Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Swisscom Dialogue Platforms




Swisscom Dialogue Platforms are the biggest and most important customer events of Swisscom B2B. They are held annually in western Switzerland, Ticino and central Switzerland. More than 1,500 participants meet to discuss future-relevant topics in the area of digitisation. Swisscom B2B relies on Zoon Corporate Event Management for the entire participant management process. 

Seamless digital event experience

Swisscom Dialogue Platforms offer a consistent digital event experience, seamlessly linking the different participant contact points – from personal invitation and registration to event access and interaction through to post-event communication.

Greater event efficiency

The visitors can register for a variety of breakout sessions according to their interests. What’s more, compliance guidelines are integrated into the registration process. The digital mapping and automation of these processes greatly reduced the amount of work involved in organising the event.

Efficient event access

The event is accessed with an e-ticket and a badge that is printed automatically after successful verification. Participants receive a badge for the individual breakout sessions that they have booked. Automated badge printing allows them to access the event quickly without having to queue up. What’s more, only those badges that are actually needed are printed off.

As soon as the participant accesses the event, the key account manager receives a text message with the participant’s name, so that they can welcome them in person.

Our services



Event Management


Main functions

Event Website

Private Access Codes

Compliance process

Payment function

e-Ticket

Event Access Gates

Automatic badge printing

Welcome SMS

Contact Lignes temporaires
Contact Lignes temporaires

Plateformes Swisscom Dialog




Les plateformes Swisscom Dialog sont les principales manifestations – en termes d’ampleur et d’importance – organisées par Swisscom B2B pour les entreprises de Suisse romande, du Tessin et de Suisse centrale. En tout, plus de 1500 participants y débattent de questions d’avenir liées à la numérisation. Pour la gestion des participants, Swisscom B2B s’appuie entièrement sur Zoon Corporate Event Management. 

Une expérience digitale complète de l’événement

De l’invitation personnelle à la communication post-événement, en passant par l’inscription, l’accès et les échanges durant la manifestation, les plateformes Swisscom Dialog offrent une expérience numérique de bout en bout et réalisent l’interconnexion parfaite des différents points de contact des participants.

Amélioration de l’efficacité de l’événement

Les visiteurs ont la possibilité de s’inscrire à plusieurs ateliers en groupe en fonction de leurs intérêts. En outre, la procédure d’inscription prend en charge les directives de compliance. La représentation numérique des processus et leur automatisation permettent de réduire la charge de travail liée à l’organisation de l’événement.

Meilleure gestion de l’accès à l’événement

L’accès à l’événement se fait sur présentation d’un billet électronique qui déclenche, après vérification, l’impression automatique d’un badge. Chaque participant obtient son badge comprenant les ateliers en groupe auxquels il s’est inscrit. L’impression automatique du badge permet d’accéder plus vite à la manifestation sans file d’attente fastidieuse. En outre, seuls les badges effectivement nécessaires sont imprimés.

Au moment où le participant accède à l’événement, le Key Account Manager concerné reçoit un SMS avec le nom du participant et peut donc l’accueillir personnellement.

Nos prestations



Event Management


Fonctions clés

Site Web de l’événement

Codes d'accès privés

Site Web de l’événement

Fonction de paiement

Billet électronique

Event Access Gates

Impression automatique de badge

SMS de bienvenue