Meta navigation

TV-as-a-Service


TV-as-a-Service


Give your customers a unique TV experience and design your own TV service with Swisscom Broadcast. Our product: a TV platform tailored to your needs. You benefit from innovative technologies without high investment costs. Whether cable, IP or hybrid – we tailor our solution to your customers’ needs and customise it with your company design. You receive a one-stop solution from a single provider.







Your benefits at a glance:


A one-stop turnkey service package
 

Swisscom Broadcast knows first-hand what your TV consumers need. After all, wedistribute the signals from more than 600channels for Swisscom TV, the most successful digital TV service in Switzerland.Now, you and your customers can also benefit from our experience. We give you astate-of-the-art TV product with exten-sive functionality, helping you assert your-self on the Swiss market against established telecoms providers.

Peace of mind – from signal delivery through to final transmission

Choose TV-as-a-Service 2.0 and we’ll have youup and running in no time. Time-to-Market:only a few months. You receive a fully function-al TV platform and avoid costly initial investments in hardware or software. Our solution is easily customised to your company's design.The platform is hosted by Swisscom Broadcast.We organise signal delivery and back end ser-vices up to the point of transfer to your network.



TV modules for your user interface


Create your own user interface with our modules. The layout is flexible, and the HTML-based application gives you almost limitless options for designing your own unique look.




Any questions?


 

Your expert

Frank Simonis

Key Account Manager

+41 58 223 07 09





Useful links

Contact
Contact

TV-as-a-Service


TV-as-a-Service


Offrez à vos clients une expérience TV hors du commun en concevant votre propre offre de télévision avec Swisscom Broadcast. Notre produit: une plateforme TV sur mesure et adaptée à vos besoins. Vous profitez de technologies innovantes sans investissement coûteux. Câble, IP ou hybride: notre solution s’ajuste aux besoins de vos clients et arbore le design de votre société. Vous bénéficiez d’une solution clés en main et d’un seul tenant.







Vos avantages en un coup d’oeil:


Pack de service clé en main d’un seul tenant

Swisscom Broadcast connaît mieux que quiconque les besoins des téléspectateurs. Pour Swisscom TV, la télévision numérique la plus réussie de Suisse, nous assurons la réception et le traitement des signauxpour plus de 600 chaînes.Vos clients et vous-même pouvez en profi-ter en toute simplicité. Vous obtenez un produit TV digne de ce nom, avec des fonc-tionnalités complètes, qui vous rendcompétitif face aux acteurs dominants surle marché suisse.

Zéro souci – depuis la réception du signal jusqu’à l’écran

Choisissez la solution TV-as-a-Service 2.0,et tout se passe très vite ensuite. Time-to-Market: seulement quelques mois. Vous obtenez une plateforme TV entièrement opérationnelle et évitez ainsi les investis-sements initiaux dans le matériel et les logiciels. Notre solution permet un design individuel, taillé sur mesure pour votre entreprise. La plateforme est hébergée par Swisscom Broadcast. Nous nous char-geons de la réception et du traitement des signaux jusqu’au point de transfert sur votre réseau.



Boîte à outils pour l’interface TV


Créez votre propre interface utilisateur à l’aide de notre boîte à outils. Le layout est flexible, et l’application basée sur HTML vous offre des possibilités quasi illimitées pour concevoir votre identité visuelle personnelle.




Vous avez des questions?


 

Votre expert

Frank Simonis

Key Account Manager

+41 58 223 07 09





Liens utiles