Meta navigation

Event Interaction



Digital Signage Solution

Communicate with your visitors in real time. With our digital signage solution,you can ensure your visitors are always up to date with the latest information. Broadcast your messages anywhere on as many screens as you like and improvethe impact of your communications. Thanks to a web-based content managementsystem, you have the flexibility to access and manage your content at anytime.

Factsheet Digital Signage Solution




Live Voting

With the Live Voting tool you get immediate opinions and votes from your audience and attendees play an interactive role in events with the web app. Immediate feedback through the various voting and comment options adds a sense of dynamism and fun to your presentation.

 

  • Multiple Choice Voting
  • Single Choice Voting
  • Ranking
  • Pinboard
  • Word cloud
  • Q&A

Factsheet Live Voting




Event-App

Treat your visitors to bite-sized bundles of information. For festivals, conferences or trade fairs – event apps ensure that your guests won't miss a thing. News, programme information, site plans, photo galleries and much more... all lovingly prepared by our software experts. For iPhones, iPads and Android smartphones.

Factsheet Event App


Swisscom Event - App Showcase

See for yourself by downloading the free Showcase event app here.






Social Media Wall

With the Social Media Wall, you can view posts, tweets, photos and videos – in other words, your entire interactive world at once. The social media channels that you would like to view are summarised and graphically displayed in real time. Link your event to your audience and increase the visibility of your social media activities. The Social Media Wall encourages your audience to share event moments as they experience it, increasing the reach of the event in real time.

Factsheet Social Media Wall




SMS/MMS Service

Start a dialogue and effortlessly obtain valuable marketing statistics. Entertain your guests with quizzes, competitions and opinion polls via SMS and MMS. This innovative technology will also enhance your image as a cutting-edge company.




Spur your visitors to action!


I'm happy to help.

Michael Ramser

Phone +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

I'm happy to help.

Daniel Gamp

Phone +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Event Interaction

Event Interaction


Digital Signage Solution

Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Besuchern in Echtzeit. Mit unserer Digital Signage Lösung halten Sie Ihre Besucher mit aktuellen Informationen immer auf dem Laufenden. Übertragen Sie Ihre Botschaften standortunabhängig auf beliebig viele Bildschirme und verbessern Sie so die Wirkung Ihrer Kommunikation. Dank webbasiertem Content Management System können Sie jederzeit flexibel auf sämtliche Inhalte zugreifen und diese ansteuern.

Factsheet Digital Signage Solution




Live Interaction

Mit dem Live Interaction Tool erhalten Sie umgehend Meinungen und Stimmen aus Ihrem Publikum. Via Web App wird den Besuchern eine interaktive Teilnahme am Geschehen ermöglicht. Durch das sofortige Feedback mit verschiedenen Voting- und Kommentarmöglichkeiten bringen Sie Dynamik und Spass in Ihre Präsentation:

  • Multiple Choice Voting
  • Single Choice Voting
  • Ranking
  • Pinnwand
  • Wordcloud
  • Q&A

Factsheet Live Interaction




Event-App

Sparen Sie Kosten und Zeit mit unserer App-Lösung: Wir nutzen bestehende Strukturen und bereiten die Event-App individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen auf. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Besucher kostengünstig, zuverlässig und auf modernem Weg zu informieren und zu kontaktieren. So machen Sie Ihren Event zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis und halten Ihr Publikum immer auf dem Laufenden.

Factsheet Event App


Swisscom Event - App Showcase

Testen Sie selbst und laden Sie hier das kostenlose Event-App Showcase herunter.



Product video

Anzeige
In Sekunden überspringen
noch Sekunden
Überspringen




Live-Voting

Gewinnen Sie die wertvollen Daten eines dynamisierten Publikums. Dank dem Live-Abstimmungs- und Antwortsystem erfassen Sie umgehend die Meinungen und Stimmen von bis zu 2’000 Personen. Ein drahtloser Antwortsender ermöglicht die interaktive Teilnahme mit bis zu fünf Multiple-Choice-Antworten. So informieren Sie nachhaltig und schulen zugleich effizient.

Factsheet Live-Voting




Social Media Wall

Mit der Social Media Wall können Sie Posts, Tweets, Fotos, Videos - kurzum Ihre gesamte interaktive Welt an Veranstaltungen sichtbar machen. In einer anschaulichen Darstellung werden die von Ihnen gewünschten Social Media Kanäle auf einen Blick für Sie zusammengefasst und in Echtzeit angezeigt. Verbinden Sie Ihren Event mit Ihrem Publikum und erhöhen Sie die Visibilität Ihrer Social Media Aktivitäten. Die Social Media Wall animiert Ihre Besucher zum Teilen Ihres Eventerlebnisses und steigert so die Reichweite des Events durch Verbreitung in Echtzeit.

Factsheet Social Media Wall

 




SMS/MMS Service

Treten Sie in den Dialog und erhalten Sie spielend aussagekräftige Marketing-Statistiken. Unterhalten Sie Ihre Gäste mit Quiz, Wettbewerben oder Votings per SMS und MMS. Und profitieren Sie vom gleichzeitig generierten Image dieser innovativen Technologie.



Aktivieren Sie Ihre Besucher!


Ich berate Sie gerne. 

 

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden

Ich berate Sie gerne. 

 

Michael Ramser

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden