Meta navigation

Sector solutions

  • Intelligent video security and analytics solutions



Diverse requirements – unique solutions

 

In recent years Swisscom Broadcast has been specialising in video security and analytics solutions for business customers. We tailor our service to your needs and circumstances, giving you a customised solution with a comprehensive service package. You benefit from our highly specialised know-how and long-standing experience in the solutions business and in running critical infrastructures.



Stadiums

For the safety of fans and players, stadium operators will be required to monitor the spectator area and entrances with high-definition video cameras in the future. Thanks to new multifocal sensor technology, surveillance is becoming easier and more efficient: larger areas can be displayed in high definition using fewer cameras, allowing troublemakers to be identified more quickly and clearly identified using the latest face recognition technology.

 



Retail trade

Video surveillance and analytics solution requirements in the retail trade are highly complex The systems have to guard against theft, burglary and vandalism while also enhancing customer, staff and proprietor safety. Where there is damage, they must provide conclusive photographic evidence. Our video analysis systems can also be used for marketing purposes: collecting customer frequencies, measuring length of stay and recognizing customer profiles that help to optimise staff planning and store area use.



Casinos

Video surveillance solutions help casinos to comply with statutory security requirements. Even in poor lighting conditions, modern video cameras provide high fidelity images of the entrances and gaming floors. The recordings are archived and can be handed over to the responsible authorities in the event of any investigation.



Banks

Banks attach first priority to employee and customer safety and video security solutions provide them with indispensable services. In the case of a crime being committed, certified recording systems support the authorities in their investigations and presentation of evidence in court. High definition video cameras record the flow of persons, so individuals can be recognized and also identified at a later date.



Emergency and rescue services

Intelligent video systems support the work of the emergency and rescue services, allowing them to act in a swift and targeted manner. Emergencies can be identified immediately and dealt with quickly. Temporary or permanent video surveillance solutions help to protect public areas and buildings and provide added security for large-scale events. The latest video technology also permits the swifter investigation of criminal offences.



Traffic

State-of-the-art traffic surveillance solutions provide support in a variety of areas. Traffic hazards, such as a car driving on the wrong side of the road or animals or objects on the road, can be identified quickly and swift action taken. They also allow for the early detection of traffic congestion in known trouble spots, helping to prevent traffic jams through the implementation of timely traffic diversions.



Events

The variety of video surveillance system demands is matched only by the diversity of our temporary solutions for events. Aside from video-aided access control and people identification they also offer traditional perimeter protection. They can prevent or detect littering and vandalism and also evaluate people flow and usage statistics.



Video surveillance as service

Innovations in IP-based technologies are exceptionally fast-paced. So it pays to choose the right time to invest in your own video surveillance system. The other option is to choose a custom service model, giving you the benefit of the latest developments, without having to make any investment yourself. Together with us, you define the requirements your solution has to fulfil and we take care of the planning, construction and finance. We also take responsibility for reliable operation and implementation of the latest technology, giving you complete security and peace of mind.



Any questions?


Your expert

Sébastien Gygax

Head of Product Line Video Surveillance

+41 58 224 76 45



Your expert

Jürg von Allmen

Account Manager

+41 58 223 25 16





Useful links

Méta navigation

Solutions par branche

  • Solutions intelligentes de vidéoprotection et d’analyse



Besoins divers, solutions uniques

Au cours des dernières années, Swisscom Broadcast s’est spécialisée dans les solutions de vidéoprotection et d’analyse pour les clients commerciaux. Notre offre est adaptée à vos besoins et à votre situation. Vous bénéficiez d’une solution sur mesure et, à votre demande, d’un service complet. Vous profitez également de notre savoir-faire ultra-spécialisé et de notre longue expérience dans la conception de solutions et l’exploitation d’infrastructures critiques.



Stades

Pour la sécurité des fans et des joueurs, les exploitants de stades devront à l’avenir surveiller les zones réservées aux fans et les entrées avec des caméras haute définition. Avec la nouvelle technologie de capteurs multifocaux, la surveillance est plus simple et plus efficace: quelques caméras suffisent à couvrir de vastes zones avec des images de grande qualité. Les fauteurs de troubles sont localisés rapidement et peuvent être identifiés avec certitude par reconnaissance faciale.

 



Commerce de détail

Les exigences en matière de solutions de surveillance vidéo et d’analyse vidéo sont complexes dans le commerce de détail. Il faut se prémunir contre les vols, les cambriolages et le vandalisme et protéger davantage les clients, le personnel et les propriétaires des magasins. En cas de sinistre, la solution doit fournir des images pouvant servir de preuves. Nos systèmes d’analyse vidéo peuvent aussi être utilisés à des fins de marketing: établir les fréquentations, mesurer le temps moyen de visite et définir les profils des clients. Il est ainsi possible d’optimiser la planification du personnel et les espaces de vente ou tout simplement de mieux comprendre vos clients.



Casinos

Les solutions de vidéoprotection aident les casinos à remplir leurs obligations légales de sécurité. Les caméras modernes fournissent des images fidèles des entrées et des zones de jeu, même lorsque les conditions lumineuses sont mauvaises. Les enregistrements vidéo sont archivés et peuvent être remis aux autorités habilitées en cas d’enquête.



Banques

Dans les banques, la sécurité des collaborateurs et des clients revêt une importance primordiale: les solutions de vidéoprotection sont indispensables à cet égard. Les systèmes d’enregistrement certifiés aident les autorités en cas de délit, dans le cadre de l’enquête et en fournissant des preuves pour la justice. Des caméras haute définition qui enregistrent toutes les allées et venues permettent de reconnaître les personnes et de les identifier a posteriori le cas échéant.



Autorités et organisations chargées du sauvetage et de la sécurité (AOSS)

Les systèmes vidéo intelligents soutiennent les forces d’intervention et les aident à agir de manière rapide et ciblée. Les situations critiques sont identifiées immédiatement et désamorcées plus rapidement. Les solutions de surveillance vidéo temporaires ou permanentes protègent les installations et objets publics et renforcent la sécurité lors de grandes manifestations. Les nouvelles technologies vidéo aident à résoudre plus rapidement les délits.



Espace public, immobilier

La vidéosurveillance est une mesure efficace dans la prévention du vandalisme et d’autres actes illégaux commis dans l’espace public. Les caméras vidéo augmentent le sentiment de sécurité et protègent contre les dégâts matériels, les dégradations et les agressions physiques tant sur les parkings et la voirie que dans les galeries marchandes ou sur les façades. Les données enregistrées permettent d’identifier les auteurs après-coup et constituent ainsi une aide précieuse lors d’enquêtes de police.





Service de surveillance vidéo

La vitesse d’innovation des technologies IP est énorme, ce qui exige de bien réfléchir avant d’investir dans un système de surveillance vidéo. Mais vous pouvez également choisir un modèle de service individuel. Vous bénéficiez ainsi des dernières évolutions sans effectuer d’investissements. Vous définissez les exigences auxquelles votre solution doit satisfaire et nous nous chargeons de la planification, de la construction et du financement. Nous garantissons par ailleurs la bonne exploitation et la mise à jour technologique. Vous avez l’assurance d’une sécurité totale en toute tranquillité.



Vous avez des questions?


Votre expert

Sébastien Gygax

Head of Video Surveillance

+41 58 224 76 45



Votre expert

Jürg von Allmen

Account Manager

+41 58 223 25 16






Liens utiles