About Swisscom Health





Management Summary

The networked future of health


New statutory regulations and an ever-more digital population with increasing requirements for the personalisation of services are forcing Swiss health care to become digitally networked and strike out in a new direction.




The resulting seamless data exchange allows all those involved to work together with greater ease and efficiency: service providers save time and increase productivity and service quality, citizens benefit from improved provision and more transparency, and Switzerland cuts health care costs.

 




Our eHealth solutions increase the efficiency of processes, contribute towards the quality of medical care and support preventive measures.



This development requires a trustworthy and reliable technology partner. Swisscom is closely linked with Swiss health care: as the ideal partner, we ensure a smooth and secure flow of information with no media interruptions. We connect all key players and citizens.


Swisscom Health Connect

Swisscom Health Connect – the data hub for the health care of the future

Discover Health Connect now  




IHE and eHealth Suisse

Swisscom is committed to standardising the digital exchange of data in Swiss health care and implements the recommendations of eHealth Suisse for standards and architectures in your solutions and products. We continuously enhance our products to include further IHE profiles.




Our partner network










More on the topic

À propos de Swisscom Health





Management Summary

L’avenir connecté du système de santé


Compte tenu des nouvelles réglementations légales tout comme de la population de plus en plus numérisée et dotée d’exigences croissantes en termes de personnalisation des services, le système de santé suisse est contraint de se mettre en réseau et d’emprunter de nouvelles voies.




L’échange de données sans failles en résultant permet une collaboration plus simple et plus efficiente de tous les acteurs: les fournisseurs de prestations gagnent du temps, accroissent leur productivité et leur qualité de service, tandis que les citoyens profitent d’une meilleure prise en charge et d’une transparence accrue, et la Suisse fait des économies de santé.

 




Nos solutions de cybersanté accroissent l’efficience des processus, participent à la qualité des soins médicaux et accompagnent les mesures préventives.



Pour que cette évolution soit possible, il faut disposer d’un partenaire technologique fiable et de confiance. Swisscom est étroitement liée au système suisse de la santé : partenaire idéale, elle assure un flux d’informations sûr et parfait, sans rupture de supports. Elle met en réseau tous les acteurs et citoyens.


Swisscom Health Connect

Swisscom Health Connect - la plaque tournante de données pour le système de santé de demain

Découvrir maintenant Health Connect »




IHE et eHealth Suisse

Swisscom s’engage pour une standardisation de l’échange de données électronique dans le système de santé suisse et applique dans ses solutions et produits les recommandations d’eHealth Suisse en termes de normes et d’architecture. Nous complétons en permanence nos produits de nouveaux profils IHE.




Notre réseau de partenaires










En savoir plus sur ce thème