Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

movingimage

Secure enterprise video platform

Swisscom partner: movingimage

kaltura Logo

As a leading European provider of enterprise video solutions and as a long-standing partner of Swisscom, movingimage offers an excellent enterprise video platform for companies of all sizes and from all sectors. Thanks to the flexible, scalable system, movingimage offers companies custom and secure solutions for distributing video content.

Services

movingimage offers a wide range of services from which you can benefit as a Swisscom customer:

Laptop mit Symbolen

All-in-one solution

With VideoManager Pro, CorporateTube and its webcast tool, movingimage offers a video management solution that makes managing and providing video content simple – including detailed security and authorisation management.

Kamera gerichtet auf Publikum

Artificial intelligence

The platform covers all video use cases within a company – from video management and corporate learning through to live streaming of events to social intranets. Workflow steps are automated thanks to AI.

Mockup JWPlayer

Integration into existing systems

The video management system can be seamlessly integrated into existing infrastructure (integrating video content thanks to powerful APIs, such as on the SharePoint intranet, Celum, ERP, CMS, CRM, DAM, Office 365 etc.).

Frau hält Handy in der Hand

High degree of compatibility

Users can use the adaptive HTML5 video player with various systems and virtually all end devices and operating systems. Metadata can be integrated into video files and displayed to users correspondingly.

Tablet in Lagerhalle

Useful additional features

Artificial intelligence speeds up and simplifies video editing, the production of subtitles and the creation of thumbnails.

Mann vor Bildschirm

Valuable analysis

User behaviour is analysed directly on the platform. This allows companies to find out which videos were viewed how often, both internally and externally.

Target groups and intended use

The movingimage solution is based in Germany and is mainly geared towards the European market. It is compliant with the legal requirements and security regulations of Switzerland and the EU.

 

movingimage’s services are suitable for any organisation that wants to use videos for internal and external communication, across various departments and with corporate settings that can be customised consistently. movingimage’s areas of expertise include videos for internal communication, integration into companies’ system landscapes and adequate implementation of the European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

 

Areas of application: video streaming (on demand and live), e-learning, live presentations, webinars and recording of events, etc.

Advantages of movingimage and Swisscom

Swisscom’s close collaboration with movingimage enables it to offer exclusive and individual video solutions for Swiss companies.

Your company benefits from the following:

Icon Full-Service

Full service

Together, Swisscom and movingimage use end-to-end workflows to realise complete video projects for you – from production to publication of the final content.

Icon Vor-Ort-Service

On-site service

Swisscom is your sole point of contact. Consulting and support is provided in Switzerland.

Icon beste Performance

Top performance

Videos can be optimally integrated into websites so that they are transmitted more efficiently and securely than with a standard solution. Stutter-free streaming and fast uploads thanks to automatic transcoding.

Icon Hohe Kompatibilität

High degree of compatibility

Thanks to movingimage, your video content can be integrated into the company’s own infrastructure and made available for a wide range of systems.

Icon Sichere Nutzung

Secure use

movingimage offers a secure video platform and overcomes all data protection obstacles, especially for Swiss companies operating internationally.

Icon Gute Usability

Good usability

Intuitive web application for end users. The 100% SaaS solution provides global access for employees, customers and partners.

Downloads


kaltura Logo

About movingimage

movingimage is one of the leading providers of enterprise video platforms. It offers state-of-the-art Software-as-a-Service solutions that enable companies to manage all their video content and publish

it with the highest streaming quality. The movingimage video platform reaches a wide range of target groups, such as customers, partner companies and employees, on all types of devices and operating systems. movingimage also has its own video production department, which works on customised customer projects. The company produces image videos, employer branding films, and explanatory and training videos. movingimage is listed on Gartner Magic Quadrant, under the “Enterprise Video Content Management” category.

Stefania Bertolami
We are here to help you.

Stefania Bertolami

Sales Manager

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

movingimage

Plateforme vidéo d’entreprise sécurisée

Partenaire de Swisscom : movingimage

kaltura Logo

En tant que fournisseur européen de premier plan de solutions vidéo d’entreprise et partenaire de longue date de Swisscom, movingimage propose une excellente plateforme vidéo d’entreprise pour les sociétés de toutes tailles et dans tous les secteurs. Grâce au système évolutif et flexible, movingimage est en mesure de proposer aux entreprises des solutions de distribution de contenu vidéo personnalisées et sécurisées.

Offre

movingimage fournit une large gamme de services dont vous pouvez bénéficier en tant que client de Swisscom:

Ordinateur portable avec icônes

Solution tout-en-un

Avec Videomanager Pro, CorporateTube et un outil de webdiffusion, movingimage propose une solution de gestion des vidéos qui facilite la gestion et la diffusion de contenu vidéo, y compris la gestion détaillée de la sécurité et des autorisations.

