Experts meet experts – in the arena and at the round table

Zurich, 4 September 2014

Swisscom Dialog Arena: Experience ICT trends

Everything communicates with everything – people with people, people with things, things with things. That’s why, at the Swisscom Dialog Arena, we communicate with you – experts with experts. Join us in discussing the opportunities and possibilities of digital transformation, and learn how ICT can become a success factor for every company. Let other decision makers and users inspire you. And network with the representatives from various industries, solution partners and specialists. The Swisscom Business Award will be presented as a highlight of the event. This recognises the most pioneering ICT solution in Switzerland.



Swiss CRM Forum 2014

At the Swiss CRM Forum on 11 June 2014, managers, specialists and interested parties exchanged ideas on current issues in the field of CRM and marketing. dialogue was there and asked Dieter Fischer, Head of Customer Focused Solutions at Swisscom, for an insight into the future of CRM.

Dieter Fischer, what are the challenges in the area of CRM?
Big data and the mobility of the customers. The key trends are starting here.

And these are?
With CRM, companies should be able to appeal to their personal and business mobile customers right where they are in their current life phase. This means entering into a personal dialogue that is independent of location and time, mix this with fitting offers – and surprise the emotions.

Making customers more satisfied thanks to CRM – is that possible?
CRM can at least provide a decisive foundation for this – customer insights show the company why a customer does something. Predictive analytics are an effective means of collecting customers’ requirements and affinities and coordinating marketing, sales and customer service.

CRM: Services, documentation and contact

Zurich, 23 September 2014

Cloud Innovation Roundtable: Pay attention, developers!

Swisscom is developing an application cloud, a PaaS environment. Be one of the first to test the new possibilities – deployment within seconds, in any language. And use the right services, such as databases or API. The new application cloud and the cloud start-up scene are waiting for you..

More about the event

Zurich, 24/25 September 2014

BankersCOM: Congress of the European finance world

Decision makers and value creation partners from the European financial sector are meeting to form opinions and exchange experiences. BankersCOM is aimed at an exclusive group of invited guests. Would you like an invitation??

Send us an e-mail and win one of three entrance tickets

Manifestations

Des experts rencontrent des experts – dans l’Arena et à la table ronde

Zurich, 4 septembre 2014

Swisscom Dialog Arena: vivre les tendances de la TIC

Tout communique avec tout: les hommes avec les hommes, les hommes avec les objets, les objets avec les objets. A l’occasion de la Swisscom Dialog Arena, nous communiquons donc avec vous – d’experts à experts. Discutez avec nous des opportunités et des possibilités offertes par la transformation numérique et apprenez comment la TIC peut devenir un facteur de succès pour toute entreprise. Puisez l’inspiration auprès d’autres décideurs et d’utilisateurs. Et établissez un réseau avec des représentants de différentes branches, des partenaires de solutions et des spécialistes. Point culminant de la manifestation, le Swisscom Business Award décerné viendra récompenser la solution TIC la plus novatrice en Suisse.

Programme

Rétrospectives

Swiss CRM Forum 2014: les données à l’honneur

Lors du Swiss CRM Forum du 11 juin 2014, des cadres, spécialistes et personnes intéressées ont échangé à propos de problématiques du domaine CRM et marketing. dialogue était sur place et a demandé à Dieter Fischer, Head Customer Focused Solutions chez Swisscom, de porter un regard sur l’avenir du CRM.

Dieter Fischer, quels sont les défis dans le domaine du CRM? Big Le Big Data et la mobilité des clients. C’est justement ici que se trouvent les principales tendances.

En quoi consistent-elles?
Avec le CRM, les entreprises doivent pouvoir s’adresser à leurs clients privés et professionnels mobiles au travers d’offres adaptées, là où leurs clients se situent à cet instant de leur phase de vie. Il s’agit donc de mener des dialogues personnalisés quels que soient le lieu et le moment, de les mixer à des offres adaptées – et de surprendre au plan émotionnel.

Satisfaire davantage le client avec le CRM – est-ce possible?
Le CRM peut au moins offrir des bases essentielles: les Customer Insights (commentaires des clients) montrent à l’entreprise pourquoi un client agit comme il le fait. Les Predictive Analytics (analyses prédictives) constituent un outil efficace pour cueillir le client dans ses besoins et ses affinités et pour coordonner le marketing, la distribution et le service clientèle.

CRM: services, documentation et contact

Zurich, 23 septembre 2014

Cloud Innovation Roundtable: avis aux développeurs!

Swisscom développe une Application Cloud, un environnement PaaS. Soyez l’un des premiers à tester les nouvelles possibilités offertes: déploiement en quelques secondes, quelle que soit la langue. Utilisez les services correspondants tels que bases de données ou API. Le nouvel Application Cloud et la nouvelle scène des start-up du Cloud qu’est la Suisse vous attendent.

Plus d’informations sur cette manifestation

Zurich, 24/25 septembre 2014

BankersCOM: le congrès de la finance européenne

Décideurs et partenaires de valeur ajoutée de l’économie financière européenne se retrouvent pour se forger une opinion et échanger des expériences. BankersCOM s’adresse à un cercle exclusif d’invités.

Souhaitez-vous une invitation?

Envoyez-nous un e-mail et gagnez l’une des trois entrées.