Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Winconcept Pic and Collect

Winconcept is a marketing and communications company that is aimed at owner-managed pharmacies and drugstores. The more than 150 pharmacy partners are located throughout Switzerland. Winconcept offers a wide range of services to support pharmacies in their day-to-day business, allowing them to offer the best care to clients. Winconcept is owned by Galenica, an internationally active Swiss pharmaceutical and logistics company group.

Winconcept Logo
galencia logo

With "pic and collect", Winconcept offers its pharmacies the opportunity to communicate with their customers in an uncomplicated way: they can now place orders quite simply by means of photos via WhatsApp. For the pharmacies, the solution should be usable with as little effort as possible and without IT knowledge. In practice, this means that they receive an already configured and ready-to-use tablet, with a complete Swisscom mobile contract and installed apps, and if something happens to go south, Swisscom also provides technical support from hardware repairs to software related issues.

 

We are very pleased to have shown the potential of joint internal collaborations: at the beginning of 2021, Winconcept contacted their account manager at Swisscom (Switzerland) looking for a solution to implement this idea. It soon became clear that the required services could be obtained by involving Swisscom Broadcast AG, resulting in a perfect synergy that in the end empowered Winconcept to turn its idea into reality.

 

The services complement each other perfectly and the customer has a single point of contact for any concerns - whether it is a request for a change in the equipment configuration or a repair case. Exactly the way they wanted it to be.

juergen-lochbrunner

"I think this is really a win-win project for all parties."

Katrin Brunner
CEO Winconcept AG

Our Services

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Winconcept Pic and Collect

Winconcept est une entreprise de marketing et de communication qui s'adresse aux pharmacies et drogueries gérées par leurs propriétaires. Les plus de 150 pharmacies partenaires sont situées dans toute la Suisse. Winconcept offre une large gamme de services pour soutenir les pharmacies dans leurs activités quotidiennes, leur permettant ainsi d'offrir les meilleurs soins aux clients. Winconcept appartient à Galenica, un groupe suisse d'entreprises pharmaceutiques et logistiques actif au niveau international.

Winconcept Logo
galencia logo

Avec "pic and collect", Winconcept offre à ses pharmacies la possibilité de communiquer avec leurs clients de manière simple : ceux-ci peuvent désormais passer des commandes tout simplement au moyen de photos via WhatsApp. Pour les pharmacies, la solution doit être utilisable avec le moins d'efforts possible et sans connaissances informatiques. En pratique, cela signifie qu'elles reçoivent une tablette déjà configurée et prête à l'emploi, avec un contrat de téléphonie mobile Swisscom complet et des applications installées, et si quelque chose ne va pas, Swisscom fournit également un support technique, de la réparation du matériel aux problèmes liés aux logiciels.


Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir démontré le potentiel des collaborations internes conjointes : début 2021, Winconcept a contacté son responsable de compte chez Swisscom (Suisse) à la recherche d'une solution pour mettre en œuvre cette idée. Il est rapidement apparu que les services requis pouvaient être obtenus en impliquant Swisscom Broadcast AG, ce qui a donné lieu à une synergie parfaite qui a finalement permis à Winconcept de transformer son idée en réalité.


Les services se complètent parfaitement et le client dispose d'un point de contact unique pour toute question - qu'il s'agisse d'une demande de modification de la configuration de l'équipement ou d'un cas de réparation. Exactement comme ils le souhaitaient.

juergen-lochbrunner

"Je pense que c'est vraiment un projet bénéfique pour toutes les parties.

Katrin Brunner
CEO Winconcept AG

Nos services