more information Close

Login/account box

Zurich Insurance

Zurich Insurance

Webcast solution for Zurich Insurance Group’s “CFO Breakfast“

Flawless in-house information management is extremely important when you are a global player: you need to keep your headquarters and subsidiaries up-to-date on important topics quickly and efficiently and foster close relations.

So Zurich Insurance Group decided to record the quarterly “CFO Breakfast“ of its financial executive and to broadcast it to around 200 Zurich Insurance Group finance managers worldwide using a webcast solution by Swisscom Event & Media Solutions.


Fast and efficient

Thanks to pre-assembled event kits, the solution can be set up effortlessly with a minimum of labour, as the Zurich event proved: on the eve of the event, two Swisscom specialists were able to install and test the equipment in a short time. With the webcast recorded the following morning, the customer was supplied with the first rough cut in the afternoon.

Once the finished webcast production had gone through the necessary approval procedure at Zurich Insurance Group, it was distributed to around 200 financial managers worldwide, managed by the Swisscom Event & Media Solutions’ Hosting and Delivery team.

A few weeks after distribution, Swisscom Event & Media Solutions supplied detailed statistics on the number of hits, including where they originated – providing the client with a full overview of the production’s reach.

Navigation

Information:
Plus d'informations Fermer
 

Connexion/compte utilisateur

Navigation globale

Recherche globale

Zurich Insurance

Zurich Insurance

Solution webcast pour le «CFO Breakfast» du Zurich Insurance

Une gestion parfaite de l’information interne revêt une importance capitale, notamment pour les entreprises œuvrant au niveau international, afin d'assurer une diffusion concomitante des informations dans le siège et dans les sociétés satellites, et du même coup les rapprocher.

C’est ce qui a motivé le Zurich Insurance Group à filmer le «CFO Breakfast», qui rassemble trimestriellement ses responsables financiers, pour transmettre l’enregistrement à quelques 200 cadres financiers du Zurich Insurance Group de par le monde, grâce à une solution webcast de Swisscom Event & Media Solutions.

 

Rapide et efficace

Grâce à des kits événementiels préfabriqués, le montage de la solution requiert très peu de personnel, ce qu’a apprécié le donneur d’ordre: l’équipement avait été installé et testé la veille en un temps record par deux spécialistes de Swisscom. Après l’enregistrement du webcast le lendemain matin, un premier montage a pu être mis à disposition du client l’après-midi même.

Après avoir suivi tous les processus d’autorisation internes nécessaires au sein de Zurich Insurance Group, la production webcast a été envoyée à quelque 200 cadres financiers dans le monde entier. Là aussi, Swisscom Event & Media Solutions s’est chargé de l’hébergement et de la livraison.

Quelques semaines après la diffusion, Swisscom Event & Media Solutions dispose de statistiques détaillées sur le nombre de consultations et le lieu d’où elles ont été effectuées, offrant au donneur d’ordre une parfaite vue d’ensemble de l’impact de la production.