Experts meet experts – in the arena and at the round table

Zurich, 4 September 2014

Swisscom Dialog Arena: Experience ICT trends

Everything communicates with everything – people with people, people with things, things with things. That’s why, at the Swisscom Dialog Arena, we communicate with you – experts with experts. Join us in discussing the opportunities and possibilities of digital transformation, and learn how ICT can become a success factor for every company. Let other decision makers and users inspire you. And network with the representatives from various industries, solution partners and specialists. The Swisscom Business Award will be presented as a highlight of the event. This recognises the most pioneering ICT solution in Switzerland.



Swiss CRM Forum 2014

At the Swiss CRM Forum on 11 June 2014, managers, specialists and interested parties exchanged ideas on current issues in the field of CRM and marketing. dialogue was there and asked Dieter Fischer, Head of Customer Focused Solutions at Swisscom, for an insight into the future of CRM.

Dieter Fischer, what are the challenges in the area of CRM?
Big data and the mobility of the customers. The key trends are starting here.

And these are?
With CRM, companies should be able to appeal to their personal and business mobile customers right where they are in their current life phase. This means entering into a personal dialogue that is independent of location and time, mix this with fitting offers – and surprise the emotions.

Making customers more satisfied thanks to CRM – is that possible?
CRM can at least provide a decisive foundation for this – customer insights show the company why a customer does something. Predictive analytics are an effective means of collecting customers’ requirements and affinities and coordinating marketing, sales and customer service.

CRM: Services, documentation and contact

Zurich, 23 September 2014

Cloud Innovation Roundtable: Pay attention, developers!

Swisscom is developing an application cloud, a PaaS environment. Be one of the first to test the new possibilities – deployment within seconds, in any language. And use the right services, such as databases or API. The new application cloud and the cloud start-up scene are waiting for you..

More about the event

Zurich, 24/25 September 2014

BankersCOM: Congress of the European finance world

Decision makers and value creation partners from the European financial sector are meeting to form opinions and exchange experiences. BankersCOM is aimed at an exclusive group of invited guests. Would you like an invitation??

Send us an e-mail and win one of three entrance tickets

Veranstaltungen

Experten treffen Experten – in der Arena und am runden Tisch

Zürich, 4. September 2014

Swisscom Dialog Arena: ICT-Trends erleben

Alles kommuniziert mit allem: Menschen mit Menschen, Menschen mit Dingen, Dinge mit Dingen. An der Swisscom Dialog Arena kommunizieren wir deshalb mit Ihnen – Experten mit Experten. Diskutieren Sie mit uns über die Chancen und Möglichkeiten der digitalen Transformation, und erfahren Sie, wie ICT zum Erfolgsfaktor für jedes Unternehmen wird. Lassen Sie sich von anderen Entscheidern und Anwendern inspirieren. Und vernetzen Sie sich mit Vertretern aus verschiedenen Branchen, Lösungspartnern und Spezialisten. Als Höhepunkt der Veranstaltung wird der Swisscom Business Award verliehen. Dieser zeichnet die wegweisendste ICT-Lösung der Schweiz aus.

Programm und weitere Informationen

Rückblick

Swiss CRM Forum 2014: schöne neue Datenwelt

Am Swiss CRM Forum vom 11. Juni 2014 haben sich Führungskräfte, Spezialisten und Interessenten zu aktuellen Fragestellungen im Bereich CRM und Marketing ausgetauscht. dialogue war vor Ort und hat Dieter Fischer, Head Customer Focused Solutions bei Swisscom, um einen Blick in die CRM-Zukunft gebeten.

Dieter Fischer, was sind die Herausforderungen im CRM-Bereich?
Big Data und die Mobilität der Kunden. Genau hier setzen die wichtigsten Trends an.

Die da wären?
Mit CRM sollen Unternehmen ihre privat und geschäftlich mobilen Kunden mit passenden Angeboten dort ansprechen können, wo sie sich in ihrer Lebensphase gerade befinden. Also: orts- und zeitunabhängig personalisierte Dialoge führen, mit passenden Angeboten mixen – und emotional überraschen.

Dank CRM den Kunden zufriedener machen – geht das?
CRM kann zumindest die entscheidenden Grundlagen bieten: Customer Insights zeigen dem Unternehmen, wieso ein Kunde was tut. Predictive Analytics stellen ein effektives Mittel dar, um Kunden bei ihren Bedürfnissen und Affinitäten abzuholen und Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice abstimmen zu können.

CRM: Services, Dokumentation und Kontakt

Zürich, 23. September 2014

Cloud Innovation Roundtable: Entwickler aufgepasst!

Swisscom entwickelt eine Application Cloud, eine PaaS-Umgebung. Testen Sie als einer der Ersten die neuen Möglichkeiten: Deployment innert Sekunden, egal welche Sprache. Und nutzen Sie passende Services wie Datenbanken oder API. Die neue Application Cloud und die Cloud-Start-up-Szene Schweiz warten auf Sie.

Mehr zur Veranstaltung

Zürich, 24./25. September 2014

BankersCOM: Kongress der europäischen Finanzwelt

Entscheidungsträger und Wertschöpfungspartner der europäischen Finanzwirtschaft treffen sich zu Meinungsbildung und Erfahrungsaustausch. Die BankersCOM richtet sich an einen exklusiven Kreis geladener Gäste.

Wünschen Sie eine Einladung?

Mailen Sie uns und gewinnen Sie einen von drei Eintritten.