Meta navigation

Video Insider

Making the invisible visible

Swiss premiere: video intelligence for security and business

In the retail sector video surveillance enhances security for customers, employees and store owners. Video analysis helps to uncover hidden business potential and is successfully deployed in marketing to survey customer frequency, measure linger time and identify customer profiles. As the first Swiss provider to do so, Swisscom Broadcast combines video intelligence for security and business on a single platform: its Video Insider product offers video surveillance and analysis as a flexible service – always state-of-the-art, highly secure and highly available.

All events can be analysed by intelligent software and delivered at the push of a button.




Video Insider for security

Security intelligence helps you prevent and solve cases of burglary, assault, theft and other offences. In the event of a break-in, the service can send an alarm message or signal. Recordings are protected for a chosen period of time and securely stored in the Swisscom Cloud in Switzerland.


Video Insider for business

Business intelligence analyses business-relevant KPIs on the basis of video data and other sources. In particular, the service can count visitors, class them according to gender and age and measure how long they linger in the store. You thus gain important information about your customers and their behaviour and can improve the efficiency of your core business.

Modular and customised

Video Insider’s application spectrum is as diverse as your needs. Select the basic product and add options. You decide the information you want along with the delivery quality and duration. We design the optimum solution with you.


Full control over costs and security

You can easily hire the infrastructure with cameras and software, giving you full cost control. Swisscom Broadcast takes care of hardware/software installation, maintenance, support and updates. Priority is placed on data security and privacy: all data are stored in the Swisscom Cloud in Switzerland.




Contact and information

Customer Care


Useful links


Sébastien Gygax
Head of Product Line Video Surveillance
+41 58 224 76 45

E-Mail


Roland Keiser
Strategic Development Manager
+41 58 223 20 43

E-Mail

Our Customer Care Centre (CCC) is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, in case you have any questions, need to report a fault or require a quote: 0800 817 620.

Customer Care Center

Contact form

Méta navigation

Video Insider

Rendre visible l'invisible

Première en Suisse: Video Intelligence pour les commerces et la sécurité

Dans le commerce de détail, la vidéo-surveillance est un gage de sécurité pour les clients, les employés et les propriétaires de magasins. L’analyse vidéo contribue à mettre en évidence de nouveaux potentiels d’affaires. Elle est employée avec succès en marketing pour améliorer la fréquentation des clients, mesurer leur temps de présence et identifier des profils de clients. Swisscom Broadcast est le premier prestataire suisse à conjuguer la Video Intelligence en matière de Business et de Security sur une même plate-forme: le produit Video Insider offre des services souples de surveillance et d’analyse vidéo – à la pointe de la technologie, sécurisés et à haute disponibilité.

Des logiciels intelligents permettent d’analyser tous les événements et de mettre à disposition les images correspondantes d’un simple bouton.




Video Insider pour la sécurité

La Security Intelligence vous assiste dans la prévention et l’investigation de cambriolages, d’attaques, de vols et d’autres actes répréhensibles. En cas de cambriolage, ce service peut envoyer un message ou un signal d’alarme. Les enregistrements sont protégés pendant une durée au choix et stockés en toute sécurité dans le Swisscom Cloud en Suisse.


Video Insider pour le commerce

La Business Intelligence exploite les données vidéo et d’autres sources d’information pour analyser les indicateurs clés de performance (KPI). Ce service est notamment en mesure de compter les visiteurs, de les enregistrer par sexe et par catégorie d’âge, ainsi que de mesurer leur temps de présence. Vous obtenez ainsi de précieuses informations sur vos clients et leur comportement, ce qui vous permet de gérer votre core business de façon plus efficace.

Modulaire et personnalisé

Les champs d’application de Video Insider sont aussi variés que vos besoins. Choisissez l’offre de base et complétez-la avec des options. Déterminez les informations dont vous avez besoin, dans quelle qualité et pendant combien de temps. Ensemble, nous pouvons configurer une solution optimale pour vous.


Maîtrise totale des coûts et de la sécurité

La location de l’infrastructure avec les caméras et les logiciels peut s’effectuer de façon très simple et en gardant les coûts entièrement sous contrôle. Swisscom Broadcast prend en charge l’installation, la maintenance, l’assistance et la mise à jour du matériel et des logiciels. La sécurité et la protection des données occupent une place prépondérante: toutes les données sont stockées dans le Swisscom Cloud en Suisse.




Contact et conseil

Service à la clientèle


Liens utiles


Sébastien Gygax
Head of Product Line Video Surveillance
+41 58 224 76 45

E-Mail


Roland Keiser
Strategic Development Manager
+41 58 223 20 43

E-Mail

Notre Customer Care Center (CCC) vous répond 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez transmettre vos questions, annonces de problème et demandes d’offre au 0800 817 620.

Customer Care Center

Formulaire de contact