Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

SBB Aktiv




SBB aktiv is a programme that makes the benefits of SBB’s Occupational Health Management available to all employees. It aims to strengthen team spirit by encouraging SBB employees to spend more of their free time enjoying activities with their work colleagues.

Employee community-building

Zoon’s Enterprise Community tool offers many different possibilities for employee community-building:
Staff in different locations can connect through common interests, which helps to foster the workplace culture and strengthen team spirit. At the same time, the company can make a contribution to improving the health and wellbeing of its employees.

User-generated micro events

The Enterprise Community module functions according to the principle of "by employees, for employees". It allows staff to publish their own micro events for others within the company. The ability to filter events by category, time or place makes it possible to find like-minded people across a wide variety of topics and interests.

Targeted promotion of activities

With Zoon Enterprise Community, SBB can promote individual activities in a targeted manner. For example, platform managers can highlight certain micro events as favourites on the portal, post news on specific topics, or even publish their own events.


After the initial configuration, SBB can now use Zoon for purposes other than arranging leisure activities, such as organising internal events, training courses and webinars

Our services



Enterprise Community


Main functions

Community platform

Corporate community platform with offers, news and search function

User profile

Individual profile for each employee, with profile picture, upcoming events, language

Front-end event manager

Creation of events directly in the portal, participant overview, communication tools, etc.

Community features

Participant overview, sharing, liking, commenting, rating events

Single sign-on

Login function via corporate authentication

Corporate language

Individual configuration of corporate branding

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

CBB actifs




Avec le programme CFF actifs, la gestion de la santé en entreprise des CFF est accessible à tous les collaborateurs. L’objectif est de permettre aux collaborateurs CFF de partager leurs activités de loisirs et des moments agréables avec leurs collègues de travail pour nourrir l’esprit d’équipe.

Renforcement de la communauté des collaborateurs

L’outil Enterprise Community de Zoon ouvre une palette de possibilités:

les collaborateurs peuvent partager leur intérêt pour des sujets communs depuis n’importe quel site, la culture d’entreprise se développe, l’esprit d’équipe est renforcé et l’entreprise apporte sa contribution à l’amélioration de la santé.

Micro-événements initiés par les utilisateurs

Par les collaborateurs, pour les collaborateurs. Tel est le principe de fonctionnement du module Enterprise Community. Les collaborateurs peuvent l’utiliser afin de publier eux-mêmes des offres, appelées micro-événements, à destination d’autres collaborateurs. Grâce à la fonction de filtre par catégorie, date ou lieu, les personnes qui ont les mêmes centres d’intérêt peuvent se retrouver autour de sujets divers.

Promotion ciblée d’activités

Le module Enterprise Community de Zoon permet aux CFF d’encourager différentes activités de façon ciblée. Ainsi, le gestionnaire de la plateforme peut mettre en avant certains micro-événements sous forme de favoris sur le portail, diffuser des actualités relatives à des questions spécifiques ou publier également ses propres annonces.


Après avoir configuré Zoon, les CFF pourront le mettre en œuvre dans d’autres cas d’application. Il sera notamment possible d’utiliser la solution pour organiser des événements internes, des offres de formation ou des webinaires.

Nos prestations



Enterprise Community


Fonctions clés

Plateforme communautaire

Plateforme communautaire d’entreprise englobant des offres, des actualités et une fonction de recherche

Profil utilisateur

Profil propre à chaque collaborateur avec photo, prochains événements, langue

Interface de gestion d’événements

Création d’événements directement sur le portail, aperçu des participants, possibilité de communication, etc.

Fonctions communautaires

Aperçu des participants, partage, fonction J’aime, commentaires, évaluation d’événements

Single Sign On

Fonction d’ouverture de session par authentification d’entreprise

Langage d’entreprise

Configuration de corporate branding individuel