more information Close

Login/account box

CDN Services

CDN Services

The next generation of CDN

Safer, faster, more intelligent,
and more reliable
Download research report

In 1998, our partner Akamai created a highly scalable system for providing content, which could compensate for load peaks caused by flash crowds at any time. Since then, the requirements being placed on the provision systems have changed significantly. Nevertheless, the definition of a Content Delivery Network  (CDN) is still the old one for many companies.

The next generation of Content Delivery Networks is faster and more reliable; it supports companies in handling and exploiting the challenges and chances of the modern Internet.

This includes protection against Web attacks, convergence due to the optimisation of content for all kinds of end devices, and also the management of image and video workflows. What’s more, all of this is provided during the operation of your web offer. 

Akamai Netalliance Gold

Status of CDN services

It is becoming increasingly difficult to satisfy your online visitors. Find our how other companies are using the next generation of CDN services to reach the streams of visitors around the world on all kinds of end devices.

Display information graphic
Akamai Cloud Security Solution

Online threats are changing at an alarming pace. Protect your servers against the largest and most sophisticated attacks with the Akamai Kona Site Defender, Which includes integrated DDoS protection and an intelligent web application firewall.

Download product flyer
Reliable today, outdated tomorrow?

Web and mobile performance are directly related to conversion rates. This means they have a direct influence on the financial success of your company. Find out why you need to adapt your infrastructure for today and for the future.

The next generation of CDN - overview

Research report: status of CDN services

When it comes to the latest CDN solutions, users of digital media around the world are in agreement: content must be accessible quickly and in a versatile manner from any device.

Read this white paper from Unisphere Research to gain some insight into the latest developments in the utilisation of digital content and find out how you can use a Content Delivery Network to best manage the challenges.

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

CDN Services

CDN der nächsten Generation

Intelligenter, zuverlässiger,
sicherer und schneller
Forschungsbericht downloaden

Unser Partner Akamai schuf 1998 ein hochskalierbares System zur Inhaltsbereitstellung, das Belastungsspitzen durch Flash Crowds jederzeit kompensieren konnte. Seitdem haben sich die Anforderungen an Bereitstellungssysteme stark verändert. Dennoch ist die Definition eines Content Delivery Networks (CDN) für viele Unternehmen noch die alte.

Die nächste Generation von Content Delivery Networks ist schneller und zuverlässiger; es unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, die Herausforderungen und Chancen des heutigen Internets zu bewältigen und zu nutzen.

Dazu gehören der Schutz vor Web-Angriffen, die Konvergenz durch Optimierung von Inhalten für die unterschiedlichsten Endgeräte sowie die Verwaltung von Bild- und Video-Workflows. Und das alles im laufenden Betrieb Ihres Web-Angebotes.  



Akamai Netalliance Gold


Status von CDN-Diensten

Ihre Online-Besucher zufriedenzustellen, wird immer schwieriger. Erfahren Sie, wie andere Unternehmen CDN-Dienste der nächsten Generation nutzen, um weltweite Besucherströme sicher auf den verschiedensten Endgeräten zu erreichen.

Infografik anzeigen
Akamai Cloud Security Solution

Online-Bedrohungen verändern sich in rasantem Tempo. Schützen Sie Ihre Server vor den grössten und raffiniertesten Angriffen mit dem Akamai Kona Site Defender mit integriertem DDoS-Schutz und intelligenter Web Application Firewall.

Produktflyer downloaden
Heute noch zuverlässig, morgen schon veraltet?

Web- und Mobile-Performance stehen in direktem Zusammenhang mit Conversion Rates. Somit haben sie unmittelbaren Einfluss auf den finanziellen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Erfahren Sie, warum Sie Ihre Infrastruktur für heute und für die Zukunft anpassen müssen.

Übersicht des CDN der nächsten Generation


Forschungsbericht: Status von CDN-Diensten

Wenn es um die neuesten CDN-Lösungen geht, sind sich Nutzer von digitalen Medien weltweit einig: Inhalte müssen schnell, vielfältig und von jedem Gerät aus verfügbar sein.

Lesen Sie dieses Whitepaper von Unisphere Research, um einen Einblick in die neuesten Entwicklungen bei der Nutzung digitaler Inhalte zu erhalten und um zu erfahren, wie Sie ein Content Delivery Network am besten nutzen, um sich der Herausforderung zu stellen.



Forschungsbericht