Contact
Contact

Drone recognition and defence – greater security







Upgrade your drone protection –
with the modular Swisscom solution

In many areas, drones provide valuable services. Increasingly, however, they may also pose a threat, such as when they are used to steal information. Often unnoticed, they hover in the sky, filming objects and people. This is not the only risk associated with the use of drones by unauthorised persons. Incompetent handling, for instance, can cause a drone to crash, leading to property damage or even personal injury.




Maintain control of your airspace!

Swisscom's modular solution for the detection, tracking and surveillance of drones allows you to detect or prevent such attacks. You can add various options to the basic service package and tailor it specifically to your needs.



Basic service module
«Drone recognition»


The economical basic solution “Drone recognition” is quick to set up and starts providing information about drone activity straight away. Special sensors are positioned to monitor the airspace you specify. Any drone that enters the sensor’s reception range is detected automatically. Swisscom uses software to evaluate the signals and compare them with the drone database.



A scalable, modular protection concept


Additional directional sensors can be used to fix an alarm zone and to track and record the drones' flight path. If required for protection purposes, further modules include the integration of cameras, microphones and/or radar equipment for recording aerial vehicle details and identifying those that are not registered in the database.





Would you like us to provide you with further information about this product or a quote?




Contact form





+41-58-223 26 53

Contact
Contact

Détecter et combattre les drones – garantir la sécurité







Protégez-vous des drones –
avec la solution modulaire de Swisscom

Les drones rendent de précieux services dans de nombreux domaines. Mais ils sont aussi de plus en plus une source de danger, par exemple lorsqu’ils sont utilisés de façon abusive pour se procurer des informations. Trop souvent, ils planent imperceptiblement au-dessus d’une parcelle pour y filmer objets et personnes. L’utilisation de drones par des personnes non autorisées est également source de risques. Une mauvaise manipulation peut conduire à la chute d’un drone, susceptible de provoquer des dommages matériels ou même des blessures corporelles.




Conservez la maîtrise de l’espace aérien!

La solution modulaire Swisscom de détection, de suivi et de surveillance des drones vous offre la possibilité de détecter et d’empêcher les intrusions. L’offre de base peut être complétée par diverses options pour s’adapter aux besoins spécifiques au cas par cas.



Module de base
«Détection de drones»


La solution de base économique «Détection de drones» est opérationnelle en un temps record et renseigne immédiatement sur les activités des drones. Des capteurs spéciaux sont positionnés de façon à surveiller l’espace aérien défini par vos soins. Si un drone pénètre dans la zone de réception d’un capteur, il est automatiquement identifié comme tel. Swisscom analyse les signaux au moyen d’un logiciel spécifique et les compare à une base de données de drones,



Concept de protection modulaire et évolutif


Des capteurs directionnels additionnels permettent de délimiter une zone d’alerte et de suivre et d’enregistrer l’itinéraire de vol des drones. D’autres modules prévoient l’intégration de caméras, de micros et/ou de systèmes radar, en fonction des exigences de protection. Cela permet de relever des détails sur les objets volants et d’identifier ceux qui ne sont pas enregistrés dans la base de données.






Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la solution ou bien recevoir une offre?




Formulaire de contact





+41-58-223 26 53