Contact
Contact

Solutions | Swisscom Broadcast


Reliable customised solutions

Swisscom Broadcast engineers, operates and maintains dedicated radio networks: broadcasting networks as well as security and private radio networks. It also offers video security and IPTV solutions and a wide range of services.


.

Broadcasting

We create custom radio networks and ensure that radio content is delivered reliably to the radio listeners. We transfer the signals of the Swiss Broadcasting Corporation (SRG SSR) and private radio broadcasters from the studio to our transmitter sites, from there we distribute them throughout Switzerland – in FM and DAB+.

Mitarbeiter.indd

Any questions?

I look forward to advising you personally.

Eric Nicolet

Head of Broadcast Services

+41 58 223 68 03





Solutions

FM radio


.

Telehousing

We share our 450 transmitter sites with you. They are spread throughout Switzerland and are sited for optimum transmission. The transmitter sites have buildings and masts that you can co-use with your technical equipment. You benefit from maximum reliability, an uninterruptible power supply and air conditioning.




Any questions?

I look forward to advising you personally.

Anna Gautier

Account Manager

+41 58 224 32 02


.

Radio communication

Swisscom Broadcast plans, engineers and operates customised security and company radio solutions based on the POLYCOM, TETRA and DMR radio standards. We are also a system integrator for the entire Hytera portfolio in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. As a Public Safety Operator, Swisscom Broadcast also ensures the operation of the dedicated Public Safety LTE network. Our radio solutions combine maximum security standards with customised adaptability.


Mitarbeiter.indd


Any questions?

We look forward to advising you personally.

Raphael Aebersold

Head of Public Safety Communication

+41 58 223 25 03






Dominique Moor

Head of Professional Radio Communication

+41 58 223 86 38


.

Low Power Network

For some time now, the Internet of Things has connected millions of objects and devices to one another and to people. In the future, this number will reach into the billions worldwide. Swisscom is the first provider in Switzerland to set up an additional network dedicated to the Internet of Things: the Low Power Network, designed for the transmission of small amounts of data independently of the electrical network. Our IoT portfolio offers all the building blocks to best support you in developing and implementing your customised IoT solution.


Mitarbeiter.indd


Any questions?

I look forward to advising you personally.

Olivier Anthamatten

Head of Business Development

+41 58 224 20 16


.

Video surveillance

Swisscom Broadcast plans, engineers and operates professional video surveillance and analytics solutions. It is also the first Swiss provider to offer Video Intelligence for security and business on a single platform with its «Video Insider» product. Security Intelligence helps you prevent and solve cases of burglary, theft and other offences. Business Intelligence analyses business-relevant KPIs on the basis of video data and other sources. Use our solutions as a flexible service – always state-of-the-art, highly secure and highly available.


Mitarbeiter.indd


Any questions?

I look forward to advising you personally.

Sébastien Gygax

Head of Video Surveillance

+41 58 224 76 45


.

IPTV

Give your customers a special TV experience with a personal touch. Swisscom Broadcast offers a range of ready-to-use IPTV solutions for you. Our comprehensive TV-as-a-Service package ensures end-to-end service, from TV signal delivery to perfect reception via the set top box. If you use our headend services, you can choose from around 600 international TV programmes. We use these to create a highly available signal package and deliver it reliably to your customers. Or design your very own TV programme with virtualised cloud-based playout services or via satellite uplink.


Mitarbeiter.indd


Any questions?

I look forward to advising you personally.

Olivier Anthamatten

Head of Business Development

+41 58 224 20 16


Event & Media Solutions

Discover the limitless technological opportunities of the events and media world. Whether you are organising a sports event, a general meeting or a customer event, we can provide extensive telecommunications, IT, media and entertainment services. We will support you every step of the way, from initial concept to downstream services, to ensure that your event is a great success.

Mitarbeiter.indd


Any questions?

I look forward to advising you personally.

Sven Bethke

CEO Event & Media Solutions

+41 58 223 88 57


Choose Swisscom Broadcast

Take advantage of customised solutions, proven experience in the operation of critical infrastructures and outstanding service.


Technology

Advanced technology, tried and tested: take advantage of our know-how.



Security

You can rely on our certified processes, employees and infrastructures.



Sustainability

100% of the power requirements of our 450 broadcasting locations are covered by locally generated, renewable energy.



Swissness

We are familiar with the special framework conditions of Swiss public authorities and industries.

Des solutions fiables sur mesure

Swisscom Broadcast construit, exploite et entretient des réseaux radio spécifiques pour ses clients: des réseaux de diffusion ainsi que des réseaux radio de sécurité et d’entreprises. Elle propose en outre des solutions de vidéoprotection et IPTV ainsi qu’une offre de services complète.


