more information Close

Login/account box

Why Swisscom

Why Mobile ID from Swisscom?

A secure investment and future.

What Mobile ID as a managed strong authentication service means for you: We deal with the processes, life cycle, operation, maintenance and support. You therefore benefit from an unbeatable cost-security ratio and can concentrate on your core competences. Thanks to the monthly fixed price per user, you do not have any surprises or hidden costs.
And thanks to Swisscom’s long-term, sustainable strategy, you have a partner you can rely on not just now, but in the future too.

Trusted support in the digital world

By providing trusted support in the digital world, we enable our customers to feel secure and at ease, to find their way quickly and easily and to experience and offer something extraordinary.

Core competence IAM & Security services

Security and authentication are two of our core competences. Our requirements-based Managed IAM & Security services are designed to offer the maximum security at the lowest prices, enabling you to focus effectively on your core competences.

First-class network

The reliability of transmission paths is decisive for Mobile ID. For this reason, Swisscom systematically invests in quality when setting up and expanding the telecommunications network. In 2012 alone, CHF 1.7 billion were invested in network expansion, CHF 400 million more than in 2010. Worldwide, and not just in Switzerland, we are the preferred partner for private individuals and businesses that value comprehensive, high-quality and reliable coverage. In countries that do not have their own network, we work exclusively with roaming partners that meet our quality requirements.

A leader in sustainability

According to the Dow Jones Sustainability Indices, Swisscom is one of the five most sustainable telecommunications companies in the world. The Mobile ID authentication service also supports our efforts to achieve greater sustainability. Users of Mobile ID are already identified by means of their SIM card. All Mobile ID providers, as well as Swisscom, therefore avoid the many process steps involved at the start of a registration, which usually have to be handled via letter post. Thanks to Mobile ID, many business processes can also be handled online. Forms, orders, etc. no longer need to be printed out and sent.

Navigation

Information:
Plus d'informations Fermer
 

Connexion/compte utilisateur

Pourquoi Swisscom

Pourquoi Mobile ID de Swisscom?

Sécurité des investissements et à long terme

Mobile ID est un Managed Service d’authentification forte. Cela signifie que nous nous occupons des processus, du cycle de vie, de l’exploitation, de la maintenance et de l’assistance. Vous profitez ainsi d’un ratio coûts/sécurité imbattable et pouvez vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier. Le forfait mensuel par utilisateur vous évite toute surprise et coûts cachés.
Enfin, la stratégie de croissance durable axée sur le long terme menée par Swisscom vous permet de travailler avec un partenaire sur lequel compter aujourd’hui bien entendu, mais demain encore.



Un accompagnement professionnel dans le monde numérique

En tant que guide de confiance dans le monde numérique, nous permettons à nos clients de s’y sentir bien et en sécurité, de s’y retrouver rapidement et simplement, d’y vivre et d’y accomplir des choses extraordinaires.




Compétences-clés IAM & Security Services

La sécurité et l’authentification font partie de nos compétences-clés. Adaptés aux besoins, nos Managed IAM & Security Services sont conçus pour offrir le meilleur niveau de sécurité possible au prix le plus bas possible de manière à ce que vous puissiez vous consacrer pleinement à votre activité principale.





Un réseau d’excellente qualité

La fiabilité des lignes de transmission est essentielle au fonctionnement de Mobile ID. C’est pourquoi Swisscom investit massivement dans la qualité lors de ses travaux d’installation et d’extension du réseau téléphonique. En 2012, Swisscom a investi pas moins de  1,7 mia CHF pour l’extension du réseau, soit 400 mio CHF de plus qu’en 2010. En Suisse et dans le monde, nous sommes le partenaire privilégié des particuliers et des entreprises qui souhaitent disposer d’une couverture complète, fiable et de grande qualité. Dans les pays où nous ne disposons pas d’un réseau en propre, nous travaillons exclusivement avec des partenaires pour l’itinérance qui répondent à nos critères de qualité.




Leader du développement durable

Selon les Dow Jones Sustainability Indices, Swisscom compte parmi les cinq opérateurs de télécommunication les plus écoresponsables au monde. Le service d’authentification Mobile ID répond lui aussi à nos efforts de promotion d’un développement plus durable. Les utilisateurs de Mobile ID sont d’ores et déjà identifiés par leur carte SIM. De nombreuses opérations normalement traitées par courrier pour activer l’inscription sont donc inutiles, tant pour tous les prestataires du service Mobile ID que pour Swisscom. Mobile ID permet en outre de traiter en ligne de nombreux processus commerciaux et rend donc superflues l’impression et l’expédition de formulaires, de commandes, etc.