Close more information

Login/account box

  • 🔎

    Global search

    Often searched

Aduno Gruppe

Aduno Gruppe

Success Story of Aduno Group

«Swisscom was the engine that pulled us through the whole project. We were therefore able to achieve the project’s objectives very quickly.»

Oliver Butke,
Head of Corporate Development, Aduno Group

SAP implementation in 9 months

The Aduno Group covers the entire spectrum of cashless payment services under the slogan “the smart way to pay”. Following the implementation of an SAP service by Swisscom specialists over a nine-month period, the company now has the integration platform it wanted to support its growth strategy.

The initial situation: facilitate growth, keep complexity under control

The Aduno Group is a rapidly growing company with a clear objective: to overcome the complexity of cashless payment services. As well as consistent technological innovation, this mainly requires seamless integration of interfaces and smoothly functioning back office processes. In 2012, the Aduno Group decided to abandon its existing back office system, which had reached its limits, and, at the same time, significantly expand its range of functions. Swisscom’s business process experts beat off the competition and were appointed as full service partners for the launch of a new SAP solution.

The solution: a central integration platform

Swisscom implemented a scalable SAP ERP solution for the Aduno Group, meeting the high standards set by the group’s finance, accounting and human resources departments. The solution also fulfils all the regulatory requirements of a Swiss company with close links to the banking sector. It includes a robust, expandable process integration platform, designed to integrate various front offices and other processes such as logistics, CRM, etc. It also forms the basis for the efficient integration of new companies, including outside Switzerland. Swisscom is also responsible for the full outsourcing and application management of the solution.

Customer benefits: a one-stop solution

Oliver Butke, Head of Corporate Development, could not be happier with Swisscom’s SAP implementation service: “We needed an integrated system that can be scaled in the future and that can cope with numerous interfaces. Swisscom delivered a solution tailored to our requirements and operates it for us.”

Aduno Group (PDF)

These products are used by Aduno Group

Enterprise Resource Planning

The leading SAP ERP consulting service, which aligns and optimises your company processes using an integrative approach.

Process Integration

To us, process integration means: customised services for integrating customers, partners and suppliers into your business processes.

Would you like something similar? Contact us.

Your contact:

0800 800 900

Groupe Aduno


Réussite chez Groupe Aduno


«Swisscom nous a guidés à travers tout le projet. Nous avons donc pu atteindre nos objectifs rapidement.»

Oliver Butke,
Head of Corporate Development, Groupe Aduno




Implémentation SAP en 9 mois


Sous la devise «the smart way to pay», le Groupe Aduno propose un éventail complet en matière de paiement sans numéraire. Les spécialistes de Swisscom ont procédé à une implémentation SAP en l’espace de neuf mois et ont ainsi doté l’entreprise d’une plateforme d’intégration adéquate pour sa stratégie de croissance.



Situation de départ: objectifs de croissance, maîtrise de la complexité

Le Groupe Aduno est une entreprise en pleine croissance qui vise un objectif clair: maîtriser la complexité du paiement sans numéraire. Outre une innovation technologique, cela suppose avant tout une intégration directe des interfaces et le bon fonctionnement des processus backoffice. En 2012, le Groupe Aduno a décidé de remplacer son système back-office, qui avait atteint ses limites, et d’étendre les fonctions. Partenaires Fullservice pour l’implémentation SAP, les spécialistes Swisscom en processus commerciaux se sont imposés face à la concurrence.



Solution: une plateforme d’intégration centrale

Swisscom a mis en place une solution SAP ERP modulable répondant aux exigences les plus élevées en matière de finances, de facturation et de ressources humaines. Cette solution satisfait aussi l’ensemble des exigences réglementaires auxquelles les entreprises suisses parabancaires sont soumises. Elle fournit une plateforme stable et évolutive conçue pour l’intégration de divers services front-office et d’autres processus, comme la logistique, le CRM, etc. Elle permet aussi d’intégrer de nouvelles entreprises, en Suisse comme à l’étranger, de façon efficace. Swisscom se charge de l’externalisation intégrale et de la gestion des applications de la solution.



Avantages pour le client: tout d’un seul tenant

Oliver Butke, Head Corporate Development, est pleinement satisfait de l’implémentation SAP par Swisscom: «Il nous fallait un système intégré permettant une modularité ultérieure et le traitement de nombreuses interfaces. Swisscom nous a fourni une solution sur mesure et l’exploite pour nous.»

Groupe Aduno (PDF)





Ces produits sont utilisés par Groupe Aduno



Enterprise Resource Planning

Le conseil SAP ERP performant qui harmonise et optimise vos processus d'entreprise par le biais d'une approche intégrative.


Process Integration

L'intégration de processus signifie chez nous: des prestations de service sur mesure permettant d'intégrer vos clients, partenaires et fournisseurs dans vos processus métier.



Vous souhaitez vous aussi en bénéficier? Alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.



Votre interlocuteur:

0800 800 900