Swisscom customer data for your success



With Swisscom Contact you receive accurate, up-to-date customer data for your databases or CRM systems. Perform quick and easy queries via our API or upload your database to the Contact Match Center. Your data will be checked and verified using the latest AI technologies. We guarantee the comparison of your valuable data within seconds with the highest possible quality.




Contact Audit

 

Update a sample of your data or the entire CRM database to quantify modifications and hit rates. Find out what changes have been made to your data and implement measures to remove outdated and incorrect data records. You can either use our advanced APIs or upload your database securely and easily to the Contact Match Center, in order to obtain aggregated and anonymous statistics.

 



Contact Update

 

Enrich your existing data records simply and quickly with our API. We compare the existing master data sets with the latest Swisscom customer data and deliver accurate, inexpensive updates. You are missing some fixed network and mobile numbers, for example? Do you need an e-mail address for your e-mail marketing? No problem – with Contact Update you get the correct and complete contact data of your customers.



Contact Change

 

Changes of address when moving, changed telephone or mobile numbers, new e-mail addresses – your customers may move without telling you about it. Remain up-to-date at all times and use the fully automated reconciliation of your valuable data. With Swisscom Contact Change, we ensure your customer contact data is always up-to-date and accurate with the help of our API.

 





 

Interested?


Did one of our products or services appeal to you?
Please feel free to contact us without any obligation!

 

 




Secure

Reliable

Inexpensive



A Word on Privacy


All of the above services leverage very sensitive customer data. Whilst aiming to provide unmatched service for our customers, it is of utmost importance that they are always in full control of their personal data. Therefore the services require explicit consent of the end user and you must live up to the highest standards of privacy protection. We know how to handle these challenges and can implement a solution for you in no time. Once set up is completed our joint customers will enjoy an online experience of unprecedented simplicity.

Swisscom Kundendaten für Ihren Erfolg


Mit Swisscom Contact erhalten Sie akkurate und aktuelle Kundendaten für Ihre Datenbanken oder CRM Systeme. Führen Sie schnelle und einfache Abfragen über unsere API durch oder laden Sie Ihre Datenbank im Contact Match Center hoch. Ihre Daten werden mithilfe mondernster KI-Technologien geprüft und verifiziert. Wir garantieren den sekundenschnellen Abgleich Ihrer wertvollen Daten auf höchstem Niveau.




Contact Audit

 

Aktualisieren Sie eine Stichprobe Ihrer Daten oder die gesamte CRM Datenbank, um Mutationen und Trefferquoten beziffern zu können. Erfahren Sie, welche Veränderungen es in Ihrem Datenbestand gegeben hat und treffen Sie Massnahmen gegen veraltete und falsche Datensätze. Entweder nutzen Sie unsere fortschrittlichen APIs oder Sie laden Ihre Datenbank sicher und einfach im Contact Match Center hoch, um eine aggregierte und anonymisierte Statistik zu erhalten.



Contact Update

 

Reichern Sie mit unserer API ganz einfach Ihre bestehenden Datensätze an. Wir gleichen die vorhanden Datenstämme mit aktuellsten Swisscom Kundendaten ab und liefern Ihnen akkurate und preiswerte Aktualisierungen. Ihnen fehlen z.B. Festnetz- und Mobile-Nummer? Brauchen Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse für Ihr E-Mail-Marketing? Kein Problem - mit Contact Update erhalten Sie korrekte und vollständige Kontaktdaten Ihrer Kunden.

 



Contact Change

 

Adressänderungen bei Umzügen, geänderte Telefon- oder Mobile-Nummern, neue E-Mail-Adressen - Ihre Kunden bewegen sich und teilen Ihnen dies nicht immer mit. Bleiben Sie stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand und nutzen Sie den vollautomatisierten Abgleich Ihrer wertvollen Daten. Mit Swisscom Contact Change gewährleisten wir Ihnen mithilfe unserer API den aktuellsten Stand Ihrer Kundenkontaktdaten und sorgen für höchste Genauigkeit.

 

 





 

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da

 

Sind Sie an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen interessiert oder haben Sie Fragen? Gerne können Sie uns unverbindlich kontaktieren.

 

 




Sicher


Zuverlässig


Preiswert




Ein Wort zum Datenschutz


Alle oben genannten Dienstleistungen nutzen sehr sensible Kundendaten. Wir wollen zwar unseren Kunden einen unvergleichlichen Service bieten, doch ist für uns von höchster Bedeutung, dass sie stets die vollständige Kontrolle über ihre personenbezogenen Daten haben. Daher ist für die Dienstleistungen die ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Endbenutzers nötig, und Sie müssen höchste Datenschutzstandards einhalten. Wir wissen, wie man diese Herausforderungen bewältigt, und können in kürzester Zeit eine Lösung für Sie implementieren. Sobald die Einrichtung abgeschlossen ist, werden unsere gemeinsamen Kunden ein Online-Erlebnis von nie dagewesener Einfachheit geniessen.