Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Webinars

Explaining complex solutions simply with webinars


Videos make it possible to present even complex content in an easily understandable way and to convey core messages in an appealing and emotional style. It is precisely these characteristics that make online video so valuable for use in product marketing, particularly in the B2B context.

The advantages of webinars

The webinar is a special form of online video that introduces complex products and issues such as software solutions to potential customers. It combines slides, audio and video and offers a range of advantages.

Straightforward cost and time expenditure

Interactivity through surveys, Q&As, etc.

Can be consumed anywhere and with any end device

Available both live and on demand



Three steps for a successful webinar

The decisive factor for the success of the webinar is, of course, how well it uses the different types of communication, so here are a few tips:

1

Content

Captivating slides, a pleasant voice and professional video quality are basic requirements.

2

Structure

Make sure your webinar has a clear structure and go through the planned sequence in a dress rehearsal.

3

Evaluation

Following the successful live broadcast, detailed reports provide you with information on the success of the webinar and how many participants you were actually able to reach. This, in turn, forms the basis for communication at later stages of the sales process. At the same time, you can make the recorded webinar available to all those who could not make it to the live event.


More information




Daniel Gamp
We are here to help you.

Daniel Gamp

Senior Consultant

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Webinaire

Expliquer facilement les solutions complexes avec des webinaires


Les vidéos permettent également de préparer des contenus complexes de manière facile à comprendre et de transporter des messages clés de manière attrayante et émotionnelle. Ce sont précisément ces caractéristiques qui rendent la vidéo en ligne si précieuse pour l’utilisation dans le marketing de produits, notamment dans le contexte B2B.

Les avantages des webinaires

Le webinaire est une forme particulière de vidéos en ligne qui permet de faire découvrir à des clients potentiels des produits et les faits complexes, tels que des solutions logicielles. Il réunit les trois éléments diapositives, audio et vidéo et offre divers avantages.

Coûts et temps raisonnables

Interactivité grâce à des sondages, Q&A, etc.

Peut être consommé partout et avec n’importe quel terminal

Disponible aussi bien en direct qu’à la demande



Trois étapes pour réussir le webinaire

Il va de soi que le succès du webinaire dépend de la manière dont vous savez utiliser les différents niveaux de communication. Voici quelques conseils:

1

Contenu

Des diapositives captivantes, une voix agréable et une image vidéo professionnelle sont des conditions essentielles.

2

Structure

Travaillez impérativement avec une structure claire et mettez en pratique le déroulement prévu lors d’une répétition générale.

3

Evaluation

A la suite de la retransmission en direct, des rapports détaillés vous donnent des indications sur le succès du webinaire et sur le nombre de participants que vous avez effectivement pu joindre. Cela constitue ensuite la base de la communication dans le processus de vente ultérieur. Dans le même temps, vous mettez le webinaire enregistré à la disposition de toutes les personnes qui n’ont pas réussi à prendre rendez-vous en direct à temps.


Plus d’informations

Factsheets

En savoir plus sur la plateforme vidéo "secure Enterprise Video Platform"




Je vous conseillerai volontiers.

Daniel Gamp

Tel. +41 58 221 17 73