more information Close

Login/account box


Carrier Data Services

Carrier Data Services are hugely important in an increasingly interconnected, data-driven world. They are the key building blocks for deployment of local, regional or global interconnected data networks. Whether you are a telecom service provider acting in a retail capacity needing to access remote branch offices, a cloud service provider needing to deliver secure business-class cloud-based applications to businesses, or a mobile network operator needing to backhaul mobile traffic, Swisscom’s Carrier Data Services offers carrier-grade delivery of managed Layer 2 (CES) and Layer 1 (CLS) services to meet your business needs.

Our Carrier Data Services footprint reaches +10’000 installed services over 100 customers across Switzerland, making it a success story. This extensive footprint allows Swisscom to fully understand the evolving business needs and continuously invest to improve our services and processes, ensuring delivery of best-in-class products and solutions.

Swisscom Carrier Data Services enables the purchase of bandwidth, interface and quality of service appropriate for any given business application. All across Switzerland, Swisscom Carrier Data Services can support your data needs.

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Daten

Carrier Data Services


Carrier Data Services, werden in einer zunehmend vernetzten und datengesteuerten Welt immer wichtiger. Sie sind die wichtigsten Bausteine für den zuverlässigen Betrieb von lokalen, regionalen oder global miteinander verbundenen Daten-Netzwerken. Egal, ob Sie als Telekom-Service-Provider für ihr Retail Geschäft Verbindungen zu Geschäftsniederlassungen benötigen, als Cloud-Service-Provider sichere Business-Class-Cloud-basierte Anwendungen für Unternehmen liefern, oder als Mobilfunknetzbetreiber Mobile-Traffic-Backhaul zu Antennen benötigen, die Carrier Data Services von Swisscom, bieten gemanagte Layer 2 (CES) und Layer 1 (CLS) Dienste für höchste Qualitätsansprüche, um Ihren Business Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Dank der schweizweiten Abdeckung unserer Carrier Data Services zählen wir heute über 10'000 installierte Dienste mit über 100 Kunden – eine Erfolgsgeschichte. Die umfangreiche Abdeckung ermöglicht Swisscom unter anderem die sich verändernden Geschäftsanforderungen voll und ganz zu verstehen, zudem verbessern wir kontinuierlich die Dienstleistungen und Prozesse um erstklassige Produkte und Lösungen sicherstellen zu können.

Swisscom Carrier Data Services ermöglicht die Beschaffung von Bandbreite, Schnittstellen und Servicequalität der Dienstleistung entsprechend Ihrer Geschäftsanwendung. Carrier Data Services sind in der ganzen Schweiz erhältlich.