Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Town Hall Meetings

Reach your employees regardless of time and place with virtual town halls


Today, more and more companies are relying on town hall meetings for internal communication. Modern webcasting solutions provide larger companies in particular with a cost-effective and convenient way to expand important information events and discussions to a national or global audience without sacrificing quality or interactivity.

The advantages of town hall meetings

Today's working world is increasingly characterised by globalisation and decentralised teams. In such an environment, internal communication becomes a major but also significant challenge. Letting employees worldwide participate or even collaborate on a central vision and strategy, while at the same time strengthening the virtual cooperation of teams, is essential for the success of a company. However, the operational support of corresponding communication measures often reaches its limits with the existing tools and processes.

Reach employees around the world easily, efficiently and cost-effectively

Variable costs depending on the number of participants

Stream professional solution in real time or on demand

Comprehensive advice on live webcasting strategy



What’s a town hall?

The term “town hall” originally comes from the USA, where an “open microphone” at council meetings has long been a traditional means of involving citizens. In the course of digitalisation, such meetings are increasingly being made available online as virtual town halls. At the same time, the success of video and the development of online tools for the direct involvement of employees has made the town hall meeting a popular communication channel for large companies as well in recent years.








More information

Town Hall Factsheet

Find out more about our webcast solution


Enterprise Video Factsheets

Find out more about the secure Enterprise Video Platform




I'm happy to help.

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 221 17 73

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Town Hall Meetings

Communiquez avec vos collaborateurs partout et à tout moment grâce aux «Virtual Town Halls»


De plus en plus d’entreprises misent aujourd’hui sur les «Town Hall Meetings», ou séances de discussion ouverte, pour la communication interne. Grâce à des solutions modernes de webcasting, vous avez la possibilité d’offrir aux grandes entreprises, en particulier, un moyen pratique et économique d’étendre la diffusion de séances d’information et de discussion à un public national ou mondial sans compromettre la qualité ou les interactions.

Les avantages des «Town Hall Meetings»

Le monde du travail d'aujourd'hui est de plus en plus caractérisé par la mondialisation et la décentralisation des équipes. Dans un tel environnement, la communication interne devient un défi majeur mais aussi important. Permettre aux employés du monde entier de participer ou même de collaborer à une vision et une stratégie centrales, tout en renforçant la coopération virtuelle des équipes, est essentiel pour le succès d'une entreprise. Cependant, le soutien opérationnel des mesures de communication correspondantes atteint souvent ses limites avec les outils et les processus existants.

Communiquer avec des collaborateurs du monde entier de manière simple, efficace et économique

Coûts variables selon le nombre de participants

Solution professionnelle de streaming en temps réel ou à la demande

Conseils complets sur la stratégie de webcasting en direct



Qu’est-ce qu’un «Town Hall»?

Le terme «Town Hall» nous vient tout droit des Etats-Unis, où le «micro ouvert» est utilisé depuis longtemps pour impliquer les citoyens lors des réunions du Conseil. Avec la numérisation, il est de plus en plus courant d’assister à ces réunions en ligne par l’intermédiaire de «Virtual Town Halls». Parallèlement, l’avènement de la vidéo et le développement d’outils en ligne permettant d’impliquer directement les collaborateurs ont fait du «Town Hall Meeting» un instrument de communication très apprécié au cours de ces dernières années, y compris au sein des grandes entreprises.








Plus d’informations





Nous sommes à votre disposition.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant