more information Close

Login/account box

ICT Hardware

ICT Hardware




Digital Signage

Information system

Say it faster. Digital signage comes in many forms. No matter whether you're after visitor information, info TV or information points – we offer fast, simple and neatly prepared content for your visitors and members of the media. RSS feeds, videos, advertising clips, results, news and presentations will look better than ever with our digital signage solutions.

LED walls, LED panels

Say it larger. From 250-metre long LED panels in stadiums with excellent advertising potential or giant LED screens at public viewing events: our LED perimeter system is unique in Switzerland, displays images and videos in any size with crystal clear resolution and is ideal for animations.

Our LED boards in action

Skip in seconds
seconds to go



Rental equipment

Rental equipment

Don't worry about organising the rental equipment yourself. From coffee machines and printers, through to telephones, laptops and LED walls: we've got it all. We'll kit out your crew with the latest smartphones and install the most cutting-edge Internet terminals. And if we don't have something on hand, we'll source it from one of our network partners.

Rental mobile phones

Keep your event telecommunications under control. We'll connect you securely within the allocated number block. From conventional mobile phones to sophisticated smartphones: you'll benefit from the latest technology and be able to call all subscribers on just one bill. With no minimum contract period and no SIM card costs.




Mobile workstations

Media centre

You'll have all eyes on you in no time. We can set up a mobile press centre in a flash. We have all the necessary equipment and a fleet of trucks to get it there. Whether you're opening a motorway or a new train tunnel: we'll be on the scene before you know it. Even in locations where there's no infrastructure.

Go to Event-Trucks

Roadshow management, truck fleet

Get your target group on board. For us, your event literally holds a lot of weight. Our 30-tonne trucks come to you, fully equipped with precisely the infrastructure you need to make your event a real success. Whether you're planning a mobile, media or training event, with us you're on the right track.

Go to Event-Trucks

Office and conference equipment

Set up shop whenever and wherever you want. We'll kit out your office professionally with laptops, telephones, printers, photocopiers, scanners, faxes and fax services. Our comprehensive range of equipment is also suitable for general meetings and press conferences.

Mobile workstations and meeting rooms

Go where the action is. Our trucks can be turned into workstations for organising committees at events, or for members of the media covering a festival for several days, for example. We provide all the infrastructure you need to publish text and images as the event unfolds – whether from the back of a truck or an air-raid shelter.

From a plain telephone to digital signage solutions.

I'm happy to help. 


Jürg Schönenberger

Phone +41 58 223 11 07

send E-Mail

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

ICT Hardware

ICT Hardware

 

 

 

Digital Signage


Informationssysteme

Sagen Sie’s schneller. Digital Signage kennt viele Namen. Egal, ob Sie von Gästeinformation, Info-TV oder Point of Information reden – wir bieten rasche, einfach und sauber aufbereitete Inhalte für Ihre Besucher und Medienschaffenden. RSS-Feeds, Videos, Werbeclips, Resultate, News oder Präsentationen zeigen sich dank unserer Digital-Signage-Lösung von der besten Seite.


LED-Wände, LED-Banden

Sagen Sie’s grösser. Ob als 250 Meter lange LED-Banden mit grossem Werbepotenzial in Stadien oder als Giant LED-Screen bei Ihren Public Viewings: Unser in der Schweiz einzigartiges LED-Perimetersystem übermittelt Bilder und Filme gestochen scharf in jeder Dimension und eignet sich ideal für bewegte Animationen.




Unsere LED-Banden im Einsatz

Anzeige
In Sekunden überspringen
noch Sekunden
Überspringen





 

 


Mietmaterial


Mietmaterial

Lassen Sie das Material unsere Sorge sein. Von der Kaffeemaschine über Drucker, und Telefone bis zu Laptops und LED-Wall: Wir haben alles. Wir bestücken Ihre Crew mit den neusten Smartphones und installieren modernste Internetterminals. Und was gerade nicht an Lager ist, beziehen wir von einem unserer Netzwerkpartner.


Miethandy

Behalten Sie die Telefonie während Ihres Events im Griff. Wir verbinden Sie sicher innerhalb des zugeteilten Nummernblocks. Ob simples Telefon oder raffiniertes Smartphone: Sie erhalten die aktuellsten Geräte und telefonieren mit allen Teilnehmern nur auf eine Rechnung. Ohne Mindestvertragsdauer, ohne SIM-Karten-Kosten.




 

 

 

Mobile Arbeitsräume


Medienzentrum

Stehen Sie schneller im Zentrum. Wir bauen für Sie in kürzester Zeit ein mobiles Pressecenter auf. Wir verfügen über sämtliches Equipment und sind mobil dank unserer Trucks. Ob Eröffnung eines Autobahnteilstücks oder Durchstich im Eisenbahntunnel: Wir sind zur Stelle. Selbst dort, wo keine Infrastruktur vorhanden ist.

Zu den Event-Trucks


Roadshow-Management, Truckflotte

Fahren Sie bei Ihrer Zielgruppe ein. Für uns hat Ihr Anlass spichwörtlich Gewicht. Unsere
30-Tönner rollen zu Ihnen, voll ausgerüstet mit genau der Infrastruktur, die Sie brauchen, damit Ihr Anlass ein voller Erfolg wird. Ob mobiler Event, Medien- oder Schulungsanlass, mit uns sind Sie flexibel unterwegs.

Zu den Event-Trucks


Büro- und Konferenzequipment

Richten Sie sich richtig ein, wann und wo Sie wünschen. Wir rüsten Ihr Büro professionell mit Laptop, Telefon, Drucker, Kopierer, Scanner, Faxgerät oder Fax-Service aus. Auch für Generalversammlungen, Presse- oder Bilanzkonferenzen liefern wir umfassendes Equipment.


Mobile Arbeits- oder Sitzungsräume

Verfolgen Sie das Geschehen. Unsere Trucks eignen sich als Arbeitsplätze für Organisationskomitees an Events oder für Medienschaffenden, die z. B. ein Festival über Tage begleiten. Wir liefern die gesamte Infrastruktur, damit Sie Texte und Bilder live publizieren können. Ob aus dem Lastwagen oder aus einem Luftschutzkeller.




Vom einfachen Telefon bis zur Digital Signage Lösung.


Ich berate Sie gerne. 

 

Jürg Schönenberger

Tel. +41 58 223 11 07

E-Mail senden