References

References

References

AdNovum

AdNovum

«Mobile ID permits strong authentication with mobile devices and the necessary ease of use and security. Thanks to user self-registration, the costs for roll-out are minimal, and thanks to intuitive operation, user acceptance is optimum.»

Tom Sprenger, CTO AdNovum




Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

«Thanks to Mobile ID we can give our customers greater flexibility and provide them with security at a low cost. Increasingly, members of public authorities communicate with their administrative offices electronically. Office holders generally undertake their work on a part-time basis and here mobility and flexibility regarding the time they can access the systems is decisive for efficient collaboration. Our newly created eGovernment solution for public bodies allows authentication of those responsible via Mobile ID. With this, we provide public bodies with a very simple and intuitive portal solution, including secure authentication that is very user friendly.»

Stefan Fellmann CEO, Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG




Ergon

Ergon

«Mobile ID is currently one of few solutions that permit strong authentication and other security-critical applications such as transaction signing securely and with a single device. This increases user-friendliness and flexibility, especially for mobile applications such as mobile banking.»

Adrian Berger, Head of Finance Solutions Ergon




GSMA

GSMA

«The mobile industry plays a central role in ensuring end-users have identity and authentication solutions that enable convenient and trusted access to services across a wide range of businesses and security requirements. Swisscom’s Mobile ID solution demonstrates a unique approach to meeting the needs of Switzerland’s highly security conscious business community. Swisscom and the GSMA have collaborated to produce this case study revealing the important lessons learnt as Swisscom adopts and explores new trusted roles within the evolving digital economy.»

Alix Murphy, Author GSMA Case Study on Swisscom Mobile ID




KPMG

KPMG

«KPMG considers the currently developed Mobile ID service of Swisscom as a future-oriented and promising technology. The Mobile ID has the chances to make available the advantages of digital identities (certificates) to a vast majority of users, since neither additional hardware is required nor users have to bother about software updates. A Mobile ID offers a well-balanced ratio in terms of security, ease-of-use, portability and extensibility, and the security level of a Mobile ID is comparable to a solution based on smartcards.»

Reto Grubenmann, Director des Bereichs Risk Consulting von KPMG




PostFinance

PostFinance

«Mobile ID is the clever response to changed customer behaviour. It allows logging in to e-banking (E-Finance) from PostFinance regardless of location and time, which meets a major customer requirement in the increasing mobility of our times. Secure, easy and always with you on your mobile phone – Mobile ID is an innovative authentication solution that fits our service concept extremely well and meets the highest security requirements. We owe this to our 1.5 million E-Finance customers.»

Fabian Kollros, Head of Marketing Services, PostFinance

Success Story PostFinance




Zühlke Schweiz

«Thanks to Mobile ID, simple access via secure two-factor authentication is now a possibility in Switzerland. At Zühlke, this technology is used as standard for various web applications. Thanks to Mobile ID integration, we can respond quickly and ensure the required quality – even for business solutions in which security plays a crucial role, such as in the banking sector.»

Wolfgang Giersche, Head of Competence Unit Java, Zühlke Schweiz

Références

Références

Références

AdNovum

AdNovum

«Mobile ID permet aux utilisateurs de s’authentifier de manière performante avec des appareils mobiles et leur offre la convivialité et la sécurité requises. Comme les utilisateurs s’inscrivent eux-mêmes, le travail de déploiement est minime et la convivialité d’utilisation assure une acceptation optimale auprès des utilisateurs.»

Tom Sprenger, CTO AdNovum




Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG

«Avec Mobile ID, nous pouvons accroître la flexibilité de nos clients et assurer la sécurité à un coût inférieur. La collaboration des représentants des autorités avec l’administration se fait de plus en plus par voie électronique. Les personnes en charge exécutent généralement leurs tâches à titre accessoire, la mobilité et la souplesse temporelle lors de l’accès sont alors décisives pour une collaboration efficace. Notre nouvelle solution eGovernment pour les autorités permet l’authentification des parties impliquées avec Mobile ID. Nous proposons ainsi aux administrations une solution de portail simple et intuitive, assortie d’une authentification sûre et d’une grande convivialité.»

Stefan Fellmann Gérant, Dialog Verwaltungs-Data AG




Ergon

Ergon

«Mobile ID est aujourd'hui l'une des rares solutions qui permette d'effectuer en toute sécurité une authentification performante et d'autres opérations sensibles comme les signatures de transactions, et cela au moyen d'un seul et même appareil. Cela augmente la convivialité pour l'utilisateur ainsi que la flexibilité, surtout pour les applications utilisées en déplacement, comme le Mobile-Banking.»

Adrian Berger, Head of Finance Solutions Ergon




GSMA

GSMA

«Le secteur des communications mobiles a un rôle essentiel à jouer pour offrir aux utilisateurs finaux des solutions d’identification et d’authentification permettant un accès pratique et fiable aux services fournis par les entreprises en se conformant aux exigences en matière de sécurité. La solution Mobile ID de Swisscom met en œuvre une approche inégalée qui satisfait aux besoins des entreprises suisses très sensibles aux questions de sécurité. Swisscom et GSMA se sont associés pour réaliser cette étude de cas qui révèle l’importance des leçons enseignées, tandis que Swisscom adopte et explore de nouveaux rôles de confiance au sein de l’économie numérique en constante évolution.»

Alix Murphy, auteur de l’étude de cas GSMA sur Swisscom Mobile ID




KPMG

KPMG

«Pour KPMG, le service Mobile ID actuellement développé par Swisscom est une technologie d’avant-garde tout à fait prometteuse. Mobile ID permet à une grande majorité d’utilisateurs de profiter des avantages des identités numériques (certificats), puisqu’aucun logiciel supplémentaire n’est requis et que les utilisateurs n’ont pas à se soucier de mettre leur logiciel à jour. Le service Mobile ID se distingue par une sécurité, une facilité d’utilisation, une portabilité et une modularité équilibrées. Le niveau de sécurité de Mobile ID est comparable à celui d’une solution utilisant des smartcards.»

Reto Grubenmann, Director Risk Consulting KPMG




PostFinance

PostFinance

«Mobile ID est la réponse intelligente à un nouveau comportement de la clientèle. La connexion à l’e-Banking (E-Finance) de PostFinance ainsi possible indépendamment du lieu et du moment, ce qui correspond à un fort besoin des clients avec la mobilité croissante actuelle. Sûr, simple et toujours disponible sur le téléphone mobile: Mobile ID est une solution d’authentification novatrice qui s’accorde très bien avec notre conception du service et qui répond à nos attentes élevées en matière de sécurité. 1,5 million de clients E-Finance sont en droit d’exiger cela de nous.»

Fabian Kollros, responsable Services marketing, PostFinance

Success Story PostFinance




Zühlke Suisse

«Grâce à Mobile ID, il existe désormais en Suisse un accès simple avec une authentification sûre à deux facteurs. Chez Zühlke, nous proposons cette technologie comme solution standard pour plusieurs applications Internet. Même certaines solutions business critiques en termes de sécurité, par exemple dans le secteur bancaire, peuvent être fournies rapidement et dans une qualité irréprochable grâce à l’intégration de Mobile ID.»

Wolfgang Giersche, Head of Competence Unit Java, Zühlke Suisse