Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Investor Relations Conferences

Successful IR communication via an optimal live webcasting experience.


Modern companies are in a constant state of transformation and are more global, informed and dynamic than ever before. Excellent investor relations communication is vital in times of rapid change and requires a corresponding commitment. A consistent and transparent exchange of information with investors creates the basis for stable, long-term business relationships and the associated financial robustness.

The advantages of live webcasts

Quarterly reports and annual general meetings are important events that can have a significant impact on a company’s share price. They are usually accompanied by presentations and question and answer sessions. The medium of video offers a double advantage here: on the one hand, it can visualise both qualitative and quantitative data extraordinarily well, and on the other, it can make information accessible to a global audience in a simple and easily understandable way.

Compliance with the latest global GDPR data protection guidelines

Local premium service in Switzerland and secure hosting

High-quality audio and video delivery for all devices

Comprehensive advice on live webcasting strategy



Six steps to success

Professional live webcasting is the basis for successful investor relations communication. As the leading provider in Switzerland, we help you to offer stable, reliable and high-quality IR webcasts – live and on demand.

1

Concept

We bring all our experience to the table to develop a convincing webcast concept together.

2

Setup and project planning

Based on a proven framework, we ensure that everything is ready for the big day, from logistics and the right camera setup at the venue through to a dedicated internet connection.

3

Video and audio production

With experienced staff, state-of-the-art equipment and the right setup for each location, we can ensure the best possible video and audio experience.

4

Webcast solution

With our secure, GDPR-compliant webcasting platform, we guarantee high reliability and a flawless user experience.

5

Interactivity

The medium of video can visualise both qualitative and quantitative data extraordinarily well and make it easily accessible to a global audience. Question and answer functionality, online chat and conference call services allow your target audience to interact in various ways during the live event.

6

After the event

We make your webcast accessible immediately after the event and offer on-demand hosting services.


Daniel Gamp
We are here to help you.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Investor Relations Conférences

Une communication IR réussie grâce à la meilleure expérience de Webcasting en direct.


Les entreprises modernes sont en constante transformation et n’ont jamais été aussi internationales, informatives et dynamiques qu’aujourd’hui. Une excellente communication avec les investisseurs est essentielle en ces temps où tout évolue rapidement et nécessite un engagement adéquat. Un échange d’informations cohérent et transparent avec les investisseurs jette les bases d’une relation d’affaires stable et à long terme ce qui entraîne une solidité financière.

Les avantages des Webcasts en direct

Les rapports trimestriels et les assemblées générales sont des événements importants qui peuvent avoir un impact significatif sur le cours de l’action d’une entreprise. Ces réunions sont généralement accompagnées de présentations et de séances de questions. La vidéo offre ici un double avantage: elle permet d’une part de visualiser de manière parfaitement claire les données qualitatives et quantitatives et, d’autre part, de rendre les informations accessibles à un public mondial de manière simple et facilement compréhensible.

Respect des dernières directives générales sur la protection des données RGPD

"Service premium local en Suisse et hébergement sécurisé"

Mise à disposition de contenu audio et vidéo de haute qualité pour tous les appareils

Conseils complets sur la stratégie de webcasting en direct



Six étapes jusqu’au succès

Un Webcasting professionnel en direct est la base d’une communication fructueuse avec les investisseurs. En tant que leader en Suisse, nous vous aidons à réaliser des Webcasts IR stables, fiables et de qualité – en direct et sur demande. .

1

Conception

Nous apportons toute notre expérience pour développer ensemble un concept de Webcast convaincant."

2

Planification et mise en place de projets

Sur la base d’un cadre éprouvé, nous nous assurons que tout est prêt pour le jour J, de la logistique à une connexion Internet dédiée, en passant par le bon positionnement de la caméra sur le lieu de la diffusion.

3

Production audio et vidéo

Nous pouvons assurer la meilleure expérience possible en matière de vidéo et d’audio grâce à un personnel expérimenté, à un équipement ultramoderne et à une configuration adaptée à chaque site.

4

Solution de Webcast

Avec notre plate-forme de Webcasting sécurisée et compatible avec le RGPD, nous garantissons une fiabilité élevée et une expérience utilisateur irréprochable.

5

Interactivité

La vidéo permet de visualiser de manière exceptionnelle des données à la fois qualitatives et quantitatives et de les rendre facilement accessibles et compréhensibles au public mondial. La fonctionnalité questions-réponses le chat en ligne et les services de conférence permettent à votre public cible d’interagir de différentes manières pendant la diffusion en direct.

6

Après la diffusion

Nous mettons votre Webcast à disposition juste après l’événement et proposons des services d’hébergement à la demande.


Daniel Gamp
Nous sommes à votre disposition.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant