Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Cloud Security




Cloud Security

Threat Protection at the Edge

Coping with a fast-changing security threat landscape

Web

New security threats are emerging and existing ones are getting more aggressive and evolve constantly. At the same time the attack surface is widening. Modern DDoS attacks can achieve a frightening scale that can not be fended off by existing data centers.​

State-of-the-art cloud security solutions protect your entire architecture from the core to the cloud and the edge. This is how attacks are fought and threats averted - no matter where they occur.​


Benefits of our Cloud Security Solutions​

High flexibility​

Cloud security adapts to your application infrastructure and stops attacks directly in the cloud.


A single platform​

All security solutions run on a single global platform, updated daily based on the newest identified threats​.


Constant learning​

Leverage a global platform that constantly learns on its own based on millions of prevented attacks​.



Cloud Security solution portfolio​


Web Application Firewall

Protect your public website, web application or mobile app with robust web application firewall (WAF) technology against internet threats such as malicious file execution, SQL injection or cross-site scripting, without affecting application performance. Internet security threats are identified and blocked before they reach the data center.


DDoS protection

Comprehensive DDoS protection from the cloud for applications, globally distributed data centers and network infrastructure. Ensure that your digital services are available at all times and can withstand even complex attacks by professionals, regardless of the size and quality of the attack. ​


Highly available DNS

Move your DNS from your own infrastructure to the CDN cloud on globally distributed servers. In addition to improving global access times, your digital assets remain 100% available, as your DNS is now protected against DDoS attacks.​


Bot Management

Bot management offers you a flexible selection of options for dealing with bots on publicly accessible portals such as web shops, online banking or customer logins. You increase security, gain more control over your website or web shop and reduce unwanted actions through active control.


 

Our partners



I'm happy to help.

Frank Schefter

Tel. +41 58 223 10 67

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Cloud Security

Cloud Security

Protection contre les menaces pesant sur le serveur edge

Approche face à un environnement de menaces en évolution rapide

Web

Jour après jour, de nouvelles menaces de sécurité émergent, les menaces existantes deviennent plus agressives et se développent sans relâche. En parallèle, la surface d’attaque ne cesse de croître. Les attaques DDoS actuelles peuvent prendre une ampleur effrayante, que les centres de calcul classiques ne suffisent plus à combattre.

Les solutions de pointe dédiées à la sécurité du cloud protègent votre architecture complète, du cœur au cloud, en passant par le serveur edge. Elles combattent les attaques et repoussent les menaces où qu’elles se produisent.


Avantages de nos solutions de sécurité du cloud

Flexibilité accrue

La sécurité du cloud s’adapte à votre infrastructure applicative et bloque les attaques directement dans le cloud.


Une plate-forme unique

Toutes les solutions de sécurité fonctionnent sur une même plate-forme globale, mise à jour quotidiennement au regard des toutes dernières menaces identifiées.


Apprentissage permanent

Vous utilisez un système global capable d’auto-apprentissage à partir de millions d’attaques bloquées.



Portefeuille de solutions pour la sécurité du cloud


Web Application Firewall

Avec un système WAF (Web Application Firewall) robuste, vous protégez efficacement vos sites Internet publics, vos applications Web ou mobiles contre les menaces issues d’Internet – par exemple, exécution de fichiers malveillants, injection SQL ou cross-site scripting – sans nuire aux performances de vos applications. La technologie WAF permet de repérer et de bloquer les menaces à la sécurité d’Internet avant qu’elles n’atteignent le centre de calcul.


Protection DDoS

Protection DDoS complète dans le cloud pour les applications, les centres de calcul répartis dans le monde et votre infrastructure réseau. Vous faites en sorte que vos services numériques restent accessibles à tout moment et résistent également à des attaques complexes initiées par des professionnels, quelles qu’en soient l’ampleur et la puissance.


DNS ultra disponible

Externalisez votre DNS depuis votre propre infrastructure vers le cloud CDN sur des serveurs répartis dans le monde entier. Outre une amélioration des temps d’accès dans le monde entier, vos assets numériques restent 100% disponibles étant donné que votre DNS est désormais protégé contre les attaques DDoS.


Gestion des bots

La gestion des bots vous offre un choix souple parmi les différentes manières de circonscrire les bots sur les portails publics comme les boutiques en ligne, les banques en ligne ou les connexions de clients. Vous augmentez la sécurité, contrôlez davantage votre site web et/ou boutique en ligne, et réduisez les actions involontaires grâce à une commande active.


 

Nos partenaires



Je vous conseillerai volontiers.

Frank Schefter

Tel. +41 58 223 10 67