In the fast lane to digitisation

Review, Swisscom Dialog Arena, Lucerne

Experiencing a piece of the future

The eighth Swisscom Dialog Arena in early November was a journey into the future. Digital transformation, success stories, gripping presentations and new technologies: true to the motto “the future is now”, around 600 guests took home a great deal of inspiration and potential future opportunities for their business.

A highlight of the event was the presentation of the Swisscom Business Award. UBS AG was able to impress the jury and won the main prize. UBS outsourced the operation of its website, and the company-wide intranet to Swisscom in 2015 and implemented a new content management system. Zweifel Pomy-Chips AG left the stage as the audience favourite.

More on the Swisscom Dialog Arena and the winners

“Do you want to sell sugar water for the rest of your life, or do you want to come with me and change the world?” 

X.Days, 16/17 March 2016, Interlaken

Getting to grips with digitisation

How can your company navigate successfully through digital transformation? And how can your company gain a strategic advantage? Acquire extensive and specific expertise on digital transformation at the X.Days 2016. Current technologies and trends will be examined and the opportunities and risks for companies revealed. Analyses and use cases will enable you to transfer what you have learned directly to your working environment. The X.Days are aimed at selected companies and leaders as well as other relevant opinion leaders from the fields of politics, business, administration and the media.

Go to the prize draw Further information and registration

World Web Forum, 28/29 January, Zurich

Founding fathers – experience the digital pioneers live

The World Web Forum is a spectacular forum: a sensational display of speakers and topics. No wonder the central theme only becomes clear afterwards. This year, speakers include the legendary Apple and former Pepsi boss John Sculley, who Steve Jobs is said to have headhunted personally: “Do you want to sell sugar water for the rest of your life, or do you want to come with me and change the world?” The next World Web Forum is taking place on 28 January 2016. The number of participants is strictly limited. dialogue is giving away one ticket – good luck!

Swisscom has been supporting the World Web Forum from the very start. In just a few years, the forum has gained an excellent international reputation.

Go to the competition More on the World Web Forum 2016

IFZ FinTech conference, 16 March 2016, Zug

Where is FinTech positioned in Switzerland?

FinTech is viewed as an innovative solution to problems in the financial industry and the growth rates are high. But where does Switzerland stand in an international comparison? The Institute for Financial Services (IFZ) is presenting the IFZ FinTech study at this new conference. It will present an extensive analysis of the Swiss FinTech market. Top class experts will provide information on the technological and international developments. The conference is aimed at managers and decision makers from banks, other financial service providers and IT service providers.

More information and registration

Veranstaltungen

Auf der Überholspur Richtung Digitalisierung

Rückblick, Swisscom Dialog Arena, Luzern

Ein Stück Zukunft erlebt

Die achte Ausgabe der Swisscom Dialog Arena Anfang November war eine Reise in die Zukunft. Digitale Transformation, Erfolgsgeschichten, packende Referate und neue Technologien: Getreu nach dem Motto «The future is now» konnten die knapp 600 Gäste viel Inspiration und mögliche Chancen der Zukunft für ihr Business mit nach Hause nehmen.

Ein Höhepunkt der Veranstaltung war die Verleihung des Swisscom Business Award. Die UBS AG konnte die Jury überzeugen und durfte den Hauptgewinn entgegennehmen. Die UBS hat 2015 den Betrieb der Website www.ubs.com und des firmenweiten Intranets an Swisscom ausgelagert und ein neues Content Management System eingeführt. Zweifel Pomy Chips AG ging als Publikumsliebling von der Bühne.

Mehr zur Swisscom Dialog Arena und zu den Gewinnern

«Wollen Sie Ihr Leben lang Limonade verkaufen oder die Welt verändern?» 

X.Days, 16./17. März 2016, Interlaken

Digitalisierung in den Griff bekommen

Wie können Sie Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich durch die digitale Transformation navigieren? Und wie lässt sich ein strategischer Vorsprung für Ihr Unternehmen ermöglichen? Erwerben Sie umfassendes und konkretes Know-how zum digitalen Wandel an den X.Days 2016. Es werden aktuelle Technologien und Trends beleuchtet und Chancen und Gefahren für Unternehmen aufgezeigt. Analysen und Use Cases sollen Ihnen einen direkten Transfer in Ihr Arbeitsumfeld ermöglichen. Die X.Days richten sich an ausgesuchte Unternehmer und Führungspersönlichkeiten sowie weitere relevante Opinion Leaders aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Verwaltung und dem Medienumfeld.

Zum Wettbewerb Weitere Informationen und Anmeldung

World Web Forum, 28./29. Januar, Zürich

Founding Fathers – die digitalen Pioniere live erleben

Das World Web Forum ist ein Forum der Superlative: ein Feuerwerk an Rednern und an Themen. Kein Wunder, wird der rote Faden erst retrospektiv sichtbar. Dieses Mal referiert unter anderem der legendäre Apple- und vormalige Pepsi-Boss John Sculley, den Steve Jobs persönlich angeworben haben soll: «Wollen Sie Ihr Leben lang Limonade verkaufen oder die Welt verändern?» Das nächste World Web Forum findet am 28. Januar 2016 statt. Die Teilnehmerzahl am World Web Forum ist streng limitiert. dialogue verlost ein Ticket – viel Glück!

Swisscom unterstützt das World Web Forum seit Beginn. In wenigen Jahren hat das Forum hohes internationales Renommee gewonnen.

Zum Wettbewerb Informationen zum World Web Forum

IFZ-FinTech-Konferenz, 16. März 2016, Zug

Wo steht FinTech in der Schweiz?

FinTech gilt als innovative Lösung für die Probleme der Finanzindustrie und die Wachstumsraten sind hoch. Aber wo steht die Schweiz im internationalen Vergleich? Das Institut für Finanzdienstleistungen präsentiert an dieser neuen Konferenz die IFZ-FinTech-Studie. Sie wird eine umfassende Bestandesaufnahme des Schweizer FinTech-Marktes aufzeigen. Über die technologischen und internationalen Entwicklungen geben hochkarätige Exponenten Auskunft. Die Konferenz richtet sich an Führungskräfte und Entscheidungsträger/-innen von Banken, weiteren Finanzdienstleistern und Informatikdienstleistern.

Mehr Informationen und Anmeldung