Management Summary – Work Smart



Management Summary – Work Smart

Digitisation begins at the workplace!


Work Smart means modern communication and cooperation – easily, at any time and without limits.




Modern and flexible working models are indispensable in a digital society. To keep up with the competition, companies need to continually adapt to new technical and cultural requirements. Because today, competition is only a click away.

With Work Smart – in other words with modern and flexible solutions for communication and cooperation – companies can establish optimum working conditions for all employees, while boosting innovation and productivity in the company with the opportunities gained.

If Work Smart is to be used successfully in everyday work routines, however, it needs more than just the right technical solutions and working environments: The cultural transformation accompanying this must be actively lived in the entire company.


Work Smart Coaching

Together, we will discover how you can enjoy flexible, unlimited collaboration and ensure its successful introduction.

More

Keep ahead thanks to modern workplace solutions

Digitisation affects the business world and employees to the same extent. To remain competitive, companies must adapt their business models and processes to the technological trends. Modernising the traditional world of work is an important step towards asserting your place in the digitised world. Modern communication and cooperation solutions boost productivity and innovation in the company and help enhance competitiveness.


The right change management leads to success

A major cultural shift is called for to successfully establish new workplace models and technologies in the entire company. Because flexible workplace solutions mean abandoning familiar structures in the work routine of many employees. The advantages of communication and cooperation solutions therefore need to be embodied by Management as an example to strive for. Accompanying employees professionally into the new working environment is fundamental if the full potential of Work Smart is to be utilised.


Greater efficiency thanks to mobile and flexible working environments

Work Smart helps improve cooperation in the company, while simplifying communication. To streamline agility and innovation in the company, it is also important to create the right working environment and provide the correct work equipment for each employee. Commitment and satisfaction in a modern company depend to a major extent on the workplace environment.


Become an attractive employer with flexible working models

The generational change and increasing digitisation mean that many new specialists and experts are called for. These experts – the digital natives – are looking for modern and flexible workplaces offering huge scope for free creativity. With Work Smart, you can win the “war for talent” and make your company an attractive employer.



More on the topic



Change process modern working world

We introduce you to the modern world of work and how you get there: online meetings, videoconferencing, sharing knowledge.

La numérisation commence sur le lieu de travail!



Management Summary – Work Smart

La numérisation commence sur le poste de travail!


Work Smart, c’est la communication et la collaboration modernes: simples, à tout instant et sans limites.




Les modèles de travail modernes et flexibles sont indispensables dans un monde des affaires numérisé. Pour faire face à la concurrence, les entreprises doivent répondre sans cesse à de nouvelles exigences techniques et culturelles. La concurrence n’est en effet, de nos jours, qu’à un clic de distance.

Avec Work Smart et ses solutions modernes et flexibles pour la communication et la collaboration, les entreprises créent des conditions de travail optimales pour tous les collaborateurs et augmentent, avec les possibilités ainsi dégagées, l’innovation et la productivité au sein de l’entreprise.

Pour que Work Smart puisse être utilisé avec succès au quotidien, il est toutefois nécessaire d’utiliser plus que de simples solutions techniques et des environnements de travail adaptés. Le changement culturel associé doit être vécu activement dans toute l’entreprise.


S'inscrire à l'atelier Work Smart!

Discutez avec nos experts Work Smart du potentiel que présentent les nouveaux univers de travail pour votre entreprise.

Inscription

À la pointe de l’innovation grâce aux solutions de poste de travail modernes

La numérisation influence au même titre le monde des affaires et les employés. Pour rester compétitives, les entreprises doivent ajuster leurs modèles et leurs processus commerciaux aux tendances technologiques. Une étape cruciale consiste à moderniser le monde du travail classique afin de s’affirmer dans le monde numérisé. Les solutions modernes de communication et de collaboration améliorent la productivité et l’innovation au sein de l’entreprise et contribuent à la compétitivité.


Le bon Change Management conduit au succès

Afin d’établir avec succès de nouveaux modèles de postes de travail et de nouvelles technologies, un changement culturel est indispensable. Les solutions flexibles pour poste de travail impliquent en effet pour de nombreux collaborateurs d’abandonner les structures habituelles dans leur travail quotidien. Le management doit par conséquent donner l’exemple des avantages des solutions modernes de communication et de collaboration. L’accompagnement professionnel des collaborateurs dans le nouvel environnement de travail est fondamental pour pouvoir exploiter tout le potentiel de Work Smart.


Plus d’efficacité grâce aux environnements de travail mobiles et flexibles

Work Smart aide à améliorer la collaboration au sein de l’entreprise et à simplifier la communication. Pour améliorer l’agilité et la capacité d’innovation dans l’entreprise, il importe par ailleurs de créer pour chaque collaborateur l’environnement de travail adéquat et de mettre à disposition les outils de travail qui conviennent. L’engagement et la satisfaction dans une entreprise moderne dépendent dans une large mesure de l’environnement du poste de travail.


Devenir un employeur intéressant avec des modèles de travail flexibles

Le changement de génération et la numérisation de plus en plus forte augmentent la demande de nouveaux spécialistes et experts. Ces spécialistes, les Digital Natives, souhaitent avoir des postes de travail modernes et flexibles leur offrant une large liberté de création. Work Smart vous permet de remporter la «War for Talents» et de faire de votre entreprise un employeur attractif.



En savoir plus sur ce thème