more information Close

Login/account box

Technology partners and integrators

Technology partners and integrators

Mobile ID for technology and integration partners

Swisscom Mobile ID supports integration in complete authentication solutions such as authentication gateways, web application firewalls or software-as-a-service portals. With the products and services of the Mobile ID partners, you as a service provider or enterprise can use the strong authentication of your applications easily and at low cost with Mobile ID.

AdNovum Logo

Nevis from AdNovum is a security framework for sophisticated and flexible identity and access management solutions. Nevis has been protecting renowned companies and government authorities against internal and external threats successfully and reliably for many years.

All Consulting AG implements ABACUS ERP and various industry solutions, and has sound knowledge of Mobile ID integrations. The new software generations fully support e-business processes based on standard technologies as well as digital signatures and certificates.


Clavid is an independent Swiss Internet Identity Provider and offers strong authentication and Single Sign-On as a service. The support of standard protocols such as SAML, OAuth and OpenID allows Mobile ID integration with just a few code lines.


Airlock Suite deals with the issues of filtering and authentication in one complete and coordinated solution – setting standards for usability and services. Your internet applications enjoy reliable protection with the Airlock Web Application Firewall (WAF). Features include systematic control and filtering mechanisms with a variety of enhancement options. Combine Airlock WAF with Airlock Login for reliable user authentication and authorization. But optimal security is not the only benefit: Airlock Login also delivers high usability and cost efficiency. Airlock IAM is the suite's central authentication platform, including enterprise functions. With this product, customers, partners or employees log in just once for secure access to data and applications. Airlock IAM also automates user administration. Airlock Suite, our security product, was launched on the market in 2002 and is now used by 350 customers around the globe.

iC Consult

Via its technology partner Ping, iC Consult GmbH, Switzerland, is offering a simple integration method so that mobile ID can be used with PingFederate. This allows strong user authentication, which can be used in the popular protocols (SAML, OAuth 2.0 and OpenID Connect).

inpeek AG has the expertise, technologies and tools to create safe, efficient and user-friendly application possibilities for the web and mobile sector. The long-standing SAP® partner has already developed the necessary extensions to integrate Mobile ID in an SAP® environment.

As a modular web application firewall with reverse proxy function, the USP Secure Entry Server™ reliably protects business transactions and business applications. Mobile ID and many other authentication tools are supported ready-to-use.


Zühlke implements innovative products and bespoke software solutions with customers that can be embedded seamlessly into day-to-day business activities. Mobile ID is integrated into the platform for developing Java-based “responsive” applications.

Join the Mobile ID network

Do you want to integrate Mobile ID
in your solutions and become a
technology partner?


Please contact us:

Partenaires technologiques et intégrateurs

Partenaires technologiques et intégrateurs

Partenaires technologiques et intégrateurs

Mobile ID de Swisscom s’intègre facilement aux solutions d’authentification globales comme les passerelles d’authentification, les pare-feux d’application web ou les portails Software-as-a-Service. Grâce aux produits et aux services des partenaires Mobile ID, les fournisseurs de services ou les entreprises peuvent utiliser Mobile ID comme méthode d’authentification forte en toute simplicité et à des conditions avantageuses.



AdNovum Logo

Nevis est un système de sécurité conçu par AdNovum. Il sert de base aux solutions complexes et flexibles de gestion des identités et des accès. Nevis est utilisé depuis des années par diverses grandes entreprises et administrations qui disposent ainsi d’une protection efficace et fiable contre les menaces internes et externes.




All Consulting AG met en oeuvre des solutions ABACUS ERP ainsi que des solutions sectorielles individuelles, et dispose d’un savoir-faire approfondi en matière d’intégration Mobile ID. Les nouvelles générations de logiciels supportent intégralement des processus E-Business basés sur des technologies standard, des signatures numériques et des certificats.




clavid

Fournisseur Internet suisse indépendant, Clavid propose de puissants services d'authentification et gestion des identifiants en "Single Sign On" (identifiant unique). Le recours à des protocoles tels que SAML, OAuth et OpenID permet l'intégration d'une identité mobile en quelques lignes de code.




L'Airlock Suite d'Ergon Informatik associe filtrage et authentification en une seule et même solution. Airlock IAM est la principale plateforme d'authentification incluant des fonctions Enterprise. Elle permet aux clients, partenaires et employés de s'inscrire une seule fois et d'avoir ensuite un accès sécurisé aux données et applications. Elle intègre aussi l'automatisation de la gestion des utilisateurs.




iC Consult

iC Consult GmbH Suisse offre par le biais de son partenaire technologique Ping une intégration aisée pour utiliser Mobile ID avec PingFederate. Une puissante authentification de l’utilisateur est ainsi rendue possible, qui peut être utilisée dans les protocoles courants (SAML, OAuth 2.0 et OpenID Connect).




Inpeek AG dispose de l’expertise, des technologies et des outils nécessaires pour réaliser des scénarios d’utilisation sûrs, efficaces et simples, et ce aussi bien pour Internet que le secteur mobile. Ce partenaire SAP® de longue date a déjà développé les solutions requises pour intégrer Mobile ID dans un environnement SAP®.




USP

USP Secure Entry Server™, pare-feu d’application web modulaire à fonction Reverse Proxy, assure une protection efficace pour les transactions commerciales et les applications Business. Il est compatible avec Mobile ID et divers autres outils d’authentification.




Zühlke

Zühlke concrétise avec des clients des produits innovants et des solutions logicielles en série qui s’intègrent parfaitement dans le quotidien de l’entreprise. Mobile ID est intégré dans la plate-forme de développement d’applications «responsive» basées sur Java.




Entrez dans le réseau Mobile ID

Vous souhaitez intégrer Mobile ID à vos solutions et devenir notre partenaire technologique?

 

Contactez-nous:

 

Formulaire de contact