Une caméra pointée sur le public

Intelligence artificielle

La plateforme couvre tous les cas d’utilisation de la vidéo dans l’entreprise, de la gestion des vidéos et du Corporate Learning à l’intranet social en passant par le streaming d’événements en direct. Les étapes de travail sont automatisées grâce à l’utilisation de l’IA.

Maquette de JWPlayer

Intégration dans les systèmes existants

Le système de gestion des vidéos peut être intégré de manière transparente dans les infrastructures existantes (intégration de contenu vidéo grâce à de puissantes API, par exemple dans l’intranet Sharepoint, Celum, ERP, CMS, CRM, DAM, Office 365etc.).

Femme tenant un téléphone portable

Compatibilité élevée

Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser le lecteur vidéo HTML5 adaptatif avec une grande variété de systèmes et avec pratiquement tous les terminaux et systèmes d’exploitation. Les métadonnées peuvent être intégrées dans des fichiers vidéo et être diffusées de manière adéquate aux utilisateurs.

Tablette dans l'entrepôt

Fonctionnalités supplémentaires utiles

L’intelligence artificielle accélère et simplifie le montage vidéo, la production de sous-titres ou la création de vignettes.

Un homme devant l'écran

Analyses pertinentes

Les analyses du comportement des utilisateurs sont effectuées directement sur la plateforme. Les entreprises peuvent savoir par exemple combien de fois les vidéos sont consommées à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’entreprise.

Groupes cibles et domaines d’application

La solution de movingimage est originaire d’Allemagne et est principalement destinée au marché européen. Elle est conforme aux exigences légales ainsi qu’aux règles de sécurité de la Suisse et de l’UE.

 

Les services de movingimage conviennent à toute organisation qui souhaite utiliser la vidéo pour ses communications internes et externes, dans différents départements avec des paramètres d’entreprise qui peuvent être harmonisés dans toute l’organisation. Les domaines d’expertise de movingimage comprennent les vidéos pour la communication interne, l’intégration dans le paysage des systèmes d’entreprise et la mise en œuvre adéquate du règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).

 

Domaines d’utilisation:  streaming vidéo (à la demande et en direct), apprentissage en ligne, présentations en direct, enregistrements de webinaires et d’événements, etc.

Avantages de movingimage et Swisscom

Swisscom travaille en étroite collaboration avec movingimage et est ainsi en mesure de proposer des solutions vidéo exclusives et personnalisées aux entreprises suisses. Votre 

entreprise bénéficie des avantages suivants:

Icône Service complet

Service complet

Swisscom gère pour vous des projets vidéo complets en collaboration avec movingimage dans des flux de travail de bout en bout: de la production à la publication du contenu final.

Icône Service local

Service local

Swisscom reste votre unique interlocuteur. Le conseil et l’assistance sont fournis depuis la Suisse.

Icône Performances maximales

Performances maximales

Les vidéos peuvent être intégrées de manière optimale dans les sites Web afin qu’elles soient transmises de manière plus efficace et plus sûre qu’avec une solution standard. Streaming fluide et uploads rapides grâce au transcodage automatique.

Icône Compatibilité élevée

Compatibilité élevée

Grâce à movingimage, votre contenu vidéo peut être intégré dans les infrastructures propres à l’entreprise et mis à disposition d’un large éventail de systèmes.

Icône Utilisation sûre

Utilisation sûre

movingimage fournit une plateforme vidéo sécurisée et maîtrise tous les obstacles concernant la protection des données, en particulier pour les entreprises suisses actives au niveau international.

Icône Service sur site

Bonne ergonomie

Application Web intuitive pour les utilisateurs finaux. La solution 100% SaaS permet un accès global pour les collaborateurs, les clients et les partenaires.

Download


kaltura Logo

À propos de movingimage

movingimage est l’un des principaux fournisseurs dans le domaine des plateformes vidéo d’entreprise. La société propose des logiciels en tant que service à la pointe de la technologie, quipermettent

aux entreprises de gérer l’ensemble de leur contenu vidéo et de le diffuser dans la meilleure qualité de streaming possible. La plateforme vidéo movingimage touche une grande variété de groupes cibles tels que les clients, les entreprises partenaires ou les collaborateurs, sur tous les types d’appareils et de systèmes d’exploitation. movingimage possède également son propre département de production vidéo, qui met en œuvre les projets des clients de manière personnalisée. L’entreprise réalise ainsi des vidéos de réputation, des films d’image de marque de l’employeur, des vidéos explicatives et de formation. Dans le Magic Quadrant de Gartner, movingimage se positionne dans la catégorie «Enterprise Video Content Management». 

Stefania Bertolami
Nous sommes à votre disposition.

Stefania Bertolami

Sales Manager