Cloud Computing: agile IT from the cloud





Management Summary

Nothing happens without the cloud – play in active role in shaping digitisation


Digitisation is radically changing the economic value chain. Everything communicates with everything. In 2020, the digital universe will consist of 40 zettabytes of data. Thanks to big data, concrete recommendations for action can be derived from this sea of data. However, it is not only important to get the mass of this data under control, but also its speed and variety.




This is where the cloud comes into play. It is the cement for the top trends big data, Industry 4.0 and digital transformation. The multitude of digital services require a dynamic cloud infrastructure. Companies must now find their way into the cloud, to avoid missing their connection to the future. This is the only way to remain agile, bring new services to the market more quickly, and stay in control of data.




Cloud solutions: the digital transformation kit

A comprehensive cloud infrastructure has become essential for successfully handling the huge abundance of digital services. There are three different sub-areas you can tap according to your needs on a dynamic, standardised or automated basis:

 

  • IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service): IT Infrastructures
  • PaaS (Platform as a Service): development platforms
  • SaaS (Software as a Service): business applications

 

With flexible Cloud Computing services from Swisscom, you have precisely the IT resources that you need for a successful business on hand at all times. You select the appropriate version: private cloud, public cloud or hybrid cloud.

 

Go to the solutions

 

 




This might interest you too

Cloud Computing: Informatique agile depuis le Cloud





Management Summary

Sans le Cloud, rien ne va - concevoir activement la numérisation


La numérisation modifie considérablement la chaîne de création de valeur économique. Tout communique avec tout. En 2020, l’univers numérique se composera de 40 zêtaoctets de données. Avec le big data, des recommandations d’actions peuvent aussi être tirées de cet océan de données. Il s’agit alors toutefois de maîtriser cette masse de données, mais aussi sa vitesse et sa diversité.




C’est ici que le Cloud entre en jeu. Il constitue le ciment des top-tendances que sont le big data, l’industrie 4.0 et la transformation numérique. Les multiples services numériques parallèles nécessitent une infrastructure de Cloud dynamique. Les entreprises doivent maintenant trouver une voie d’accès au Cloud, pour ne pas manquer le raccordement au futur. Il s’agit-là du seul moyen pour elles de conserver leur agilité, d’arriver plus rapidement sur le marché avec de nouveaux services et de garder la maîtrise de données.




Solutions cloud: le kit de la transformation numérique

Une infrastructure cloud complète est devenue indispensable pour tirer le meilleur profit des services numériques omniprésents. Cette infrastructure comporte trois sous-domaines, que vous pouvez obtenir de manière dynamique, standard ou automatisée, en fonction de vos besoins:

 

  • IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service): les infrastructures informatiques
  • PaaS (Platform as a Service): les plateformes de développement
  • SaaS (Software as a Service): les applications métiers

 

Avec les Cloud Computing Services flexibles de Swisscom, vous disposez à tout moment des ressources informatiques dont vous avez besoin pour votre modèle commercial. Il vous suffit de choisir la variante appropriée: Private Cloud, Public Cloud ou Hybrid Cloud.

 

Accéder aux solutions

 




Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser