more information Close

Login/account box


Swisscom NATEL® Pay

With Swisscom NATEL® Pay, all Swisscom mobile telephony customers have the possibility to pay for their shopping via their NATEL® bill. Thanks to the particularly simple and also secure payment method, payment steps are simplified, cancellation rates are minimised and sales conversions significantly improved.

With NATEL®, Swisscom offers your business an attractive and modern payment method, which is an effective supplement to credit card payments. Statistics show that wherever NATEL® Pay is offered as a service, more than one third of subscribers choose it as payment method.

The provider bill represents an efficient way to improve the experience for our end users.

Contact us to find out how NATEL® Pay can improve your conversions significantly.

Then get in touch with us!

5 goods reasons for offering your customers NATEL® Pay:

You must install Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Generate new customers for your business with NATEL® Pay marketing

NATEL® Pay offers all Swisscom NATEL® customers a particularly simple, fast and secure alternative to credit cards. By integrating NATEL® Pay into your online shop, we exploit the potential of our own and also external communication channels, in order to transform Swisscom mobile customers into new customers for your business that are willing to pay. 

More conversions thanks to an optimised checkout page

Thanks to the experience gained in numerous projects and campaigns, we were able to optimise the decisive element within digital sales processes – the checkout page. NATEL® Pay includes a ready-to-use checkout template, which we adjust in line with your individual requirements. The design of your shop and your branding guidelines are also taken into consideration, to ensure NATEL® Pay is integrated seamlessly into your shopping experience.

Navigation

Information:
Mehr Informationen Schliessen
 

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

NATEL® Pay

Swisscom NATEL® Pay


Mit Swisscom NATEL® Pay haben alle Swisscom Mobilfunk Kunden die Möglichkeit, Einkäufe bequem mit ihrer NATEL® Rechnung zu bezahlen. Durch die besonders einfache und gleichzeitig sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeit werden Zahlungsschritte vereinfacht, Absprungraten minimiert und Sales-Conversions entscheidend verbessert.

Mit NATEL® bietet die Swisscom Ihrem Business eine attraktive und zeitgemässe Zahlungsmethode, die Kreditkarten wirkungsvoll ergänzt. Statistiken zeigen, dass dort, wo NATEL® Pay als Service angeboten wird, mehr als ein Drittel der Abonnenten diese Zahlmethode übernimmt.

Die Anbieterabrechnung ist eine effiziente Weise, um das Erlebnis für unsere Endnutzer zu verbessern.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und erfahren Sie, wie NATEL® Pay Ihre Umsätze entscheidend verbessern kann.

> Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen



5 gute Gründe, weshalb Sie Ihren Kunden NATEL® Pay anbieten sollten:



!
Bitte installieren Sie Adobe Flash Player um dieses Video anschauen zu können.

Mit NATEL® Pay Marketing Neukunden für Ihr Business generieren

NATEL® Pay bietet allen Swisscom NATEL® Kunden eine besonders einfache, schnelle und sichere Alternative zur Kreditkarte. Mit der Integration von NATEL® Pay in Ihren Online-Shop nutzen wir das Potential eigener sowie externer Kommunikationskanäle, um Swisscom Mobilfunkkunden zu zahlenden Neukunden Ihres Business zu transformieren. 

 





Mehr Conversions dank optimierter Checkout Seite

Durch die Vielzahl umgesetzter Projekte und Kampagnen konnten wir den entscheidenden Prozess in digitalen Kaufabläufen optimieren - die Checkout Seite. Zum Produkt NATEL® Pay gehört ein fertiges Checkout Template, welches wir nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen anpassen. Das Design Ihres Shops sowie Ihre Branding Guidelines werden dabei berücksichtigt, damit sich NATEL® Pay nahtlos in Ihre Shopping Erlebniswelt integriert.