

Komplexe Lösungen einfach erklären mit Webinaren


Videos erlauben es, auch komplexe Inhalte leicht verständlich aufzubereiten und Kernbotschafen auf ansprechende und emotionale Art und Weise zu transportieren. Es sind genau diese Eigenschaften, die das Medium Online-Video so wertvoll für den Einsatz im Produktmarketing machen, auch und insbesondere im B2B-Kontext.

Die Vorteile von Webinaren

Das Webinar ist eine besondere Form von Online-Videos, um komplexe Produkte und Sachverhalte wie zum Beispiel Softwarelösungen potentiellen Kunden näher zu bringen. Es vereint dabei die drei Elemente Slides, Audio und Video und bietet diverse Vorteile.

Überschaubarer Kosten- und Zeitaufwand

Interaktivität durch Umfragen, Q&A etc.

Überall und mit jedem Endgerät konsumierbar

Sowohl live als auch on-demand verfügbar



In drei Schritten zum erfolgreichen Webinar

Entscheidend für den Erfolg des Webinars ist selbstverständlich, wie gut sie die verschiedenen Kommunikationsebenen zu nutzen wissen, darum hier ein paar Tipps:

1

Inhalt

Packende Slides, eine angenehme Stimme und ein professionelles Videobild sind eine Grundvoraussetzung.

2

Struktur

Arbeiten Sie unbedingt mit einer klaren Struktur und spielen Sie den geplanten Ablauf in einer Generalprobe durch.

3

Auswertung

Im Anschluss an die erfolgreiche Live-Übertragung geben Ihnen detaillierte Berichte Aufschluss über den Erfolg des Webinars und wie viele Teilnehmer Sie tatsächlich erreichen konnten. Dies ist wiederum die Basis für die Kommunikation im weiteren Verkaufsprozess. Gleichzeitig stellen Sie das aufgenommene Webinar allen Personen zur Verfügung die es doch nicht rechtzeitig zum Live-Termin geschafft haben.


Weitere Informationen





Daniel Gamp
Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant