Contact Temporary connections
Contact Temporary connections

Teleclub TV studio




Teleclub

In the 2018/19 season, Teleclub secured the exclusive rights to broadcast the UEFA Champions League in Switzerland. The public were invited into the Teleclub Zoom TV studio to watch the knowledgeable football experts analyse live games in a laid-back environment.

Place allocation for event series

Space inside a TV studio is limited and must be allocated accordingly when managing participants. More than 40 live events were scheduled, for which the public could book a place in the audience via a special event website. Thanks to Teleclub and Zoon, 2,500 visitors were able to enjoy the TV show live inside the studio.

Specific event information

Whenever the public is invited to visit a TV studio, there are certain requirements when it comes to communication. For example, the booking confirmation must contain specific information for each event day, in order to make the visitors aware of things they need to know when visiting a television studio. With the automated Zoon communication rules, the confirmation process could be fully automated after initial configuration. This meant that, after registering for a place in the audience, the visitors had all the relevant information (including a calendar entry) at their fingertips, which saved the event organisers a lot of time.

Our services



Guest management


Main functions

Event website

Event series

Calendar entry for visitors

Place allocation

Automated communications

 

Individual sender address

Méta navigation

Studio TV Teleclub




Teleclub

Pour la saison 2018/2019, Teleclub détient les droits TV de tous les matchs de l’UEFA Champions League. Teleclub a invité le public dans le studio TV de Teleclub Zoom pour suivre en direct l’analyse éclairée et sympathique d’experts du football sur les matchs de l’UEFA Champions League.

Contingentement de séries d’événements

La place disponible dans un studio TV est limitée. Par conséquent, cela implique un contingentement dans la gestion des participants. Plus de 40 rendez-vous Live Event ont donc été créés avec un nombre de places adéquat et publiés sur le site Web de l’événement pour permettre au public de s’inscrire. 2500 visiteurs ont pu vivre l’émission de TV en direct sur site grâce à Teleclub et à Zoon.

Informations propres à l’événement

La visite d’un studio de TV implique nécessairement de communiquer des informations particulières au public. La confirmation de réservation doit donc contenir des informations propres à chaque jour d’événement, de manière à sensibiliser le public aux particularités de la visite d’un studio TV. Les règles de communication automatisées de Zoon ont permis de configurer une fois la confirmation d’inscription et de l’automatiser ensuite entièrement. Une fois inscrits, les visiteurs ont donc reçu toutes les informations requises, dont l’entrée de calendrier, ce qui a fait gagner beaucoup de temps dans l’organisation de l’événement.

Nos prestations



Guest management


Fonctions clés

Site Web de l’événement

Séries d’événements

Entrée de calendrier pour les visiteurs

Contingentement

Communications automatisées

 

Adresse d’expéditeur personnalisée