Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

SWICA

SWICA is one of the leading health and accident insurers in Switzerland with around 1.5 million insured persons and around 27,000 corporate customers. As a healthcare partner, the company focuses on a high-quality service offering with above-average service quality. This is also confirmed by various health insurance company comparisons, in which SWICA regularly achieves the best result of all health insurance companies in terms of customer satisfaction - and this is also the case in 2021.

SWICA Logo

In order to sensitise all brokers to the topic of "occupational health management in the company", SWICA planned a virtual employee event. For the live broadcast, the company was looking for an experienced streaming partner with a professional, stable and practical solution from a single source.

 

One of the client's key requirements was to combine an on-site production with the connection of various remote speakers and the recording of pre-produced videos. In addition, SWICA planned an acting scene with experienced actors, which was also to be broadcast live. A possibility to interact with the employees in real time during the event was also a prerequisite.

 

Complete solution thanks to the Swisscom Streaming Studio

We were able to fully cover all these requirements with an attractive price-performance offer. In our Swisscom Streaming Studio in Zurich , we realised a standing, Covid-compliant set-up for two speakers at a time. In addition, there was a table with two chairs for the acting scene. Our in-house director ensured a varied and perfectly timed recording with a three-camera production, various video inserts and the addition of five remote speakers. Through the embedded Q&A in the live stream as well as the use of an online voting tool, we were also able to ensure the desired interactivity with the viewers.

A completely satisfied customer

The good cooperation and preparation between SWICA and Swisscom Event & Media Solutions, as well as the in-depth expertise of our streaming experts, resulted in an all-round successful virtual event. Even though the client already had experience with hybrid event formats, this fully digital event was a first for SWICA. The project team and the general management of SWICA expressly thanked us for the pleasant and professional collaboration.

juergen-lochbrunner

"We are convinced that we struck a chord with our brokers with this virtual event and were able to show them in an entertaining way how important health is in the operational setup."

Joël Eschbach
Regionalleiter Markt Unternehmen, SWICA

Our services

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

SWICA

Avec environ 1,5 million d’assurés et quelque 27 000 entreprises clientes, SWICA est l’un des principaux assureurs maladie et accident de Suisse. Partenaire de santé, l’entreprise mise sur une offre de services d’une qualité supérieure à la moyenne. C’est également ce que confirment divers comparatifs, dans lesquels SWICA obtient régulièrement le meilleur résultat de toutes les caisses-maladie en matière de satisfaction de la clientèle – c’est d’ailleurs à nouveau le cas en 2021.

SWICA Logo

Afin de sensibiliser tous les courtiers au thème de la gestion de la santé dans l’entreprise, SWICA a organisé un événement virtuel à l’intention de ses collaborateurs. Pour la retransmission en direct, l’entreprise recherchait un partenaire expérimenté en streaming, offrant une solution professionnelle, stable et pratique d’un seul tenant.

 

L’une des principales exigences du client était de combiner une production sur place avec l’intégration de divers intervenants à distance et l’enregistrement de vidéos pré-produites. SWICA avait par ailleurs prévu une scène de théâtre avec des acteurs expérimentés qui devait également être diffusée en direct. La possibilité d’interagir avec les collaborateurs en temps réel pendant l’événement faisait également partie des exigences.

 

Une solution complète grâce au Swisscom Streaming Studio

Nous avons été en mesure de satisfaire pleinement toutes ces exigences grâce à une offre au rapport qualité-prix attrayant. Dans notre Swisscom Streaming Studio, à Zurich, nous avons mis en place une configuration debout conforme aux directives Covid, pour deux intervenants à la fois. A cela s’ajoutaient une table avec deux chaises pour la scène de théâtre. Notre réalisateur interne a assuré un enregistrement varié et parfaitement synchronisé, avec production à trois caméras, divers inserts vidéo et connexion de cinq intervenants à distance. Grâce aux questions et réponses intégrées au live stream et à l’utilisation d’un outil de vote en ligne, nous avons également pu garantir l’interactivité souhaitée avec les spectateurs.

Un client totalement satisfait

La bonne collaboration et la bonne préparation entre SWICA et Swisscom Event & Media Solutions ainsi que l’expertise approfondie de nos experts en streaming ont permis de faire de cet événement virtuel un succès sur toute la ligne. Si le client avait déjà une expérience des formats hybrides, cet événement entièrement numérique était une première pour SWICA. L’équipe de projet et la direction générale de SWICA ont exprimé leur gratitude pour cette collaboration agréable et professionnelle.

juergen-lochbrunner

«Nous sommes convaincus d’avoir touché une corde sensible chez nos courtiers grâce à cet événement virtuel et d’avoir pu leur montrer de manière ludique l’importance de la santé dans le dispositif opérationnel.»

Joël Eschbach
Responsable régional marché clientèle entreprises, SWICA

Nos services