Trend towards digitisation and the chance of fame and glory

Sixth Swisscom Business Award, 3 November 2015, Lucerne

Fame, glory and material prizes

Get stopped hearts beating again with an app? Personally assist «cruisers» around the world? Last year, the company MSC Cruises and the foundation Ticino Cuore won the jury prize and the public’s prize respectively at the Swisscom Business Award for their innovative business solutions. Now a new round is starting. Are you ready? The award platform for candidates with revolutionary ICT solutions is open now. Submit your project now – and secure your chance for recognition from the expert jury and the public as well as material prizes worth more than 10,000 francs. The Swisscom Business Award will be presented for the sixth time this year. This will be part of the Swisscom Dialogue Arena, which is taking place on 3 November 2015, for the first time in KKL Luzern (Culture and Congress Centre). Good luck!

Enter your project for the Swisscom Business Award now

SAP Forum, 20/21 April 2015, Basel

Simplicity in the future

Under the motto «Simplify your future», the industry will be meeting at the Basel exhibition centre for two days. Inspired by Swiss contrarian thinkers as well as global innovative leaders, «thought patterns and inflexible processes» will be overcome and «boundless possibilities» explored for the simplification of processes, applications and IT infrastructures.

Register now

Mobile Business Forum, 3 June 2015, Sankt Gallen

En route to digitisation

For a long time now, it has been impossible to observe mobile business models and processes in isolation from a more comprehensive development: the digital transformation that is challenging every company today. Which areas are at the centre of digital and mobile changes? Which strategic decisions should companies make if they wish to continue being successful? And how can new technologies and business models be combined? The Mobile Business Forum invites you to a discussion.

Information and registration

Review of Worldwebforum, 10 March 2015, Zurich

Back to the future

San Francisco meets Zurich: nothing less than the «invention of the future» was on the agenda for the initiators of the 3rd Worldwebforum on 10 March 2015 in Zurich. International top-class speakers, such as Apple co-founder Steve Wozniak, warmed up the audience to the latest trends in digital technology and culture with their new business possibilities. Swisscom was there on your behalf!

Don’t miss anything, read the review

Manifestations

Tendance de la numérisation et chance de gloire et d’honneurs

6e Swisscom Business Award, 3 novembre 2015, Lucerne

De la gloire, des honneurs et des prix

Faire repartir des cœurs en arrêt au moyen d’une appli? Suivre personnellement des «passagers de croisières» à travers le monde? L’année dernière, l’entreprise MSC Croisières et la Fondation Ticino Cuore ont remporté le prix du jury ou du public du Swisscom Business Award avec leurs solutions Business novatrices. Nous sommes maintenant dans une nouvelle édition. Etes-vous prêts? La plate-forme de l’Award est dès à présent ouverte pour les candidats dotés de solutions TIC d’avenir. Présentez votre projet – et assurez-vous ainsi d’une chance de reconnaissance par un jury spécialisé et par un public, mais aussi de prix en nature d’une valeur de plusieurs dizaines de milliers de francs. Le Swisscom Business Award est décerné cette année pour la sixième fois, dans le cadre de la Swisscom Dialogue Arena, qui sera organisée cette année le 3 novembre 2015 au KKL (centre de la culture et des congrès de Lucerne). Bonne chance!

Postuler maintenant pour le Swisscom Business Award

Forum SAP, 20/21 avril 2015, Bâle

Simple à l’avenir

Sous la devise «Simplify your future», la branche se retrouvera pendant deux jours à Messe Basel. En s’inspirant des anticonformistes suisses et des champions mondiaux de l’innovation, il s’agira de surmonter les «modes de pensée et les processus rigides» afin de dénicher des «possibilités illimitées» de simplification des processus, des applications et des infrastructures IT. 

S’inscrire maintenant

Mobile Business Forum, 3 juin 2015, Saint-Gall

Sur la voie de la numérisation

Depuis longtemps, modèles et processus commerciaux mobiles doivent être considérés dans le cadre d’une évolution plus vaste: la transformation numérique qui place aujourd’hui chaque entreprise face à de nouveaux défis. Quels domaines sont au cœur des évolutions numériques et mobiles? Quelles décisions stratégiques doivent prendre les entreprises pour continuer sur la voie du succès? Et de quelle façon peut-on combiner les nouvelles technologies et les modèles commerciaux? Le Mobile Business Forum invite à la discussion.

Informations et inscription

Rétrospective Worldwebforum, 10 mars 2015, Zurich

Back to the Future

San Francisco meets Zurich: «Inventer l’avenir», tel était le programme ambitieux des initiateurs du 3e Worldwebforum, organisé du 3 au 10 mars 2015 à Zurich. Des intervenants internationaux de premier plan tels que Steve Wozniak, cofondateur d’Apple, ont préparé le public aux toutes dernières tendances de la technique et culture numériques, avec leurs nouvelles possibilités commerciales. Swisscom y était pour vous!

Ne rien manquer, lire le compte-rendu