Follow Swisscom Subscribe to News Network status Contact
Follow Swisscom Subscribe to News Network status Contact

Corona:
Swisscom's measures

Despite all of the difficulties and restrictions during the corona pandemic, Switzerland continues to function – not least thanks to digitisation, which has already advanced significantly. At Swisscom, we have been doing everything we can for many months now to support our customers during this difficult time.

"COVID-19 brings many uncertainties with it. I am grateful and proud of what the Swisscom employees achieve under such difficult conditions."

CEO Urs Schaeppi

Ready together

The coronavirus has given digitisation a real boost in our country. People work in their home offices, play music via video calls and get involved in online games. And even if it's difficult over a longer period of time: contact with friends and family can be maintained via telephone or video conferencing. This is how "closeness" can be experienced in a different way. Despite the global pandemic, the economy and society continue to function – which is also thanks to the powerful infrastructure of Swisscom.

Swisscom's measures

Our greatest concern is the protection of our employees, customers and partners. At the same time, we are doing everything we can to ensure our customers can easily take advantage of the opportunities offered by the networked world. We are monitoring the situation carefully and will implement any other measures necessary to protect our employees, customers and partners.

Measures to protect our employees

Measures for our customers and the Swiss population

Our contribution towards fighting the pandemic

Swisscom's stocktake of corona

Surf speed

More bandwidth or data volume for over 1 million customers

 

Roaming

Roaming charges were waived for over 70,000 customers stranded abroad

Course offers

Support with the installation and use of smartphones and apps for over 5000 older people.

Home office

Free home office solutions for hundreds of business customers with several thousand employees

Suivre Swisscom S’abonner aux infos Réseau & Problèmes Contact
Suivre Swisscom S’abonner aux infos Réseau & Problèmes Contact

Coronavirus:
les mesures de Swisscom

En dépit de toutes les difficultés et restrictions pendant la pandémie de coronavirus, la Suisse continue de fonctionner – notamment grâce à la numérisation déjà bien avancée. Chez Swisscom, nous mettons tout en œuvre depuis des mois pour protéger nos clients en cette période difficile.

«Le Covid-19 contient de nombreuses incertitudes.
Je suis reconnaissant et fier de voir ce que les collaborateurs de Swisscom font dans des conditions difficiles.»

CEO Urs Schaeppi

Prêts ensemble

Le coronavirus a donné un grand élan à la numérisation dans notre pays. Nous télétravaillons, communiquons par appel vidéo et jouons à des jeux en ligne. Et même si cela pèse à long terme: les contacts avec les amis et la famille se limitent au téléphone ou aux visioconférences. La proximité est ainsi perçue différemment. Malgré la pandémie mondiale, l’économie et la société continuent de fonctionner – grâce aussi à l’infrastructure performante de Swisscom.

Mesures de Swisscom

La protection de nos collaborateurs, clients et partenaires est notre principale préoccupation. En parallèle, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que nos clients puissent saisir facilement les opportunités de l’univers interconnecté. Nous examinons la situation attentivement et mettrons éventuellement d’autres mesures en œuvre afin de protéger nos collaborateurs, clients et partenaires.

Mesures pour la protection de nos collaborateurs

Mesures pour nos clients et la population suisse

Notre contribution à la lutte contre la pandémie

Bilan sanitaire de Swisscom

Débit de navigation

Plus de débit ou de volume de données pour plus de 1 million de clients

 

Roaming

Offrir les frais de roaming à plus de 70’000 clients bloqués à l’étranger

Offres de cours

Aide à l’installation et à l’utilisation de smartphones et d’applications pour plus de 5000 personnes âgées

Télétravail

Solutions de télétravail gratuites pour des centaines de clients commerciaux avec plusieurs milliers de collaborateurs