Close more information

Login/account box

  • 🔎

    Global search

    Often searched

Global Partner & Alliances

Global Partner & Alliances


Partner & Alliances

Strong partnerships for impressive performance

In order to meet the requirements of our Swiss customers with a national and international orientation, we network with innovative companies around the world. In this way, we systematically combine creative ideas and can supplement our own strengths with the developments and offerings of our partners.

Only together with our partners can we meet the high standards of our customers.

With regard to business customers, we maintain strategic partnerships with companies such as Microsoft, Cisco and many others, in order to supplement our own extensive experience with the ideas of our partners and to be able to offer the best solutions. In an international environment we maintain key partnerships with Verizon and Vodafone, in order to be able to offer a global service and network to customers with an international orientation.


Swisscom Enterprise Customers is the leading company in Switzerland focussing on addressing the ICT needs of the biggest companies and organisations, with both national international orientations. The core competencies of Swisscom Enterprise Customers include integrated communication solutions, IT infrastructure and cloud services, workplace solutions, SAP services, and extensive outsourcing solutions, particularly for the banking and finance industry.


Global Partner


Your contact:

0800 800 900

Méta navigation

Global Partner & Alliances

Global Partner & Alliances

 

Global
Partner & Alliances

Des alliances fortes pour des performances impressionnantes



Afin de satisfaire les exigences de nos clients suisses avec une orientation nationale et internationale, nous nous mettons en relation avec des entreprises innovantes dans le monde entier. Nous rassemblons ainsi des idées créatives de façon ciblée et pouvons compléter nos propres forces avec les développements et les offres de nos partenaires.



Ce n’est qu’avec nos partenaires que nous pourrons satisfaire les exigences élevées de nos clients.


Dans le domaine des clients commerciaux, nous entretenons des partenariats stratégiques avec des entreprises comme Microsoft, Cisco et bien d’autres encore afin d’enrichir notre propre expérience déjà grande avec les idées de nos partenaires et de pouvoir offrir les meilleures solutions. Dans le contexte international, nous entretenons les principaux partenariats avec Verizon et Vodafone pour pouvoir proposer à nos clients axés sur l’international une offre et un réseau mondiaux.

 

Swisscom Enterprise Customers est une entreprise leader en Suisse dont l’objectif est de satisfaire les besoins TIC des plus grandes entreprises et organisations tournées vers le commerce aussi bien national qu’international. Les compétences de base de Swisscom Enterprise Customers sont les solutions de communication intégrées, les infrastructures informatiques, les Cloud Services, les solutions de postes de travail, les services SAP et les solutions d’externalisation globales, en particulier pour les banques et le secteur de la finance.







Alliances





Global Partner





Contact