Radiodiffusion

Nous réalisons des réseaux de radiodiffusion sur mesure et veillons à ce que les contenus radio parviennent sans faille aux auditeurs. Nous gérons les signaux de la SSR et des diffuseurs radio privés depuis le studio et les transmettons vers nos sites d’émission. De là, nous les diffusons dans toute la Suisse, en FM et en DAB+.

Mitarbeiter.indd


Vous avez des questions?

Je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Eric Nicolet

Head of Broadcast Services

+41 58 223 68 03


Telehousing

Nous partageons avec vous nos 450 émetteurs. Nos sites d’émission sont répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire à des emplacements optimaux sur le plan technique. Ils disposent de bâtiments et de mâts que vous pouvez co-utiliser avec vos installations techniques. Ils sont hautement sécurisés, bénéficient d’une alimentation électrique sans coupure et sont dotés d’un système de climatisation.


AnnaGautier


Vous avez des questions?

Je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Anna Gautier

Account Manager

+41 58 224 32 02


Radiocommunication

Swisscom Broadcast conçoit, construit et exploite des solutions de sécurité et de radiocommunication d’entreprise sur mesure basées sur les normes POLYCOM, DMR et TETRA. Nous sommes en outre intégrateur système du portefeuille Hytera pour la Suisse et la Principauté du Liechtenstein. En tant que Public Safety Operator, Swisscom Broadcast assure l’exploitation du réseau Public Safety LTE dédié. Nos solutions radio personnalisables satisfont aux exigences les plus élevées en matière de sécurité.


EmanuelJungo


Vous avez des questions?

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Emanuel Jungo

Head of Marketing & Sales

+41 58 224 05 85



DanielRosatti




Daniel Rosatti

Head of Professional Radio Communication

+41 58 224 19 89


Data Driven Solutions

En fonction de vos besoins, nous compilons les données pertinentes à partir de différentes sources sur nos plateformes. Nous assurons la mise en œuvre, l’analyse et la visualisation et vous fournissons des rapports détaillés. Les données sont conservées en Suisse, bien évidemment dans le respect de toutes les exigences applicables en matière de protection des données.


EmanuelJungo


Vous avez des questions?

Je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Emanuel Jungo

Head of Marketing & Sales

+41 58 224 05 85


Vidéosurveillance

Swisscom Broadcast conçoit, construit et exploite des solutions professionnelles de vidéoprotection et d’analyse. Avec le produit «Video Insider», Swisscom Broadcast est la première entreprise en Suisse à réunir des services de Video Intelligence à la fois pour la sécurité et pour la gestion commerciale sur une seule plateforme. La Security Intelligence vous assiste dans la prévention et l’investigation de cambriolages, de vols et d’autres actes répréhensibles. La Business Intelligence exploite les données vidéo et d’autres sources d’information pour analyser les indicateurs clés de performance (KPI). Nous vous proposons des solutions sous forme de services souples – à la pointe de la technologie, sécurisés et à haute disponibilité.


DanielGasser


Vous avez des questions?

Je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Daniel Gasser

+41 58 221 52 98

Head of Video Surveillance


IPTV

Offrez à vos clients une expérience TV unique avec une touche personnelle. Swisscom Broadcast réalise pour vous des solutions IPTV clés en main. Avec le pack complet «TV-as-a-Service», nous garantissons un service intégral: depuis la fourniture du signal TV jusqu’à la réception optimale via un décodeur. Lorsque vous utilisez nos services de tête de réseau, vous avez le choix parmi environ 600 programmes TV internationaux. À partir de là, nous créons un pack de signaux à haute disponibilité et le diffusons à vos clients de manière fiable. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de concevoir votre propre programme TV avec des services de diffusion virtualisés depuis le cloud ou via une liaison montante satellite.


OlivierAnthamatten


Vous avez des questions?

Je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Olivier Anthamatten

Head of Business Development

+41 58 224 20 16


Event & Media Solutions

Vous désirez explorer toutes les options techniques du monde de l’événementiel et des médias? Manifestation sportive, assemblée générale ou encore événement pour vos clients – nous vous proposons des services complets de télécommunication, IT, média et divertissement, de l’idée jusqu’aux services associés. Pour que votre événement soit un franc succès.

Sven Bethke


Vous avez des questions?

Je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Sven Bethke

CEO Event & Media Solutions

+41 58 223 88 57


Choisissez Swisscom Broadcast

Profitez de solutions sur mesure, d’une expérience avérée dans l’exploitation d’infrastructures critiques
et d’un service d’excellence.


Technologie

Une technologie de pointe, éprouvée et testée: profitez de notre savoir-faire.



Sécurité

Vous pouvez compter sur nos collaborateurs et nos infrastructures et nos processus certifiés.



Durabilité

Les besoins en électricité de nos 450 sites d’émission sont intégralement couverts par des énergies renouvelables domestiques.



Swissness

Nous connaissons bien les conditions cadres particulières des autorités et industries suisses.