Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Content Delivery Networks

Content Delivery Network & Cloud Security

Swisscom Managed Services: Secure and fast web services worldwide

Data security and a high transmission speed are essential for the web offers of globally operating companies. By using a Content Delivery Network (CDN), the transmission of large amounts of data and streams becomes faster, more secure and more stable than via conventional Internet connections.

Swisscom Managed Services offers Content Delivery Networks as a complete one-stop service for internationally active Swiss companies. As a trusted partner for all matters relating to consulting, conception, licensing, integration and support, Swisscom works with the best providers worldwide.

quick

Long loading times are poison for your business. With a CDN, edge computing accelerates the performance of your web application close to the user, while reducing unnecessary access to your infrastructure and databases.

stable

A CDN gives you real-time visibility into all user and endpoint activity, regardless of location, so you can respond to critical events with lightning-fast speed to protect your business. The CDN's ability to handle peak loads ensures that you can plan and budget for IT scaling at any time.

secure

With protected remote access, blocked cyber attacks, and firewall and threat protection in the cloud, a CDN ensures business continuity and security for your network. With swarm intelligence, CDNs learn from current attacks in other regions of the network and can respond proactively and dynamically to threats with new filters.

Why Swisscom Managed Services

Single point of contact

Together with international partners, Swisscom Managed Services will create a CDN with corresponding cloud security for your company. We take over the entire organisation and are the sole contact for your company.

Independent Partner

You don't have to negotiate with several overseas partners and negotiate contracts, installations, licences, integration or support services: Swisscom offers the complete service from one source as an independent partner.

Individual solutions

Swisscom Managed Services provides its customers with competent advice and, as a strategic partner with attractive conditions, offers tailor-made solutions for cloud security, multi-CDN strategies and individually tailored concepts.

Experience and know-how

Swisscom has proven CDN experts with in-depth know-how and 15 years of experience.

Complete-Support

Swisscom Managed Services offers 24x7x365 support in Switzerland.

Here's how it works:

   CDN with Cloud Security: The data is especially protected, the bandwidth is higher, the connections more stable.

   Traditional connections over ISPs are slower and less stable, potentially putting data at risk.

   Cyber attacks disrupt traditional Internet servers, but do not reach the protected CDN.

Offer and Services

Web

Digital content worldwide even in large data volumes with minimal latency.

Media Delivery

Digital media, live communication, secure, smooth streams, live events in high quality.


Cloud Security

Global access to business data and applications via remote access.

Secure Access

Global access for internal and external stakeholders to enterprise applications while users benefit from increased performance and availability.

Our partners

The world's largest and most important providers of CDN and cloud security are long-standing partners of Swisscom. Our specialists work closely together with Akamai, Cloudflare and Fastly. They are responsible for 40 percent of the worldwide online traffic. They offer the best global networks for fast, reliable and scalable cloud and edge-networks.

Further information




Frank Schefter
We are here to help you.

Frank Schefter

Senior Consultant & Specialist Sales

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Content Delivery Networks

Content Delivery Network et Cloud Security

Swisscom Managed Services: des services web rapides et sécurisés dans le monde entier

La sécurité des données et un débit de transmission élevé sont essentiels pour les offres web des entreprises opérant à l’échelle mondiale. En utilisant un réseau de diffusion de contenu (Content Delivery Network, CDN), la transmission de grandes quantités de données et de streams devient plus rapide, plus sûre et plus stable que via les connexions Internet classiques.

Swisscom Managed Services propose aux entreprises suisses actives sur le plan international un service complet de CDN. Swisscom travaille avec les meilleurs fournisseurs du monde entier dans son rôle de partenaire de confiance pour toutes les questions relatives au conseil, à la conception, aux licences, à l’intégration et au soutien.

rapide

Les chargements de pages qui prennent trop de temps sont un poison pour votre entreprise. Avec un CDN, l’informatique de pointe accélère les performances de votre application web au plus près de l’utilisateur, tout en réduisant l’accès inutile à votre infrastructure et à vos bases de données.

stable

Un CDN vous donne une visibilité en temps réel sur l’activité de chaque utilisateur et point final, quel que soit leur emplacement, afin que vous puissiez réagir aux événements critiques à la vitesse de l’éclair pour protéger votre entreprise. Une mise à l’échelle planifiable et budgétable de votre informatique est garantie à tout moment grâce à l’absorption des pics de charge via CDN.

sûr

Avec un accès à distance protégé, le blocage des cyberattaques ainsi qu’un pare-feu et une protection contre les menaces dans le cloud, un CDN assure la continuité des activités et la sécurité dans votre réseau. Grâce à l’intelligence collective, les CDN tirent les leçons des attaques actuelles dans d’autres régions du réseau et peuvent ainsi réagir aux menaces de manière proactive et dynamique grâce à de nouveaux filtres.

Pourquoi opter pour Swisscom Managed Services

Interlocuteur unique

En collaboration avec des partenaires internationaux, Swisscom Managed Services crée un CDN qui affiche la Cloud Security adaptée à votre entreprise. Nous prenons en charge l’ensemble de l’organisation et sommes le seul  interlocuteur de votre entreprise.

Partenaire indépendant

Vous n’avez pas à négocier avec de multiples partenaires étrangers pour obtenir des contrats, des installations, des licences, des services d’intégration ou de soutien: Swisscom offre un service complet à partir d’une source unique en tant que partenaire indépendant.

Solutions personnalisées

Swisscom Managed Services conseille ses clients de manière compétente et propose, en tant que partenaire stratégique, des solutions sur mesure pour la sécurité du cloud, des stratégies multi-CDN et des concepts personnalisés à des conditions intéressantes.

Expérience et savoir-faire

Swisscom fait confiance à des experts CDN qui ont fait leurs preuves et qui disposent d’un savoir-faire approfondi basé sur 15 ans d’expérience.

Un soutien complet

Swisscom Managed Services offre un support 24x7x365 en Suisse.

Voici comment ça fonctionne:

   CDN avec Cloud Security: Les données sont particulièrement protégées, la largeur de bande est plus élevée, les connexions plus stables.

   Les connexions traditionnelles via les fournisseurs d’accès Internet sont plus lentes et plus instables, ce qui peut mettre les données en danger.

   Les cyberattaques perturbent les serveurs Internet traditionnels, mais n’atteignent pas le CDN protégé.

Offre et services

Site Web

Contenus numériques dans le monde entier, même dans de grands volumes de données avec une latence minimale.

Diffusion média

Médias numériques, communication en direct, streams sécurisés et fluides, événements en direct de haute qualité.


Cloud Security

Accès mondial aux données commerciales et applications via un accès à distance.

Accès sécurisé

Accès global des parties prenantes internes et externes aux applications d’entreprise, tandis que les utilisateurs bénéficient de performances et d’une disponibilité accrues.


Nos partenaires

Les plus grands et les plus importants fournisseurs mondiaux de sécurité CDN et cloud sont des partenaires de longue date de Swisscom. Nos spécialistes travaillent en étroite collaboration avec Akamai, Cloudflare et Fastly. Ces derniers sont responsables de 40 % du trafic en ligne mondial. Ils offrent les meilleurs réseaux mondiaux en matière de réseaux de cloud et de pointe rapides, fiables et évolutifs.



Frank Schefter
Nous sommes à votre disposition.

Frank Schefter

Senior Consultant & Specialist Sales