Work Smart – get involved!


“Those responsible for management are right at the centre of events – in the eye of the storm, so to speak.”


Swiss SME Day, 28 October, St. Gallen

“Right in the midst but still losing out?”

Being right in the midst of things but still losing out – this year’s SME Day addresses a feeling that many managers are likely to be familiar with: You are absorbed in daily business and are right at the centre of events – in the eye of the storm, so to speak. And yet you’ve noticed that something is still missing, that you could miss out of things, that you only think and act within your “own circles”. At the same time, you know that a change of perspective will do you good, because it offers you a bigger picture of yourself and your company, and will allow you to question your own activities critically and to view your company from the outside, in a manner of speaking.

This is the feeling that the organisers of the SME Day on 28 October 2016 in St. Gallen based their plans on. With speakers who intend to convey exactly this change of perspective.

The Swiss SME Day is a conference for participants from all over Switzerland and that places a central focus on small and medium-sized enterprises. As an event held every year, the Swiss SME Day is one of the most significant SME events and resonates right across Switzerland.

More information and registrations

Work Smart Week, 12. – 16.9.2016, Bern, St. Gallen und Vernier

Work Smart – get involved!

Do you end up grinding your teeth on a flexible weekend? Do you feel uneasy when it comes to Enterprise messaging? Are you introducing flexible workplaces but are worried about unleashing a home office exodus? You can bring your questions and concerns about Work Smart in everyday work with you to Bern on 14 September. At an event held by Swiss Mobiliar, you will learn which instruments and methods other companies are using successfully when introducing Work Smart, and can return to the office equipped with practical tips and tricks.

Another Work Smart Week offering a variety of specialist presentations and workshops related to the topic of “flexible and mobile forms of work in Switzerland” is being held from 12 to 16 September 2016.

More information and registration

Foire du Valais, 30 Sep, – 9 Oct. 2016, Martigny

"C'est sakébon"

6 guests, 7 daily topics, 400 exhibitors, 43,000 m2 of exhibition space and 220,000 attendees: these figures describe the Foire du Valais in Martigny in a nutshell. The most important trade fair open to the public in Western Switzerland is being held for the 57th time this year. The all-round trade fair is a platform for topics such as real estate, tourism, culture, energy and economics – and the autumn’s most important event, not just for those in Valais and Western Switzerland.

Swisscom is the main sponsor of the Foire du Valais, and has been active in Valais for years, where it is firmly established.

More information

Veranstaltungen

Perspektivenwechsel im Arbeitsalltag

«Die Führungsverantwortlichen stehen wirklich mitten drin, sozusagen im Auge des Hurrikans.»

Schweizer KMU-Tag, 28. Oktober, St. Gallen

«Mittendrin und trotzdem aussen vor?»

Mittendrin und trotzdem aussen vor – der diesjährige KMU-Tag spricht ein Gefühl an, das viele Führungsverantwortliche vermutlich kennen: Sie sind durch das Tagesgeschäft absorbiert und stehen wirklich mitten drin, sozusagen im Auge des Hurrikans. Dabei spüren Sie, dass Ihnen etwas abgeht, dass Sie etwas verpassen könnten, dass Sie nur noch in den «eigenen Kreisen» denken und handeln. Gleichzeitig wissen Sie, dass Ihnen Perspektivenwechsel gut tun, weil sie Ihnen einen breiteren Blick auch auf sich selbst und Ihr Unternehmen bieten und Ihnen erlauben, die eigenen Aktivitäten kritisch zu hinterfragen und Ihr Unternehmen quasi von aussen zu betrachten.

Aus diesem Gefühl heraus haben die Organisatoren den KMU-Tag am 28. Oktober 2016 in St. Gallen geplant. Mit Referenten und Referentinnen, die genau diesen Perspektivenwechsel vermitteln sollen.

Der Schweizer KMU-Tag ist eine gesamtschweizerische Tagung, die die Klein- und Mittelunternehmen ins Zentrum stellt. Als jährlich wiederkehrende Veranstaltung ist der Schweizer KMU-Tag einer der bedeutendsten KMU-Anlässe mit schweizweiter Ausstrahlung.

Mehr Informationen und Anmeldungen

Dialogue verlost ein Ticket im Wert von 450 Franken. Hier geht’s zur Verlosung.

Work Smart Week, 12. – 16.9.2016, Bern, St. Gallen und Vernier

Work Smart – einfach machen!

Beissen Sie sich die Zähne am flexiblen Wochenende aus? Wird es Ihnen mulmig beim Thema Enterprise Messaging? Führen Sie flexible Arbeitsplätze ein und befürchten eine Abwanderung ins Home Office? Am 14.9. können Sie Ihre Fragen und Bedenken zu Work Smart im Arbeitsalltag mit nach Bern bringen. Erfahren Sie am Event von Swisscom und Mobiliar, welche Instrumente und Methoden andere Unternehmen bei der Einführung von Work Smart erfolgreich anwenden und kehren Sie ausgerüstet mit konkreten Tipps und Tricks ins Büro zurück.

Zwischen dem 12. und 16. September 2016 findet erneut die Work Smart Week mit diversen Fachreferaten und Workshops rund ums Thema flexible und mobile Arbeitsformen in der Schweiz statt.

Mehr Informationen und kostenlose Anmeldung

Foire du Valais, 30.9. – 9.10.2016, Martigny

«C'est sakébon»

6 Gäste, 7 Thementage, 400 Aussteller, 43'000 m2 Ausstellungsfläche und 220’000 Besucher, mit diesen Zahlen lässt sich die Foire du Valais in Martigny kurz zusammenfassen. Die wichtigste Westschweizer Publikumsmesse wird dieses Jahr bereits zum 57. Mal durchgeführt. Die Allround-Messe ist eine Plattform für Themen wie Immobilien, Tourismus, Kultur, Energie und Wirtschaft – und nicht nur für Walliser und Westschweizer der wichtigste Anlass des Herbstes.

Swisscom ist Hauptsponsorin der Foire du Valais, engagiert sich seit Jahren im Wallis und ist dort stark verankert.

Mehr Informationen