Navigation

Information:
more information Close
 

Login/account box

Connectivity & Network

Connectivity & Network

 

 

 




Connectivity



Internet

Set up a temporary Internet connection to broadcast your event live in outstanding HD quality using broadband technology. Our engineers will plan and coordinate your project in Switzerland and abroad. They'll identify the existing connections and organise any necessary additional equipment. Our team installs any extra lines required (fibreglass or copper) and when the big day comes around, they'll ensure your event goes off without a hitch.

Factsheet Event Internet Services

Order temporary inernet connections




Telephone

Call us if you need a secure and hassle-free phone system – with no minimum contract period or SIM card costs. Our temporary phone lines offer an ideal solution for event committees with plenty to organise. By the way: for large-scale events, we can even extend the mobile phone network so that all your visitors can communicate without overloading the network.

Order temporary phone connections



Radio

Take advantage of radio signals that always hit the mark, in direct mode or via the telephone network. Our digital radio technology ensures your team can stay in contact during large-scale events. For example, it lets your organising committee stay in touch with the transport crew and security personnel.



 

 

 

Network


LAN

Guaranteed access for your event. We install networks that enable all participants to access their data and emails. Protected networks that can only be accessed by authorised people are also available.



WLAN

Ensure on-site performance. Powerful wireless networks for all event participants are par for the course these days. However on-site infrastructure is often ill equipped to handle an increase in Internet traffic. We have the skills and the technology to provide comprehensive WLAN coverage for large-scale events.



Mobile networks

Cover all your bases. We can also provide temporary event communication using high-availability mobile networks like 3G and 4G/LTE. Even under difficult conditions.





Need a WLAN for your event?


I`m happy to help. 

 

Jürg Schönenberger

Phone +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

I`m happy to help. 

 

Daniel Gamp

Phone +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

Connectivity & Network

 

 

 




Connectivity



Internet

Nutzen Sie eine temporäre Internetleitung. Übertragen Sie Ihren Event via Breitband und bieten Sie Top-Live- und HD-Qualität. Unsere Engineers planen und koordinieren für Sie, im In- und Ausland. Wir klären, welche Verbindungen vorhanden sind und regeln falls nötig eine Aufrüstung. Wir installieren die Leitungen (bei Bedarf Glasfaser- oder Kupferkabel) und sorgen auch am Eventtag für perfekten Betrieb.

Factsheet Event Internet Services

Temporäre Internetleitungen bestellen



Telefonie

Telefonieren Sie sicher und sorgenfrei – ohne Mindestvertragsdauer und ohne SIM-Kartenkosten. Mit einer temporären Telefonleitung finden wir die richtige Lösung für Ihr Organisationskomitee. Übrigens: Bei einem Grossevent lässt sich auch das Mobilfunknetz vorübergehend ausbauen. Damit alle Besucher kommunizieren können, ohne das Netz zu überlasten.

Temporäre Telefonleitungen bestellen



Funk

Bringen Sie Ihren Funkspruch ohne Umwege zum Empfänger, ob im Direktmodus oder übers Telefonnetz. Dank unserer digitalen Funktechnik bleiben Sie bei einem Grossanlass garantiert in Kontakt. Damit sich z. B. Organisationskomitee und Verkehrsdienst oder Sicherheitspersonal jederzeit miteinander verständigen können.


 

 

 

Network


LAN

Garantieren Sie Zugang für Ihren Anlass. Wir installieren ein Netzwerk, dank dem alle Beteiligten jederzeit auf ihr Ablagesystem und ihre E-Mails zugreifen können. Ebenfalls installieren wir geschützte Netzwerke, bei denen nur die Leute Zugriff haben, die dafür bestimmt sind.



WLAN

Sorgen Sie lokal für Leistung. Starke WLANs für alle Eventteilnehmer gehören heute fast zum Standard. Nur ist die örtliche Infrastruktur den hohen Anforderungen meist nicht gewachsen. Wir haben das Wissen und das Material, um Grossanlässe flächendeckend mit zuverlässigen WLANs zu bedienen.




Mobile Netzwerke

Gehen Sie mit uns auf Nummer sicher. Dank hochverfügbaren, mobilen Netzwerken wie 3G und 4G/LTE gewährleisten wir auch temporär die Event-kommunikation. Selbst unter schwierigen Bedingungen.





Sie benötigen WLAN an Ihrem Event?


Ich berate Sie gerne. 

Jürg Schönenberger

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden

Ich berate Sie gerne. 

 

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden