Identity Home

Swisscom Identity

Improve your customers

mobile experience

Get advice now



Mobile simplicity for your customers

With its new Identity Services Swisscom is offering a comprehensive solution for a modern mobile customer experience. With the aid of an API we enable automated, complete and secure access to all Swisscom customer details. You can automatically collect addresses, react to trips abroad or receive appropriate information about possible identity theft. You thereby cover over 60 % of the Swiss population and get reliable and continuously updated datasets.

In order to enable these services, the user's mobile phone number (MSISDN) is identified fully automatically using a mobile testing mechanism. After his/her complete details have been displayed, the user simply decides whether he/she wants to send them. Swisscom Identity will make your customers' mobile experience decisively simpler and more secure.





brightcoveVideo_skipAdTitle
brightcoveVideo_skipAdCountdown
brightcoveVideo_skipAdRest
brightcoveVideo_skipAdForReal

One Tap Form Filling

Imagine a mobile world without forms. A world in which customers can carry out a complete registration process with a single tap or click. And with complete and up-to-date personal details.

Swisscom offers a solution with its new Identity Service: One Tap form filling. With the aid of an API we offer automated, complete and secure access to all Swisscom customer details. You thereby cover over 60 % of the Swiss population and get reliable and get continuously updated datasets.

Download PDF now




Geo Location

The frustration of card payments on holiday are a thing of the past – the new geo-location service helps you to make the use of credit and debit cards abroad even easier.

We inform you fully automatically of the country in which your customer is located, so that you can implement intelligent geo-blocking. In this way you can maximise card usage without compromising on the risk of fraud, and reduce your call centre costs.

Download PDF now




 

Title*

Are you interested in the Swisscom Identity solutions?

Don't hesitate to contact us. Fill in the form and get free and non-binding advice from one of our Swisscom Identity experts.




A Word on Privacy

All of the above services leverage very sensitive customer data. Whilst aiming to provide unmatched service for our customers, it is of utmost importance that they are always in full control of their personal data. Therefore the services require explicit consent of the end user and you must live up to the highest standards of privacy protection. We know how to handle these challenges and can implement a solution for you in no time. Once set up is completed our joint customers will enjoy an online experience of unprecedented simplicity.

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Identity Home

Swisscom Identity

Verbessern Sie das mobile

Erlebnis Ihrer Kunden

Jetzt beraten lassen



Die mobile Einfachheit für Ihre Kunden

Swisscom bietet mit den neuen Identity Services eine umfassende Lösung für zeitgemässe mobile Kundenerlebnisse. Mithilfe einer API ermöglichen wir den automatisierten, vollständigen und sicheren Zugriff auf alle Kundendaten der Swisscom. So können Sie Adressen automatisch erfassen, auf Auslandsreisen reagieren oder entscheidende Hinweise für einen möglichen Identitätsdiebstahl erhalten. Damit decken Sie über 60 % der Schweizer Bevölkerung ab und erhalten zuverlässige sowie permanent gepflegte Datensätze.

Um die Services zu ermöglichen, wird die mobile Rufnummer (MSISDN) des Nutzers via mobilem Prüfmechanismus vollautomatisch ermittelt. Der Nutzer entscheidet nach Anzeige seiner vollständigen Daten nur noch, ob er diese absenden möchte. Mit Swisscom Identity wird das mobile Erlebnis für Ihre Kunden entscheidend einfacher und sicherer.





Anzeige
In Sekunden überspringen
noch Sekunden
Überspringen

One Tap Form Filling

Stellen Sie sich eine mobile Welt ohne Formulare vor. Eine Welt, in der Kunden mit einem einzigen Tap oder Klick eine vollständige Registrierung abschliessen können. Und dies mit aktuellen und vollständigen personenbezogenen Daten.

Swisscom bietet mit dem neuen Identity Service eine Lösung: One Tap form filling. Mithilfe einer API bieten wir den automatisierten, vollständigen und sicheren Zugriff auf alle Kundendaten der Swisscom. Damit decken Sie über 60 % der Schweizer Bevölkerung ab und erhalten zuverlässige sowie permanent gepflegte Datensätze.

Jetzt PDF downloaden




Geo Location

Nie wieder Kartengeld-Frust in den Ferien – der neue Geo Location-Service hilft Ihnen, die Nutzung von Kredit- und Debitkarten im Ausland noch einfacher zu machen.

Wir teilen Ihnen das Aufenthaltsland Ihres Kunden vollautomatisch mit, wodurch Sie ein intelligentes Geo-Blocking realisieren können. So maximieren Sie die Kartennutzung ohne Kompromisse beim Betrugsrisiko, und Ihre Call-Center-Kosten sinken.

Jetzt PDF downloaden




 

Anrede*

Interessiert an den Swisscom
Identity Lösungen?

Zögern Sie nicht und treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. Füllen Sie das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich kostenlos und unverbindlich von einem unserer Swisscom Identity-Experten beraten.




Ein Wort zum Datenschutz

Alle oben genannten Dienstleistungen nutzen sehr sensible Kundendaten. Wir wollen zwar unseren Kunden einen unvergleichlichen Service bieten, doch ist für uns von höchster Bedeutung, dass sie stets die vollständige Kontrolle über ihre personenbezogenen Daten haben. Daher ist für die Dienstleistungen die ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Endbenutzers nötig, und Sie müssen höchste Datenschutzstandards einhalten. Wir wissen, wie man diese Herausforderungen bewältigt, und können in kürzester Zeit eine Lösung für Sie implementieren. Sobald die Einrichtung abgeschlossen ist, werden unsere gemeinsamen Kunden ein Online-Erlebnis von nie dagewesener Einfachheit geniessen.